Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This time I went with my little boy,the girls were just lovely with him,he was as good as gold and I enjoyed my lovely blowdry with Jaymie,slightly looser curl this time as requested by me and Jaymie never fails to get it right, I have seen her confidence grow in the salon and she certainly knows what she is doing, If you want a lovely treatment and a blowdry that lasts come to this salon.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Loving my new hair cut with Sam, was really pampered and treated very nice, go on treat yourself, I did.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have not been to this hairdressers before and I found the salon to be clean, welcoming and friendly. My hairdresser was Lyndsey and she did a fantastic job with the cut of how I wanted my hair and she blowed dried my hair curly and looked amazing. The conditioning treatment used made my hair look shiny and felt silky smooth. I would highly recommend coming back to this salon again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Botox for Hair-L'oreal Fiberceutic Treatment, Cut & Blow Dry OR Straightening and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry with Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The haircut was second-to-none and my hairdresser took meticulous care over delivering what I asked. I was treated to a complimentary glass of wine (or two). My only quibble was that I had to wait a while to get started after my appointment time. Other than that, I would definitely recommend. It's a cool salon with a really friendly team.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a haircut with Moreno yesterday. He was very friendly and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the service and overall experience. Will definitely go back there!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had an appointment confirmed by @. At the hair salon staff told me that booking through the Wahanda web-site does not apply on Sundays. One big misunderstanding. The staff was not polite when I asked about reservations for another time ,he said that I can do it by phone because the reception is closed on Sundays and he is busy. I do not recommend this hair salon to anyone. I lost only my time.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I couldn't have been happier with the whole experience. Very talented staff who listened carefully to my ideas about how I wanted my hair to be done and also made suggestions from their own experience. The result was a really lovely haircut and gorgeous highlights. The staff were warm and friendly and the salon is super clean and chic. Top hairdresser and incredibly good value offer.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really great service and good haircut. Will be going back to Chez Stephen again for certain. They listened to what I wanted and the conditioning treatment left my hair in great condition.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments

Hair Treatment

Hair Treatment

£10.50

Save 30%