Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Heat Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all heat treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Amazing place, great facilities and treatments, totally relaxed me, best food I've had at a hotel. Easily best value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I could my daughter for her 18th birthday, we had a lovely time. The spa was great even though it was busy, the massage was nice and felt so relaxed after.
The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfy. Lunch was nothing special, but dinner and breakfast was great and the staff were friendly, polite and helpful.
Would definitely recommend and we are going to go again as we really enjoyed ourselves.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

We feel we did not get the service we should have received- shame as was a lovely venue and the massage was great,food was ok,staff were extremely rude.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very good place to stay, close to Silverstone rack track if you like that sort of thing also.
Clean, good service and good food. Book dinner at reception for a cheaper rate.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

I had a Total Touch - Indulgence Experience For Her or Him and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night I Don't Like Mondays Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I chose this place because they have great reviews but Im afraid it wasnt all that for me. I booked a heat treatment and thought I would have one with the hot stones but they use a machine, put it on for 30 min and left me there. Then the head, shoulder and neck massage wasnt strong enough. The only good part was when they did a preview of deep tissue massage and this was great, so Im going again for a full one. Hope I will then be one of those person loving this place.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Ultimate Indulgence Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find heat treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for heat treatments

hot stone massage

hot stone massage

£30.00

Save 40%