Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Heat Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all heat treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent - the whole experience was excellent. Hotel was exceptionally clean and tidy, all staff were more than friendly, service was excellent as was all of the food and the selection of food.
I cannot fault anything. It was a really great price and fantastic value for money. We will be definitely staying again!!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great value - had a wonderful 24 hours treat with my daughter for her birthday and it was very relaxing. The staff were really helpful. We will definitely do this again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great experience! Would definitely recommend this place, especially if you value good customer service! Lovely, clean spa with personal touch.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We had a wonderful time at the twilight spa and by chance had chosen a very quiet evening to go. Lovely place and facilities. A minor point but felt it is let down a bit by the location of the bistro and the foody smells that you have to pass from changing rooms to gym/pool. Not unpleasant as such but takes from the ambience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Spa staff is extremely professional and accomodating.
I love that the facilities are on the small side and not overcrowded.
I'll definitely be using again and would recommend without hesitation!

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutely bargain for what's included, would definitely go for this offer if you've not been to a spa before. Stupid how the review requires 20 words though

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Spa was Lovley but afternoon tea was a disappointment.having had plenty of experiences with afternoon year lol of overdon.the service was slow,the scones were dried out & the sandwiches the bread had hardened on one side.we did mention this to the waiter who offerd a glass of champagne as way of apology .although we accepted this we would have preferred the sandwiches to have been fresh ,as well as the scones & not had to have waited so long for a drink to be offered to us.inwould use the spa again but I wouldn't go there for afternoon tea again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent value. I was disappointed the Aroma steam room was out of order and wasn't told when we booked in but otherwise a great experience. Although we didn't have treatments this time (due to having a cold) we have previously and these have always been brilliant.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The spa facilities were clean and well presented. However, for the price the treatment was very expensive for average quality.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

One of the steam rooms wasn't working which is a shame, the ice fountain not working, changing rooms really cold.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

Find heat treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for heat treatments