Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Henna Designs and Tattoos reviews

 
Share this

Check out all henna designs and tattoos reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Threading Treatments, Henna Designs and Tattoos and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have hina desighinand i really like it.The staf is very friendly and profetional. i recomend this salon for all my friends

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Excellent designs, really friendly staff. They even drew a small free design on my 5 year old for free to keep her happy. I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Easy to. Find shop. The service was okay however it wasn't clear that it was 15 pounds for one hand.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

A very nice Friendly lady, with good. quality natural Henna / mehdi. Would recommend to a friend. Thanks again. Katie

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Eyebrow Threading, Henna Designs and Tattoos and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was very good, and the staff were nice, but as soon as I walked out the henna smudged quite badly which was quite upsetting considering all the work the staff put in to produce the beautiful design, regardless I thought after taking a shower it look ok, which was very good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The hollywood strapless wax was great, very thorough, great results and no grown-ins...as always! Shellac manicure very nice, nice scrub, no rush and very good result, Indian head massage was very nice, it was my first time so I cannot really compare :) and the henna was ok, but didnt stay on for as long as usual and I think they need a little bit more practice with the designs, but it was for a very reasonable price! And the whole staff is just lovely, so friendly and professional, I even got a complimentary cup of tea.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really nice place, easy communicatin with Amber. I have dark skin so it would have been better if she had darker/ black henna but I'm sure that coud have been arranged if i asked for it in advance. Just something to bare in mind for next time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Henna design on single hand and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find henna designs and tattoos near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for henna designs and tattoos

Henna Designs and Tattoos

Henna Designs and Tattoos

£10.00

Save 60%