Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Another great visit to the salon with Jaymie, she took her time and gave me a lovely blowdry as always.You cant get a better place and staff to give you just the look you want.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Half head of highlights,or full head tint with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely salon with warm, friendly and professional staff. Will always come here for any hair treatments/ cuts. Amazing customer service

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 60% Off! Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 60% Off! Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Wash, Cut, Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice place, friendly staff and food hair cut, worth the visit. Blow dry was good and they listened to what I wanted

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great environment and good location. I had my hair cut and styled exactly as I wanted by Mike. Very professional.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really helpful and gave loads of hints and tips for my dry hair. Very nice cut and style. Definitely going again

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I hadn't been to the hairdresser in a while, and wanted some change. My hairdresser was so nice and understanding of what I wanted, giving her expert opinion and making sure I was happy all the time. It was a great experience in a really nice salon!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments