Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 60% Off! Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Don't waste your money in Gusto, or if you want to don't pay for it beforehand. I booked the "Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry" however I didn't receive the conditioning treatment as was told I was "unsuitable" for it. When querying this, the staff couldn't care less. Thus I wasted my money by paying before my appointment on Wahanda for the conditioning treatment which I didn't get. This combined with the half hour wait in the reception area and the quality of my haircut left me thoroughly disappointed with Gusto.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Was done in 40mins, happy with my cut and the hairdresser. Will definitely come back and already recommended it to a friend who will go soon too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Jen was lovely and did a fab job of cutting my hair. Salon is fresh and modern. Would recommend :)

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Brilliant service all round. David really listened to me & advised as to what would suit me / my hair type. He's a super hairdresser & I love the cut, thank you so much. I've dreaded going to the hairdresser recently but I will very much look forward to booking again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Half head highlights,colour shot treatment,cut &blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Half head of highlights with wash, cut & blow dry plus treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had such a pleasant experience at 77 Hair Salon and can't wait to go back. I've been recommending it all of my friends. I had the Redken Conditioning treatment and my hair felt so soft and silky after. The customer service was amazing as well -- both Kristine and Bettina made me feel very comfortable and gave me a lot of information on what to expect from the treatment. I also really liked how they knew all their customers and it had a very nice family/friendly vibe.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Signature Blow-Dry & Black Caviar Deep Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Katie did a fantastic job on my hair -- the cut is great and the colour is too, although both were slightly off from what I originally asked for, I am still happy. The place is beautiful, so clean and well designed! My favourite salon I've been to in London for ambiance alone. Would definitely come back but maybe with more of a strong idea about what I want for my hair :o)

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments