Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Beautician was super nice. She did her job quickly and perfectly. Hot wax changed my life! This is my place. Thanks Niki.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Hidden little gem. Therapist so friendly that the wax seemed almost painless. I will definitely be going back to the venue.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Couldn't have had a better experience at Rose Beauty. Rose is very professional, lovely to talk to and very knowledgable giving me lots of extra tips and advice on skin care. She really went above and beyond for me to get the perfect result. Will definitely return, and recommend others to use her too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I would recommend this place for any waxing. Olga is amazing. She is always friendly, quick and efficient. Great wax.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was over all an okay experience. I was a little upset at the fact that the deal was meant to be for 22 and upon paying the bill I was asked for a lot more. I refused because I wasn't told that hot wax would cost more or I would have stuck to the normal strip wax. The ambiance can be worked on and so can the lighting as lots of hairs were left and I had to keep showing where as the lady couldn't see it. Not sure about a recommendation.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax. and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was great. The staff were polite. The pace was clean and the treatment was done very quickly. I would I highly recommend the plaCe.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments