Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went today for a hollywood wax, I met Val and felt comfortable straight away. Val is a nice brazilian lady, she knows what she is doing and is really quick and would strip out every single hair.
I would recommend to a friend! :-)

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Always a pleasure getting waxed here..I was 15 mins late and the lady still managed to do everything within that time frame without overlapping the next customer's appointment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Teresa did my wax and it was the least painful wax I have ever had!! She was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Therapist was about 10 minutes late, but staff apologised and I was not in a rush so it was not a problem. Everything else was good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hot Waxing For Brazilian or Hollywood, plus Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fab staff, really friendly and great result
everywhere was really clean and tidy
lovely and relaxing atmosphere
really good value for money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Ana was great as usual. The treatment is not pleasant per se but she's really good in making you relax and always checks if things are fine.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Have been a number of times now, and will keep coming back. Service is quick and relatively painless, staff are all friendly and chatty and the price is great!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really friendly staff and a thorough wax. I would definitely recommend to people and will be going back next time.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Californian Wax

Californian Wax

£11.05

Save 15%

Similar treatments