Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hand Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hand massage reviews.

Anonymous

Friendly staff, was offered tea or coffee and as my appointment was in the morning it was very much needed. However the actual manicure was a little bit disappointing. Cuticles were removed in a rough and quite painful way. Also filing and buffing wasn't done carefully, after the appointment I noticed there were some bits on my nails that were catching fabric on my clothes etc. It seemed that the treatment was rushed. Not sure if I'll come back :/

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a 5 Treatments in One and Half Hour Pamper Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Hi girls, I recommend this place for the treatment because the pedicure and manicure are well done but also for the beautician, she's lovely!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Images is always a nice experience - friendly staff, good service and a nice decor, and decent prices, would recommend , and will be going again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Eforea Indulgence and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Handmassage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Die Mitarbeiterin war ganz nett, die Handmassage war angenehm. Meine Hände waren im Nachhinein sehr viel weicher als vorher. Leider habe ich wohl die aufgetragene Feuchtigkeitsmaske nicht richtig vertragen, da ich danach an beiden Händen überall Pusteln hatte. Daher 3 von 5 Sterne. Was mir jedoch überhaupt nicht gefiel, dass beim Abwischen der Wimpernfarbe alles in meine Augen gelaufen ist/ eher gewischt (?) wurde, sodass ich währenddessen ein starkes Brennen empfand. Angeblich ist dies "normal", was mir von Freundinnen im Nachhinein jedoch nicht bestätigt wurde. Auch die Farbe war ziemlich hell, nach nur wenigen Tagen sieht man von der Farbe eigentlich nichts mehr :( Das Resultat und auch der Schmerz ist es nicht wert. Vielleicht werde ich es demnächst nochmal in einem anderen Salon versuchen.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Kinn, Oberlippe, Kosmetik-Behandlung „Basic“ and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

staff were super helpful and nothing too much trouble,lovely food and wine too. room was a little tired looking but was clean

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find hand massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hand massage

Half Day Spa

Half Day Spa

£85.00