Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Heat Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all heat treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

We had a very nice relaxing time. The jacuzzi s was not working when we got there but they had them up and running soon after.. very good staff and nice snd clean.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive £20 Pamper Spa Day Incl. Lunch and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

very excellant place to relax. We are going again in July. We did not realise that our offer did not include lunch but it is worth getting that included online as it would cost £10 per person whereas it would be £15 per person at the centre. Evening dinner is far too expensive so we went out for a meal.
We would recommend Spa facilities to anyone looking for a relaxing break.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous

Jo and carly were amazing for my surprise bday present for my mum, they made us feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed would recommend them to my friends as they really cared even messaged the next day to make sure we felt well and truly pampered x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I was impressed with the venue and facilities and the staff were polite and friendly. However when I booked I was told that lunch and breakfast would be provided when in fact we just received he breakfast. We still were not able to check into our room at 3.20 and when we finally got into it (some 5 hours after arriving) our room did not have a window and the fridge was not working. Somebody came to the room and advised he would call maintenance regarding the issue. Having heard nothing I rang down to reception who advised me the issue could not be rectified. It was disappointing they did not inform me of this when they found out as we would have like to have been moved to a functional room.
Otherwise we had a lovely stay.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Ideal getaway. Everything went 'swimmingly'. Would recommend!
Spa was well maintained and the rooms were clean and fresh. Food was mostly buffet but very good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Spa Break for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a nice relaxing time. I have already told my friends about it The waterbed section was my favourite. I thought there would have been more steam and sauna rooms. The foot spa could maybe have cleaning products beside them or a person to disinfect them after people have taken their feet out or used them due to verruccas. I liked the fact that you could wear your robes to lunch also. The hot chocolate on arrival was delicious too.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff were courteous and explained the amenities clearly. Unfortunately some of the facilities were 'out of order' including the sauna and tropical shower. We had booked the afternoon with the aim of finding some inner tranquility and calm but unfortunately the spa failed to live up to expectations due to noise. Other spa users were noisy in the jacuzzi, steam room and even the relaxation room completely ignoring the signs asking for quiet.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The second time with Diane. She is very nice and professional. The deep tissue massage was excellent. Really helped with my back pain. Thanks very much.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff

Find heat treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for heat treatments