Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hand Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hand massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Swedish Massage, Prescriptive Dermalogica Facial for Men or Women and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Pedicure and Foot Massage, Manicure and Hand Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Gel Manicure & Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Kosmetik-Behandlung „Relax“ and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The most wonderful and relaxing experience - we were given a complimentary upgrade to use the double treatment room, where the therapists worked their magic. I felt so relaxed, that I fell asleep part way through my massage! The therapist also did a mini consultation prior to carrying out the facial, and gave me some tips afterwards.

After our treatments, we were led back to the relaxation room and presented with fresh fruit, cake and a glass of bubbly.

Overall, I hope to come back here again soon. The staff were professional, very welcoming and friendly - not pushy at all, unlike some other spas I've visited.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Amazing Swedish massage, amazing hand massage and awesome face massage/mini facial. Very nice therapist and very knowledgable. The only downside was that my treatment finished about 10 minutes before it was supposed to. The treatment itself though was perfect

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Pleased with my treatment, Salon in clean and the girls are very polite. Would recommend to anyone local looking for Beauty treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly staff. Best massage ever. Definite will go back again. Definate recommend. Thank you very much! X x x

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find hand massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hand massage

Me Time

Me Time

£45.00

Save 43%