Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Halotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all halotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Excellent and professional as always, I enjoyed the treatment and felt very relaxed after this, would definitely recommend this to family and friends

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really made a difference to my 5 year odd persistent cough after 3 sessions. Would certainly go again and recommend to anyone with a child with respiratory issues.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Salt cave recommended for anyone with nose/ chest problems. Usually very expensive, but acceptable with wahanda discount. Would recommend to anyone to help them breathe more easily or to clear nasal congestion.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

I had a One Hour Salt Cave Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Needs a reception, no staff. Had to knock next door for women to open it. Travelled a long way, no waiting room. Over all a poor experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I had a One Hour Salt Cave Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Salt cave mostly closed. Now just using one room, multi purpose, children and adults. However experience as usual. Do hope they are. Or going to close cave entirely.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

quite pricey, especially when they recommend 15-20 sessions but probably worth it in the long run to help with asthma.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Salt Cave Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a One Hour Salt Cave Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find halotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for halotherapy

Salt Therapy

Salt Therapy

£15.00