Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Well I thought it was very good Nikki the girl who did the wax was sooooooooooooo nice and made me feel at ease right away. well def go back again 10/10

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amy was really lovely and made the Hollywood wax as comfortable as it could be! Would definitely recommend to others.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really friendly staff and did a great job - really went the extra mile. Have already booked in for my next treatment!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was by far the best Hollywood Wax I've had at Splash Goodge Street so far. The beautician was great throughout.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I love this place. I've come here for manicure and pedicure and also a bikini wax . I was in and out within half an hour for my wax. It was fairly pain free as they use great wax.
I will return here

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The wax was rather quick and she did a good job taking all of the hairs away. Pretty basic facility but excellent value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments