Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Toner Per 1/2 Tube and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It's not a swanky salon. Don't let that put you off. Angel is fabulous. Generous, knowledgable and it's incredible value. I had full head of highlights and will definitely be back. Thanks Angel x

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Half Head Highlights with Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very glad with the experience. Mike did a great job with the highlights and haircut. Definitely going back to gusto

Venue scores
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Robbie did a great job on fixing a terrible botched up colour and cut by a previous stylist elsewhere, its all about the hair and not the salon frills... really pleased, thank you. Will be returning for my touch up too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. My jacket was taken, I was offered a drink on arrival and throughout and asked if I would like magazines. It was nice to be given advice on the colouring and treatment. It was very relaxing and the staff were attentive.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have been to the Cutting Edge a number of times and always had a good experience. This time Won done my highlights and cut. Spent time on my fine hair and I have lovely even colour.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Five stars in all areas says it all!
A very lovely friendly salon. Extremely welcoming. Lucy was attentive throughout helping me to choose colours and style. She listened to my ideas and did exactly what I asked for. All staff used my name when speaking to me, I felt like id been going there for years! A lovely hair wash and massage and tea and coffee flowing. I love my hair!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely staff only thing that let's it down is the pushing to add treatments been having my hair highlights for years but he kept saying I would need a toner on
Top never had a toner before. Colour is perfect. Will recommend to
Friends and defiantly use again both stylist and the girl
On the desk was lovely but didn't like that that they kept speaking in own language

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Nice place would recommend staff all very nice . Had full head of tint turn out nice colour . Cody very good and listened to what I wanted and advised me. Thanks hope to see you all soon x

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments

Root Bleach

Root Bleach

£45.00