Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Friendly staff, clean and welcoming. Really happy with end product. Answered all my questions about the treatment I was getting

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

What a great little spot. Got HD brows done and I'm very happy with them and the service I received.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great friendly staff made me feel comfortable. Woul recommend to friends and family. Overall result was great and was given good advice.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Nicoleta was fantastic! This was my first time getting my brows tinted and she made the whole process a lot less scary. I love the color she used. It had been a while since I had last gotten a brow wax and was thinking it would hurt but I was wrong. Nicoleta has a very gentle hand. I will be back, thanks ladies!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I never got HD brows, i only got a wax and a tint. I am very dissapointed that i ordered and payed for HD brows and I never got them

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Really friendly staff and she will make sure you're comfortable! She's very careful with my brows and I love the results! For the price, it's definitely worth it. Will probably come every month for this service :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I always do my eyebrows there, amazing place. i can say one of the best in central London +++
Highly reccommend

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I have never had my eyebrows threaded before after a friend told me it was more painful than getting a tattoo. The lady I saw was lovely an made me feel at ease. It wasn't painful at all and I really am a big wimp! They look great an im excited to show them off on my date this evening - thank you for a hassle free treatment also with such a late booking of me deciding on my train home to do it booked online an away I went - wonderful!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had hd brows here lovely salon already booked in for my next appointment. The girls are really friendly and there is a really nice atmosphere.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

LA HD Brows

LA HD Brows

£20.00

Similar treatments