Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

HD Brows reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hd brows reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Had HD brow and eyelash lifting. The owner is very friendly and efficient. I am very pleased with the results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my first time to have my eyebrows threaded and I am very satisfied with the result. Perfect shape and tint!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a HD Brows Special and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely relaxing facial my skin felt nourished and plump. And I now have eyebrows after this treatment! Yes I would thoroughly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a High Definition Eyebrow Shape and Tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Naz is great - very thorough and listens to what you want. Don't see others as they don't do a full HD brows - skip steps and over in 15 mins.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have my HD brows done often, and they are always perfect! But this last time was very disappointing for me, the overall treatment time was under 15 minutes and after I got home and looked in the mirror I had loads of stray eyebrow hairs still under my eyebrow which I had to pluck out myself, and I go really red after waxing treatments and I had no concealer applied after either :( which I should not have to do after paying £26 to have them waxed, :(

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really enjoyed the attention to detail and time spent on my treatments. 4 days on they are still like they were just done, I cant wait to show them off at a wedding I'm attending this weekend. Will definitely be using this again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The Therapist was very nice. My hd brows were average they weren't trimmed or threaded which I would leave expected

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hd brows near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hd brows

HD Brows

HD Brows

£32.00

Similar treatments