Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Convenient location, extremely friendly staff... I am very happy with both my highlights and my haircut, and will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

i had a Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry with Manuel. He was brillant. He was nice and friendly. he also took time to listen to what i wanted and made recommendations which really brought out the colour in my hair. He took time to style and cut my hair Overall a great experiance.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic welcome by the lovely receptionist and my stylist Mark was fabulous. All other members of staff also helped to look after me! I definitely recommend Mark and the salon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Permanent Re-growth Hair Colouring and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The highlights were fine but I thought the blowdry was too rushed and did not give a professional looking finish.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I really enjoyed it and they did a great Job! My hair is finally as I always wanted it.
Thank you for the good advice as well.
I am sure I want to come back again

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Full Head of Highlights with a Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic colour, cut and blow dry. Chloe came to my home to do my hair at a time to suit me and provided a professional salon finish at a good value price. Highly recommended, will definitely book in with her again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a full head of highlights, trim & blow dry with Val. I have extremely dark hair and wanted blonde highlights on worn out hair. Val's expertise in colour really showed as he explained what has been going wrong so far and managed to leave me with the best blonde I've had so far that really suits my skin tone. I will definately be visiting again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Don't e fooled by the exterior of this salon. It looks a bit tatty, but the quality of the service is great. The staff are polite, but not intrusive. For me its how my hair looks when I come out of a salon that matters, and after my root tint at Gold it was just how I wanted it. I have dark hair, and I bleach it blond, I like a white blond. It might not be to everyone's taste, but its how I like it. I have the inevitable dark root problem. At other places, they don't seem to get it how I want it, and they seem to take ages. They also try and talk me into having a different shade..... I am happy to hear someones opinion, but ultimately its my hair. I was really pleased at Gold, they just asked what I wanted, and got on and did it. the results were superb, and at these prices its going to become my regular place from now on.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments