Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The haircut, blow dry, and straightening were all very good but I had to wait 30 minutes to be taken.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Overall great experience and highly recommended. Charline took the time to really figure out what I wanted and how it would suit me and my habits. I will definitely be going again!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I have lived in Ealing for a year now and have always been to RUSH. I'm so glad I found this hairdressers. The booking system via the app was quick and simple. I was able to get an appointment the same day. When I arrived there was a mix up between me and another customer which meant my treatment took longer but they dealt with this professionally. Donna (the manager) truly understands her clients and listened to exactly what I wanted whilst giving me great recommendations. Looking forward to my next visit.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had my first (and last) appointment at allertons today. Even though staff was friendly, I was completely dissatisfied with my haircut. I took 2 photos in of exactly what I wanted and the result had absolutely nothing to do with this. In the end, I realized that even though the price on wahanda was 36 pounds, I was charged 39 pounds. All this for a haircut that I absolutely hate. Very unhappy customer :(

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very happy with the service and my haircut. Carmel was very friendly and did a great job with my hair. Excellent value deal!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Katie was great ... Really happy with my hair great cut and extra effort made with the styling! It's was a busy Saturday but didn't feel rushed at all

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Everyone at the salon was very welcoming and nice but the girl who cut my hair didn't really give me any advice on what would work, and kept stopping to ask me how much I wanted taken off the length, the layers, the front, asking me to show her precisely. I prefer to be given some more guidance as I'm not a professional.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I have been looking for a new hairdresser for months following a move south from yorkshire. No more searching is needed as I have now found Darren. I love this salon. As soon as I walked in I was welcomed by name and so it has that personal touch. Great cut and colour, great finish. Just a shame about the damn wind and rain that ruined it! But a great salon and also the non wahada prices are reasonable compared to the rest of Brighton. I am going back in May for my next cut and colour and believe me.... After months of not good hair cuts and colouring... This makes me very happy!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I saw Katie for a cut and blow dry, Katie was fantastic and the cut was just what I wanted. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be going back!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Moved to London 2 years ago and hsve struggled to find a good hairdresser. Chose this salon because of tge reviews and it didn't disappoint. Ruth was amazing and i left feeling like a million dollars.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting