Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

lovely treatment room with relaxing music and nice ambiance. Really good value for money and would go back again.Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Ensure that you call ahead prior to treatment. HD Brows require a patch test 24 hours before treatment.
A little annoyance, but will return.
The staff are friendly, informative and knowledgable.
Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really pleased with my HD brow treatment and will be rebooking in a couple of weeks for my top up - I would recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD BROWS and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

The staff at the spa are very nice and I would love to try out some of their spa treatments at some point but I went for the HD brows which involves tinting the brows as well as threading to neaten. The tint came out a little darker than I expected but I was really happy with the shape and it seemed to fill in any gaps however later in the day when I wiped off some of the powder I noticed the tint didn't quite stick to the middle of my brow so made them look more gappy as the hairs are lighter. This is easily fixed with powder or pencil and the hairs will grow back soon so I'm not overly fussed but I don't think I would get it again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

After an initial mix-up through Wahanda with the booking, Trishna was great at putting that right in her new location at Toni & Guy MUswell Hill.

I had perfect brows in next to no time and will definitely be returning to Trishna when I need them doing again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was my first time at Essentials and I was impressed. I was really pleased with my treatment results. The staff were really friendly and professional. And the treatments are good value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

High Definition Brows

High Definition Brows

£25.00

Save 37%

Similar treatments