Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair loss treatments - non surgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great place and great staff very experienced in what they are doing and good value to the service provided. Plus they have student discount

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

excellent service. I notice a change in my hair texture. .my hair growth increased after the treatment .Tefani is a great hair profession. .Thank you J'adore for making me more confident about my beauty

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair re-growth laser treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.



Visited Nov 2013

I wanted to take the time to write this review to tell people just how amazing Hair Solved is.

I had my system put in only 24 hours ago and it has totally changed my life.

I went for a consultation here after going to lucinda Ellery. Although the lucinda Ellery consultation was very professional it was hugely expensive. My hubby and I had however worked out how we were going to afford it but at a push. Then my mum found hair solved in Glasgow on the internet. I made an appointment for a consultation with Natalie and I couldn't have been happier.

When I came out I called two of the telephone numbers that they had given me and spoke to two of the most wonderful ladies who really told me what it entails and the ups and downs of what to expect.

Anyway. I went on Wednesday 6th November and had it done and it is amazing. That's all I kept saying. Poor caroline must have thought I was bonkers. I left with the most beautiful head of hair. I couldn't stop looking at it.

I went in today (Friday 8th) and had my first wash and again when I cam out I looked amazing.

I really cannot rate hair solve and the Girls here enough. They make you feel so normal and so at home. I felt as if I'd know them for ages. We just chatted and I met another client who also encouraged me.

Really if you are even remotely considering this go and meet Natalie and the girls and speak to people like me who have had it done. It's worth every penny and hair solved are definitely the best in my opinion and I'm a serious perfectionist.

No one would even know that my hair isn't all my own and I am a new person already. The best thing I've ever done and I'm so glad I did it at hair solved.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

I have been to more or less all the salons around shoreditch and i must say Francesco Picardi is definately in my list of Top 3 Hairdressers. I went there with a few of my friends as a birthday present and the experience was fantastic. Not only did i get an in depth hair consultant, i then discovered all the natural Davines products he was telling me about, he sold so that was a bonus. I got the brazilian blowdry done and my hair has never felt so light, shiney and fresh before. I loved it!! The prices at first seem a bit steep however the feeling you get at the end is worth more then the price believe it or not. I was stunned and so were my friends. He made me proud and i would definately recommend anyone with hair problems or just someone in need of a hair treatment to Francesco - he is BRILLIANT!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Visited Jul 2012

Thank you GLH for being so help full and answering all of my questions with so much care and detail.
I have visited many hair replacement centres over the years and have never been handled with such care and compasion and given so many choices.

I have my confidence back once again and even change in my pocket as your prices are so reasonable.

I would reccomend this salon to any one who is looking for any kind of hair solution

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Visited Feb 2012

I should start off by saying I have been experiencing hair loss since my twenties. Its been a distressing and long journey. Anybody that has gone through this will know what I mean. It can be soul destroying. The thousands I spent going to treatment places in London/coventry, doctors... well I tried everything but year after year it went worse and worse. The thought of wearing something - would send me in a spiral of denial. And it took some time before I came to a point where I was literally at the end. When I realised how much I was putting off seeing friends, doing things, I realised that I needed to turn my life around.

I went to see a Trichologist at AA in Edinburgh who was wonderful, and really helped me. But I started to realise I would never have thick glorious hair back again. I spent a long time searching on the internet and finally came up with Hair solved. Not sure why but I booked a consultation and then booked an appointment. Glad I did!

Hair solved is in a quieter area near Mitchel Library. Easy to park outside or nearby (though for installation it takes a while, so best to park in a NCP and take a taxi to the place. When I came they had to nip out for me to renew my car park ticket)

Natalie was lovely, really set me at ease and despite my nervousness, the day went really well. Its strange as it takes quite a while to do (I arrived at 10am and didnt leave until 5pm) Throughout the whole day it was really pleasant experience and I felt very much at ease.

Firstly a net was attached to my head, by pulling my hair through the holes and usng a small bead thing to secure. Not too painfully and at the end of this stage I Looked like I had strange braids in. Next main hair piece was attached and extensions. Although I went in with a picture, they persuaded me to go for a slightly longer style .I am glad I listened as the style works well and I can pull it back.

At this point I did resemble a witch, but then hair was cut and styled. they spent some time making sure it fell well. I have to have a fringe which did worry me bust so far so good

FIrst Night I was slightly sore but some paracetmol and a stiff drink and was fine. I had taken a holiday so only saw select people at a later date and people hadnt seen me for awhile - so hopefully they forgot what I looked like. Everyone were amazed and I had loads of compliments. I guess some will know I have done something, most thought I had extensions.

It felt weird for the first few days, but quickly adjusted to it and sometimes I forget I am wearing something. It looks great and feels good. However if I run my hands through my scalp you can feel it. Its not totally natural in that respect but its pretty darn close.

I am still learning how the system works, but its been great to have normal hair worries

Overall I am gald I have taken this step - its turned my life around. I no longer feel like a freak, I feel normal. This has been a life changing decision and its so far been excellent.

I have only ahd the system for 5-6 weeks - so will need to come back after 6 months and update this.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

thank you sooo much for being so great at what you do! my hair is in great condition after 2 years of wearing your gorgeous virgin hair and protein moulded bonds... and no bald patches as you promised! So glad i chose you... my hair was a short bob when i first had them done nearly two years ago in november 2009 and it is now past my bra strap..never ever been able to grow it before....thank you so much for recommending the brazilian blow dry also to keep my own hair in great condition allowing it to grow along with the hair extensions...I went to see my hairdresser after you taking them all out now as i dont need them anymore :)....She was very impressed with the condition of my own hair and couldnt believe it was so long and healthy :) Thank you , Thank you...I hope we can keep in touch as really enjoyed our appointments and you were true to your promises of giving me great looking hair that no one ever realised was hair extensions...you are amazing at what you do...Expert.



Visited Aug 2011

I really enjoyed my visit at this clinic. The consultant i saw was brilliant and the team there are great. i was told about all the options i have regarding my hair loss. its clear why they are called Total Hair Loss Solutions because they actually do have all the solutions possible. I was made to feel relaxed and unlike other places i have visited, Total Hair Loss Solutions were very different. i have signed up so lets see what happens!
My advise is that if you need to have a chat about your hair loss or thinning hair you should certainly call these guys as it wll be the best thing you do. I was really impressed.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find hair loss treatments - non surgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair loss treatments - non surgical