Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Excellent value for money for a Hollywood hot wax, friendly staff, quick pain free wax, nice atmosphere - will definitely return and would recommend to all.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The salon is not very clean. there are hairs everywhere including in the treatment room. When I commented on it, the therapist didnt say anything and was instead looking at her phone. I also found it bizarre that the rooms are not walled completely, instead they have openings at the top so this means that in the room next door they could hear eveything that was said. It was just very weird.

The wax itself was mediocre as I still have small patches of hair left and she dripped hot wax everywhere including my legs and arm! I was sticky all over. This was £26 which is a fair deal but wouldnt go there again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Venue was very easy to find, short walk from Central Station. I had a Hollywood wax & have awarded it 5*. Kirsty made me feel very welcome & was one of the best iv experienced with very little pain. Already booked my next appointment & wouldn't hesitate recommending

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great - always go here, best waxing. Friendly staff and clean venue and always good waxing and good prices. Will go again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It's not everyone that can put a client at ease during waxing -- Zubaida is amazing! She's got a top-quality service.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments