Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely ladies as soon as you walked in , definitely recommend as v good and helpful , I will be telling all the girls and I'll be back .
Many thanks
Jenni

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I felt really welcomed when entering the store. The two ladies in which did mine and my friends eyebrows asked us our preferences on colour and gave us great tips also, booked in again for 20th June. Very happy with my HD brows and the service I received

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

I'd not heard of the venue before coming across them on the Wahanda app and I'm glad I did! They are located within a lovely building and it's all decorated lovely throughout! The staff were friendly and professional. Chloe who did my brows is worth a mention! She took her time and told me what she was doing at each step and even showed me how to fill my brows in with powder!

I would definitely recommend and I will be back again!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Preeti does an amazing job on HD brows!!
The salon itself is not luxury but this brow service is as good as the big salons

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hi Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

First time to eyebrow waxing and tinting. Loved it! Very polite and friendly girls! Have booked next appointment! Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Can I just day that Jaimie is amazing !! Her shaping is second to none. Would not go anywhere else. And to top it all she is a lovely girl!! Definitely recommend. ....I always do xx

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HD Brows

HD Brows

£25.00

Similar treatments