Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair conditioning and scalp treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Definately worth the money creative director was wonderful. She listened to what wanted and gave me pretty much that. Whanda were very efficient with returning my money when I canceled a booking. Definately will come back!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great hair treatment and patience in understanding the requirements regarding how I wanted the hair to be cut. Will definitely come back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a good experience at Gusto. Carmel was ready as soon as arrived which was ten mins early, she was very friendly and listened to what I wanted and have me some good advice. I was really pleased with my highlights and cut. Unfortunately the water at the sink was cold so that wasn't too pleasant but just one of those things. I would definitely go back as it's very good value for money. I did have to pay an extra £30 as the deal only includes one colour for highlights.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My hair feels silky smooth, I'm more than happy. I have really curly hair which some salons find challenging to blow out but had no problems here. The salon itself is a little claustrophobic but it's good value for money. The staff are friendly and I got a nice glass of wine and a good catchup with an Elle mag.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice salon very conveniently located next to Warren St Station. I was a little unsure about the initial consultation as the hairdresser didn't really help with colour suggestions, but the final result came out perfect. Great cut, very professional. Blow dry was not exactly what I wanted, but managed to fix it at home. Would definitely recommend the salon to a friend for the first time offer.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Alane did my hair and it was amazing! It's the best colour and blow dry I've had since I moved to London and I couldn't be happier. You can choose between foil and balyage highlights and I was impressed with the balyage highlights. There are 2 things that make this hair salon one of the best - the staff and the stylists. Unfortunately the wahanda vouchers can only be used for your first visit as I would definitely go back for the same price. They do have a membership you can to get better pricing in the future. Thanks Alane for giving me such a special treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I recently went to M & F for a full leg wax and was so pleased with the service, and after reading some of the reviews on this website, I decided to book for a full colour, cut and conditioning treatment. Maryam has a no-fuss approach which I love. I was offered tea and some dates to nibble on during my time there. The consulting was very quick and when my hair was dyed I was concerned it was too dark and too red. I needn't have worried though as once it was dry I could see Maryam had understood what I wanted perfectly, despite my slightly vague descriptions! The cut was very good and Maryam made any adjustments I asked for with skill. The finish was also excellent. My hair is notorious for misbehaving sometimes and after a night out, the next day it is still looking great. I would happily go back.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a lovely cut and blow dry with conditioning mask, I would recommend to all, thank you very much Virginia.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely staff and a job brilliantly done. Thanks, nice to be somewhere were the staff are friendly and can have a laugh.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Hair Treatment for Damaged Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair conditioning and scalp treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair conditioning and scalp treatments