Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

I had a Hi Brow Hi Impact HD Brow Effect and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was my first time getting 'HD Brows' done but I had read and spoken to people about the process and even watched a YouTube clip so I knew what to expect... I didn't get the full treatment and it took the lady only 10-15minutes whereas it had said it should take around 40 mins.
I didn't feel that it was very personal and as it was my first time I was hoping for more guidance on different shapes and what might suit my face.
Although the staff member was really lovely, she didn't really listen to me or my requests and I ended up feeling really disappointed with the results (I looked like an angry Freda.) I have also got spots round my brows which has never happened to me before ( I do have sensitive skin though.) After a few days, a bit of tweezering and scrubbing, I am really happy with the results, but I feel like I paid for a treatment that I didn't get so I won't be going back here.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Loved my eyebrows! although waited a little while i didnt mind because the area was cosy and homely. loved the experience and the HD brows was worth the money! definately coming again ! xx

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a HD BROWS Special £25 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had my HD brows done by Jean, seemed to have made my non-existent brows a lot more prominent and the shape is superb. Had nothing but compliments on my LVL Lashes also, would definitely visit again and recommend to anyone looking for a good and friendly salon in the Nottinghamshire area. The only downside was that the treatment area is a little public and there was a woman in the room next door that had to keep walking past us. Apart from this, absolutely fantastic.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the HD eyebrows and was blown away by the transformation, Alex has magic in his fingers and is the best beautician I have been to.
You wont get a better service. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Sara is lovely and welcoming- she is extremely consultative in her approach and won't let you leave until you are happy.

Highly recommend! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Brazilian Hot Wax Special and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HD Brows

HD Brows

£25.00

Save 37%

Similar treatments