Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Charlene was fantastic pain free and fast Will definitely be going back.
5 stars for hollywood waxing.
Thank you very much

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Painless and quickly wax watching sex and the city. I had holliwood wax underarm (hot wax ) and full legstory. Geanina was really professional and gently.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great service and great wax! I have recommended to a friend and it was recommended to me! Would recommend again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Although the venue is a little basic, the beauticians are very professional, extremely fast and very friendly. The value for money is incredible as well. I will definitely come again!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Fiza was very friendly and pretty thorough with my Hollywood wax. She missed a little bit--realized this after I got home, but it was fine nonetheless.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great! Clean and friendly. Prompt service. A bit difficult to find but then just an easy hop skip up the stairs. Will return

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I really like the staff at Marilyn, plus the unpretentious and welcoming vibe. The girls are expert at what they do. I've had dozens of pedicures and waxes in my life, not all of them great experiences and with these ladies I felt like they really care and take pride in what they do and that i'm not just another customer to help pay the bills. A rare treat.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent value, really lovely staff. The salon is well decorated. It was efficient and kept to time. Really very happy with it!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had an excellent hot wax! Polite and competent staff, The very nice beautician informed me also about 30% discount on Sunday!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments