Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had my hair done by Pearl and i liked it very much. She is a nice person and we had a good laugh. Will be back soon! Btw thks got many good comments at work! Everyone really liked ��

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent service! Loved d the fact that afull head of highlights was done in less than 3 hrs! Great cut too!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Hi,
I got my highlights done here this week and was very disappointed! Everytime I get my highlights done my hair is always bright blonde. I came out of this hairdressers with my hair looking like I still need my roots done. I thought the hairdresser was very skimpy with putting foils in my hair. Staff were lovely but I will not be returning here.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a half head of highlights done by Perin. Really happy with the colour, I will definitely go back again. Very friendly staff and easy to find location. Fab value for money.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Full Head Highlights, Haircut & Blow Dry, plus Mineral Boosting Hair Treatment. and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Hairdresser Lucy listened to what I wanted an gave
Good advice about option on style and colour. Great
Haircut and colour I wanted was achieved.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Chelsea is great with colours! Very helpful and pleased with the results, would recommend. Will go back for a hair cut next time, good location.

Venue scores
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff are really friendly and down to earth, the whole experience was a good giggle. I am really pleased with my T section as I only wanted to brighten the front of my hair up. The hairdresser was obviously very experienced and did a lovely job very efficiently.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Daniel has a perfect style and high expertise. He can just look at you and suggest you the most suitable color and styling. I highly recommend him for any treatments. The saloon is modern and the staff is very friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments