Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Tasha did a fantastic job on my overplucked brows - I'm excited to see how they look after a few visits. It's difficult to get into the building after hours, and I was slightly worried that there was an issue with the appointment as I had to wait outside for a few minutes. Once inside, everything was clean and bright, and I'll know not to worry next time. Tasha was lovely and professional too - she also does lashes, and was happy to talk about the different options, but there was no hard sell. I'll be back :)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The lady who did my HD Brows was really lovely (sorry I don't know her name). I can sometimes be a bit intimidated by beauty salons and hairdressers because I am not that young any more (!) and not the most experienced about treatments but she made me feel really comfortable. She didn't go over the top with my eyebrows because I think she understood that I am more of a natural look person rather than full on glam. The treatment took about an hour and was very thorough, I think my therapist must be a brow perfectionist. The room was spotless and smelt amazing. I am really happy with my eyebrows and will definitely go back - I'm even considering getting my lashes done next time.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Not much attention was paid to the shape I wanted. The tinting was great but I'm not sure how it is different to normal tinting.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Rosalyn knew exactly what shape suited my face and did an a amazing job as have never had a HD Brow before i love them thank you Rosalyn am definitely booking in again .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a HD Intense Lash Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My friend is ringing them to book, she was that impressed with my treatment that she wants the same. Friendly staff, small but well decorated,and Lorna makes a lovely coffee.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really great service and ambiance, I was so relaxed and was even close to falling asleep! Thank you! I will definitely be back in the future to try your other treatments..

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

LA HD Brows

LA HD Brows

£20.00

Similar treatments