Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hollywood Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hollywood waxing reviews.

Anonymous

One of the best waxes I've had yet. Dawn's 19 or so years of experience really do show! Only downside is the location, found it a little tricky to find my way there.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I normally have my wax with Nicoletta and was a bit scared of someone new. But Gianine made it fast and painless also.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

bit of a disaster with the booking system, I got there and there had been multiple double bookings for massages and other treatments, felt sorry for the girl on desk as apparently the owners put the salon on so many sites like this and groupon but they aren't aware of these bookings. Actual wax itself was fine, nice girl doing it, but it was in a corner of an open room with a curtain drawn round so felt slightly public for bikini waxing. Probably wouldn't go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

B is thorough quick and very nice! I have been doing holywood wax with them for the past few months.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent hot wax. One of the best I've had in London. Staff were very friendly, experienced and efficient. I will definitely be coming back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent service! Very impressed with Viktoria. As pain free as possible. I will be coming back. Professional, clean, friendly and swift. Excellent.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This is such a great discovery. Whilst the exterior is unassuming, this salon underneath a pharmacy is a real star. The treatment rooms are very clean, you are given wipes and talc to get ready for your treatment. Friends or sex and the city play during your wax and each therapist I have had has been incredibly friendly and efficient. A full Hollywood is done in 20-30 minutes , and all of this at a great price. This salon isn't local to me but I make a point of visiting when I am travelling via paddington. Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had three months in between my last Hollywood and this one. I had shaved and the beautician said this would affect how easy it was to pull the hairs out. At the end of the treatment I was disappointed to find when I went to get dressed that there was a lot of hairs left. I would not return for a wax. However the beautician was very friendly and put me at ease, and gave me skincare advice (she admitted she prefers the skincare side of the business and I would return for facials and further advice in this area).

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Rita was personable and welcoming and the bikini wax was quick and much less painful than other places I have been to. They offer so many treatments, I saw a client who had a facial and a shellac manicure. This is a small business which offers personal and friendly service. I was offered tea and coffee on arrival and there are a selection of magazines to read whilst you wait. I will be returning and would strongly recommend. Great value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find hollywood waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hollywood waxing

Similar treatments