Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really love my Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry!
Thanks Mike!
Had been here few times and going to go again.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had hair colouring , wash and blow dry at gusto. Giving it 5 stars for excellent value and service. Love the mid week pricing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Colour, Haircut, Blow dry & conditioning treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A so so experience. Slightly disappointed with cut and style. Ambience and service good if a little confused. Would come back but on a different day with another service .

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very rushed like I was on a timer to be in and out. Hair wash hurt as lady had long nails. It says haircut included but I was charged as they said it was not. And also don't believe I had an anti aging treatment also listed in the decription. But I do love my new colour and hair felt great once finished.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed my first time at Gusto and plan to return soon. Felt very welcome by the friendly receptionists, who offered me a drink instantly and kept me topped up throughout the experience. Nicely decorated interior. John cut my hair and did a fantastic job- gorgeous curls after blow drying. He was very helpful talking about hair coloring in the salon for next time I visit. No hard sells on hair products, and minimally used products during hair styling. My appointment was delayed and the salon kindly discounted my haircut further. I saw other customers having shorter cuts, colours and an amazing head massage from one of Gustos Thai hairdressers. All looked fabulous! You will not be disappointed visiting Gusto!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wash, cut and blow dry plus treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wash, Cut, Luxury Conditioning Treatment and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments