Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Herbal Compress Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all herbal compress massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was my first introduction to hot herbal compress massage and its safe to say Im converted! Lydia the therapist is excellent both in practical skill and manner. The atmosphere in treatment room is cosy and I relaxed instantly. As a massage therapist myself taking part in martial arts, this treatment was ideal for my muscles. Highly recommended!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I'd never had a herbal compress massage before, but now after having it I would definitely recommend. I've been to Licet before for massage and she's brilliant, will book with her again in the near future :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Went to the salon which is in a house plenty of parking . The lady was welcoming and the room was warm. The compress was soothing and the massage was good with lots of pressure applied.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent massage. Never had a massage before but was extremely relaxing and conditioning.for the body. Staff were really nice and knew exactly what they were doing and always make sure that your comfortable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The place is rather shabby but the massage was spot on. The masseuse was super nice and friendly and is obviously knowledgeable and good at this. Next time, I wouldn't go for Herbal Compress massage, I would probably choose a Thai massage or deep tissue, but I'll happily go back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Perfect massage again something slightly different with the herbal element working out any problems or knots in my back and shoulders

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wonderful massage which was targeted to a pain I had in my back it was completely therapeutic and made it feel much better

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I came here today, I must say this place is one of the friendliest and most inviting massage places I've ever been to in London. I came in for an herbal compress massage because I have thoracic back problems but instead I was recommended the hot stone massage and was not disappointed. The stones were the right temperature, perhaps could of used more pressure but you can simply ask them to adjust and they will. Overall amazing experience, I have finals coming up soon and will definitely be back to see them!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A lovely relaxing massage. I would recommend the venue to my friends. I would like to try their other treatments as well.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Like so many other reviewers, I was also greeted by a lovely lady called Candy. I wanted to gift my mum her first massage for mothers day. My mum really enjoyed the massage but felt she wasn't attended to for the whole session as the masseur (Candy) kept leaving the room to retrieve something or other. Besides that, my mum really liked the massage and wants to book a longer session. So will probably book her a 2 hour long deep issue massage for her birthday and see how she feels about it. Also, looking forward to trying this place myself.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find herbal compress massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for herbal compress massage