Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Extensions reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair extensions reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hair Extension Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Installation Hair Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hair Extension Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent all round. Great staff, both Clare and Baykar go out of their way to ensure you feel comfortable and relaxed. The service was also fantastic- went in a week before hand to have my hair extension colour matched- it was PERFECT. Had extensions done the following weekend- great job done by Baykar and he takes the preferences of the customer on board. a few weeks in Extensions still look great and really comfortable. They offer great aftercare too- but I haven't needed to go back yet :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Professional and friendly staff. Georgette is a wonderful hairdresser who has excellent knowledge of natural hair care. Very competitively priced and good value for money. The salon itself is basic, but clean, tidy and orderly. The emphasis is placed on providing a quality service as opposed to aesthetics, which is why it is relatively inexpensive in comparison to the fantastic service received.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I went to see Gem for a consultation. I was not 100% sure hair extensions are good for my hair and I am very happy that I have received an honest opinion. Gem told me that my hair is really fine and that she personally would not recommend hair extensions to me.

Gem was the nicest person ever, her place was really nice and welcoming. Truly professional experience overall.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Really nice and friendly staff, who made me and my friend feel very comfortable. Service was great and hair was fantastic. Would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Hair Extension Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Hair Extension Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hair extensions near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair extensions