Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great salon staff always friendly and helpful always get a text message to remind me of my appointments and also an email to confirm my appointments

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Therapist felt very rushed. Didn't ask me what I wanted or even tell me what she was doing! Website said 40 min appointment and I was in and out in 15. I am happy with the result but then again it was my first time so I've got nothing to compare it to.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The girls at Beauty By Rajni are lovely. The first time I went they made me feel like we had been friends forever.
It's a nice, relaxing environment and you can tell that everyone loves what they do!

I will continue to use Rajni in the future - in fact, I'm already booked in for my next 3 treatments :)

Thank you!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows, Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

They always do a great job, the staff are so nice and friendly, LOVE RAJNI'S! Just wish I earnt more so I could have more treatments done :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

Similar treatments