Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

i-Lipo reviews

 
Share this

Check out all i-lipo reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

London House is the place to go for I lipo. They only specialise in this treatment. The place is central and clean and the owners are very professional and friendly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

The staff was very friendly and the boutique itself feels genuine, overall I very much enjoyed my experience at The Spa Boutique.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I bought a treatment for i-Lipo (6 sessions) and completed it within 3 weeks. I saw the results after the fourth session and I was left quiet happy by the treatment. I lost 4 inches in each thigh and I will do it again but I wish each session would be longer than 40 min.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Friendly and helpful staff made this a quick & relaxing trial of i-lipo. After one 20 minute trial their measurements showed I had lost around 0.5 -1.5cm from around each thigh..so although still skeptical I think this shows that if you could afford to book onto a treatment course and had a stubborn area you wanted to try and slim down ever so slightly -then this, coupled with healthy diet & exercise, could be for you. They use a shallow laser to penetrate the area, which is painless and you feel nothing. My stomach did feel upset and acidy afterwards, (this might be totally unconnected as I have IBS) but possibly also a slight reaction to the lymph glands in the groin also being stimulated by 2 lasers. I have NO idea!
You are told to exercise properly the same day as the treatment. I would book a course if I had money to spare in the future.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I had a 1 xTrial session of iLipo and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I had a ILipo taster treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a 1 xTrial session of iLipo and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I did a course of 8 treatments a few months ago and I was very pleased with the results and how helpful and accommodating Mandy and the team were. I would like to thank Mandy especially for going out of her way to help me. I'm sure I will be going back again soon for treatment on another area.

Keep up the good work London House

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Very disappointed with the ilipo treatments which did not work at all. I was concerned with the hygienic conditions where the pads used were not cleaned or disinfected. Therefore, I do not recommend it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Informative, friendly and overall happy with my treatment. Like the way the process was explained fully and also on how the machine works.

Treatment scores

Find i-lipo near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for i-lipo

Similar treatments