Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The salon was closed... I had to ring them to confirm to find out the appointment wasnt going to go ahead.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Loved my time in Allertons. Couldn't fault anything. Excellent service, excellent staff. Dean is very welcoming and I felt very comfortable with him cutting and colouring my hair.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great value for money. Not sure if I actually received the oil treatment or not (was almost asleep after a long week haha!) 10 GPB extra for toner (which you kind of need with a highlight treatment). John (my stylist) did a great cut. I was worried about layers but they look great!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Colour was not what I wanted, however as I do not want to cause further damage to my hair by attempting to have it fixed, I will not be returning.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Endlich ein Friseur mit Leidenschaft und Spass an der Arbeit.Ruhige Atmosphäre,
coole Location.Hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt,und Komme gerne wieder.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Loved the ambiance of the place, unassuming but very comfortable. John was great, took the time to make sure he knew what I wanted and asked at intervals if the length etc. was good. End product was very close to what I envisioned. Would visit again!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was my first time at Concrete Hair. Very easy to find and very near Covent Garden Stn. I was seeing by Natasha, stylist, she listen attentively, and did cut beautifully, just the way I wanted. I will definitely go back to her. The manager was charming and attentive, and so was the rest of the staff. I have a bad hip and they were all trying to help. That counts a lot to me.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked a treatment for a colour tint cut and blow dry. Staff were extremely friendly, the venue was very relaxing. Very pleased with the cut and colour. Found my hairdresser in London!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The hairdresser was the loveliest lady ever. She helped me decide on what colours I wanted and the end result is absolutely terrific. The best thing about this salon is that they are open to doing something different with your hair... because let's face it, who really wants to look the same as everyone else??

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Haircut and Blow-Dry with a Senior Stylist and have awarded it 5 stars. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting

Hair Consulting

Hair Consulting

£5.00

Save 50%