Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great treatment. Friendly lady called Aleysha. Poor organisation as kept changing my time and it run late. Wouldconsider going back.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A great hair cut and service. Elena is very professional and understood what I wanted. The blow dry was very good too.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Brilliant quality hair dye, cut and blow dry. Lovely colours and a very professional stylist. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I came in Thursday morning and got a great hair cut from Brent. He listened to what I wanted and came with recommendations which made the cut even better. Great service, and a great saloon. I would really recommend this place.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

One of the best haircuts I have had! Brent was such a nice guy and made the whole experience great!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry intro deal and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really love my Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry!
Thanks Mike!
Had been here few times and going to go again.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Half Head Highlights, Wash, Cut, Moisture/Protein Treatment & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting

Hair Consulting

Hair Consulting

£24.00

Save 20%