Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The women did not show for the appointment. A real inconvenience and huge waste of my time! I obviously can't rate the treatment so I have rated at OK to give a generic opinion, however I thought the staff were poor and the building appeared a little dirty although I did not see the treatment room and I have paid less for much better so Im not sure the value is very good, especially considering staff can't be bothered to stick around...

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My beautician was excellent. She was 'light handed' with the waxing but was still quick so it didn't really hurt and was thorough. Overall good value for money ��

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Tatiana is very professional and swift. The venue is really clean and peaceful and she makes it far less painful and a much nicer experience.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

In one visit, I have had to go from 5 stars to 2. My advice- if you are going to get a wax here, make sure you get the senior lady! My second visit I had the younger girl who was being trained I believe, which is fair enough I get everyone has to learn, but in my opinion, no one should be allowed near my special place with hot wax until they are 100% up to scratch. And sadly, this was not the case. Again, they were 20 mins late with my appt, and the treatment took a further 30 (last time it took 7 minutes!) and it was as messy as it was painful. I am sure in time she will improve, but until then they should be supervising their staff in training. Disappointed.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had my wax whilst I was getting a root colour. I was in a rush, and it was (somewhat hilariously) awkward, but EXACTLY what I needed to rush out for a dinner appointment. The service at Gold is always top notch! I highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

All good, very nice staff, perfect waxing. Considering the treatment not painful at all and no ackwardness. I will definately come back here.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great place! My therapist (sadly i dont know her name) was lovely and really friendly. No waiting time and a good service. Definitely going back! :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Clean, quick and, most importantly, painless. Will definitely come back and recommend it to a friends. Also, great money value!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was a bit weary about getting a Hollywood wax done in a new place. But, I was seen right away, and the very friendly therapist Claire did an amazing job. She had a good, clean and neat technique with efficient removal.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments