Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Extensions reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair extensions reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy with the out come of my weave. Marie was friendly and welcoming and her hair salon was comfortable and clean I didn't feel like my hair was rushed or done too tight it was perfect o would recommend her to all my friends and family as my weave is the best it has been in a while and I would definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I would like to say a big thank you to Lauralyn - she fitted me in for an appointment at the last minute as I had a wedding to attend despite having a very busy schedule and a lot of customers. She did my hair amazingly and when someone said to me I looked ten years younger that said it all on how well she did my hair. I would thoroughly recommend Lauralyn to anyone who wants their hair done by a Professional who treats her clients with care and respect and does your hair to a 5 star standard. Like most women we try many hairdressers over a lifetime and I am very fussy about my hair but this lady is good!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I used to go to a top extension salon, but thought I would try something new. I am so happy with my choice to do so, honestly she is the loveliest girl you will ever meet, very knowledgeable and helpful about both your needs and her recommendations which were spot on with what I wanted. She really understood the look I wanted to achieve during out consultation and I was so impressed, i'm booked in for a full head of 22" next week. She works from a lovely residential salon and it feels homely and welcoming, unlike some commercial salons where you can feel like an animal being herded around, and comfort is what you really need when you are about to undergo 4 hours worth of hair treatment. I would definitely recommend and I cannot wait to get it done for the fraction or the price with absolutely no drop in quality, the hair is absolutely luscious.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

very good service. my extensions are lovely. I will recommend to others. I feel and look like a new woman.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very happy with the service I received really like my new hair and the staff were all lovely would definitely recommend and go again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Single Track Weave Extension with high premium quality real hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a consultation because i have never had extensions before. Gem as lovely and HONEST. She told me what I wanted (full head long extensions) would damage my fine natural hair. She gave me a few different options as an alternative to achieve the look I wanted. She isn't going to just tell you what you want to hear just to get your money, she is watching out for the health of your hair. Couldn't recommend her enough.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very please with the service that I was given at Dlady, the staff was kind and very welcoming, they made me feel comfortable,the salon was really clean so they get an A+ for that. I had a full sew in with a closurer, I installed 3 pack of extensions and was suppose to pay extra due to the fact that I wanted 3 instead of 2, but my hair stylist being the rock star that she is, she said that it was okay and that she is not going to charge me for the extra pack. All in all I highly recommend Dlady salon. Thanks the Dlady

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hair extensions near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair extensions