Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Extensions reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair extensions reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Absolutely love my hair best hair extensions I've ever had put in would recommend to anyone. Felt comfortable and welcome

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Weaves and Extensions and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

the lovely lady who did my hair was very welcoming and attentive, made me feel comfortable right away, the salon was an inhome salon but it looked very clean and pretty, the process said it would talk 3 and ahalf hours but it was done before that which was great, the sew in weave is great value for money it looks amazing, overall a great experience and will be going back again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy with the out come of my weave. Marie was friendly and welcoming and her hair salon was comfortable and clean I didn't feel like my hair was rushed or done too tight it was perfect o would recommend her to all my friends and family as my weave is the best it has been in a while and I would definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I would like to say a big thank you to Lauralyn - she fitted me in for an appointment at the last minute as I had a wedding to attend despite having a very busy schedule and a lot of customers. She did my hair amazingly and when someone said to me I looked ten years younger that said it all on how well she did my hair. I would thoroughly recommend Lauralyn to anyone who wants their hair done by a Professional who treats her clients with care and respect and does your hair to a 5 star standard. Like most women we try many hairdressers over a lifetime and I am very fussy about my hair but this lady is good!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I used to go to a top extension salon, but thought I would try something new. I am so happy with my choice to do so, honestly she is the loveliest girl you will ever meet, very knowledgeable and helpful about both your needs and her recommendations which were spot on with what I wanted. She really understood the look I wanted to achieve during out consultation and I was so impressed, i'm booked in for a full head of 22" next week. She works from a lovely residential salon and it feels homely and welcoming, unlike some commercial salons where you can feel like an animal being herded around, and comfort is what you really need when you are about to undergo 4 hours worth of hair treatment. I would definitely recommend and I cannot wait to get it done for the fraction or the price with absolutely no drop in quality, the hair is absolutely luscious.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find hair extensions near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair extensions