Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a hollywood wax with Jana who was really wonderful. She was so nice and chatted to me throughout the service. The treatment was surprisingly painless too! Very professional and stress free, I would definitely go again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I highly recommend this place. The staff are so nice and friendly. I had a waxing session with Preeti and she really took care of me and put me to ease during the visit.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I will definitely be going back , staff were friendly and the wax was pain free! Highly recommend this place to anyone!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Dee is brilliant!! She does the best hollywood waxes in London. I'm always in and out in 15 minutes, and it's a pain-free experience. It's seldom you find someone who can do that! Not only does she do a great job, but she is also incredibly nice. She always welcomes you with a big smile and laugh. Thanks Dee!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The location is good. the salon is bad. The staff who greeted me and who I dealt with after were very to the point let us say, imagine if waxing was an army drill. My actual therapist was brilliant at the wax! If I had her but a nicer salon and nicer staff before and after then I would return but I would want it to be cleaned in the meantime.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent service. Best Hollywood I have ever had. lovely staff. I would highly recommend this salon. Will be returning very soon

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hollywood wax, this was the second time I had visited. When I arrived, I had to wait 20 minutes before I was told that the beautician was running later. I had to reschedule the appointment and return later which was frustrating. When I did return later that day, the wax was excellent and very good value for money. Despite the delay, I will return here in the future.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I booked with wahanda in the morning for a treatment that day. When I arrived the beauty therapist did not know about my appointment. Wahanda had not checked with the salon, therefore my slot had already been taken.
The women working there managed to arrange my appointment to later that day. Quite annoying as I'd traveled there especially for my appointment.
I was happy with the treatment but if using wahanda again I would ring the salon to confirm they know about it.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

First wax experience and I would definitely go back to Nirvana Beauty. Great staff, relaxing and great results. I highly recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff was absolutely brilliant but I felt they could spend more time on the customer to make the waxing more complete and also less painful. Other than that I really recommand as angel was absolutely sweet.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Full Leg & Hollywood Wax

Full Leg & Hollywood Wax

£55.00

Save 15%

Similar treatments