Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Herbal Compress Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all herbal compress massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Thai Massage and Facial (Reflexology and Herb Compression) - 2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Thai Herbal ball massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was my first introduction to hot herbal compress massage and its safe to say Im converted! Lydia the therapist is excellent both in practical skill and manner. The atmosphere in treatment room is cosy and I relaxed instantly. As a massage therapist myself taking part in martial arts, this treatment was ideal for my muscles. Highly recommended!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I'd never had a herbal compress massage before, but now after having it I would definitely recommend. I've been to Licet before for massage and she's brilliant, will book with her again in the near future :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Went to the salon which is in a house plenty of parking . The lady was welcoming and the room was warm. The compress was soothing and the massage was good with lots of pressure applied.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent massage. Never had a massage before but was extremely relaxing and conditioning.for the body. Staff were really nice and knew exactly what they were doing and always make sure that your comfortable.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The place is rather shabby but the massage was spot on. The masseuse was super nice and friendly and is obviously knowledgeable and good at this. Next time, I wouldn't go for Herbal Compress massage, I would probably choose a Thai massage or deep tissue, but I'll happily go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Perfect massage again something slightly different with the herbal element working out any problems or knots in my back and shoulders

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wonderful massage which was targeted to a pain I had in my back it was completely therapeutic and made it feel much better

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find herbal compress massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for herbal compress massage