Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went to Regency Beauty 2 days ago for a Hollywood wax. I arrived on time for my appointment however I had to wait for about 20 minutes as the beautician was running late on her appointments. The venue was pristine and my Hollywood wax was quick and one of the least painful ones that I have received to date. However my major issue was that the beautician was double dipping the stick into the wax pot during the entire procedure instead of using a new stick to apply the hot wax each time. Therefore, for hygiene reasons I would be weary to return to this venue.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Friendly and professional, told about a few offers and evenings I may benefit from on my way out to make future visits cheaper too.

Venue scores
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice clean and relaxing place. Mira was very skilful and lovely lady. I am very pleased with my experience . Thank you!
Valentina

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Always 5 star everything. Love this place and couldn't recommend it enough. Lovely treatment rooms, quality products and friendly service.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The least painful wax I've ever had, I was very pleasantly surprised! Marta was lovely, very chatty and friendly, made the time pass really quickly and the end result was exactly what I wanted, will absolutely be going back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My appointment was at 4:30pm, after 30 mins waiting they told me that was too late to have wax and pedicure so I had to book the pedicure for another day. Then they were disappointed because I've payed in advance with wahanda and they weren't very nice. The place is dirty, the things they use are not higinical cleaned, they use the same towel (dirty) for all the customers. After the wax the lady put on me an oil that hurted for half a day, and the pedicure was horrible, the worst had in my life, no cure no treatments, only scrub and I had to go to another person for the nail polish because the lady couldn't see very well. Never again!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous

Very friendly, clean and professional. It seems impossible but virtually no pain with Hollywood waxing! I highly recommend this place

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments