Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hydrotherapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great value - had a wonderful 24 hours treat with my daughter for her birthday and it was very relaxing. The staff were really helpful. We will definitely do this again.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The spa is ok, quite small though. Not very luxurious - if you have a nice gym with spa facilities you're likely to be disappointed by the standard. I don't think I'd come here again. All activities (sauna, steam etc) are in the same enclosed area around a tiny pool. Only three pods to relax in meaning you have to wait for people to leave the spa to get a place to chill out. Most people leave their wet towels in the pods to reserve them while they dip in the pool. Showers were ok but could have been cleaner. The area between the changing rooms and spa is noisy (there was a loud conference when I was there) so not very relaxing. Nowhere to buy snacks or nibbles just bruised fruit that I saw the therapist drop on the floor a few times... Staff are ok but pretty much absent most of the time, didn't even acknowledge me when I left.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We had a great time, lovely hotel, great value for money. Everything was just how we wanted it to be. Would definitely go again in the future.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutely bargain for what's included, would definitely go for this offer if you've not been to a spa before. Stupid how the review requires 20 words though

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a great spa day. the place was very clean and the amenities were great, absolutely in line with expectations given this was more of a value spa day.Great staff. Will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have become very regulars to the Spa, excellent friendly and professional staff, the facilities are excellent, well worth the charge

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really lovely small spa . Relaxing . Very surprised with this little gem . When I have told people how lovely it is they are shocked . Need to advertise more or maybe not so its over run

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Warm pool and hot jacuzzi and good service in the spa.The lunch was excellent especially my minute steak which was more like a sirloin so great value.Service in the restaurant was tip top.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The treatment felt rushed, not much time to relax and really enjoy it, constantly being told to turn or move to an angle. The treatment ended much quicker than had been stated on the voucher and you were rushed out so the next guest could be seen. I have been to many spas over the years and that was my least favourite experience out of all of them just because you were not made to feel special or pampered or offered the herbal drinks stated on the voucher.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The water in the pool was warm and the spa bath nice and hot.The soup and sandwiches were filling and tasty.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Find hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hydrotherapy

Hydrotherapy

Hydrotherapy

£60.00