Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Quite disappointed this time and last time about the appauling hair colour results. The colour i have now is not what i wanted they even made me pay extra for a toner but i am so unhappy with the results. People ask me what happened to my hair! Also when i went they had too many women booked for a colour and only two sinks to wash off which meant i had to wait for 15 more min to wash my hair which of course impacted on my colour, the staff do not seem to get along with one another, really sad!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was absolutely awesome. My hairdresser gave me a detailed hair consulting and the best haircut i ever had in a long time. My hair was pretty messy and needed a good hand in it. I am so happy about it now. It's again silky and shiny and nice to touch. I'm very fussy when it comes to my hair but this time was a total win!!! I will be back for sure.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely salon and great cut, I have had better blow drys though and was less impressed with the final finish of my hair, even though the cut was great.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Midweek Super Discounts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ombre and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous

I had a Schnitt + waschen und fönen incl. sämtlicher Fön und Styling-Produkte and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I am always pleased when I come to Gusto. I have had different stylists each time yet always a brilliant result - such a gem in the heart of Soho!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I visited Parkway for the first time yesterday for half a head of highlights, conditioning treatment and cut and blow dry.
I'm always nervous trying somewhere new but I needn't have been. Steve was really friendly and down to earth and put me at ease straight away. My hair was in pretty bad condition due to not getting a cut in 8 months and so was open to advice with what to do. Steve listened to what I wanted and was honest and made some good suggestions.
I was so happy with the results!! I have been to so many salons and have paid more than double at some places than here and not been as happy as I am with my hair this time. I'll not be going anywhere else from now on! Thanks Steve :-)

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Excellent experience from start to finish. No waiting around, straight into a consultation (first visit), great haircut. Take a printout of your 'evidence' if you've paid in advance though, as they don't seem to know if you've pre-paid or not.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting