Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I have been looking for a new hairdressers in Putney for a little while and after seeing good reviews on here about Gro, I decided to take the plunge. I am so glad that I did. I had half a head of highlights and a cut and blow dry with Steven and I am super happy. He really took his time, made some really good suggestions and the results both colour, cut and finish were great. I booked my next appointment for in a few months right there and then :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Full head colour,cut & blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very happy with my cut and colour at aurora hair dressers. Staff were very friendly and helped me chose the perfect colour. The end result was fantastic :)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a (Wednesdays only) full head highlights cut & blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Half head of highlights,or full head tint with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

One lady was lovely may be the receptionist but the gentleman there is awfully rude! I couldn't believe it, no conversation it was just so awkward!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

ok but felt a little rushed and didn't want to pay an extra £16 basically to have my hair dried when id pre-paid payed for a service which gets it wet, would've thought it was included!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great experience as usual never takes too long and good chat. Claire and I looked after very well her hair brilliant too.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments