Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Best place I have ever been too when it comes to my eyebrows, great service, friendly girls, always laughter and smiles, professional treatment, just wish I had more money to spend!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The HD treatment was good, and the young lady very expert.
HD treatment lasted less time than expected because I did not buy the make-up so we finished before without showing how to use it, but the young lady was very nice telling me that if I needed I could have come again and in 5 minute she would have exlpained to me how to do it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Never had HD brows done before and Emma made me feel very comfortable while having them done, all the staff made me feel welcome :)
Love my brows, they're the perfect shape, will definitely be going back for more treatments! The shop is small but I think it's much more comfortable than going to a bigger salon.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 3D Lash Extensions and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Rajni is simply the best at brows. Helped ,e grow mine out now I don't even need to pencil or use powder.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

I had a Billion Dollar Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anu was excellent as always, my brows look fabulous - will be back again and again. This is a hair salon and Anu has a chair in the corner so it isn't the most discreet place in the world, however Anu makes you feel so at ease you kind of forget where you are anyway

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Brilliant experience at Zensational! Clare was lovely and my eyebrows have never looked better! Would definitely go back and recommend to friends

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows, Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HiD Brows (Defined Brows)

HiD Brows (Defined Brows)

£15.00

Save 40%

Similar treatments