Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very friendly salon, did a great job on highlights and cut and blow dry and I'm really happy with the results. Highly recommend as a local salon and excellent value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went to Privato for the first time last Saturday for highlights and a haircut. I was very happy with the service and my new hairstyle. Oliver did a really good job and I'll definitely recommend Privato.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Booked for full hair color plus highlights for 70 pounds instead of 140 and 2 hours. First the called me to change my appointment since they could't do it the day and time i had made the booking through the system.
When i got there they said they had to charge me 90 pounds instead of 70 because i had long hair. Or they could do half of my hair (really?)Others have two prices if they are working like that.
Agreed to have only full hair color for 40 pounds. Because they dried my hair they charged 55. Offer? Not really. Don't waste your time to visit them. AVOID AVOID AVOID.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a hair colour and cut, the colour was just what I wanted. Lovely staff and nice venue.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Die Buchung über Salonmeister hat trotz Kurzfristigkeit (am gleichen Tag!) perfekt geklappt - und auch der Termin selbst war super. Absolute Empfehlung!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Great cut, great colour, great service. Will definitely book with them in future. Can't believe how cheap it was too!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Nice salon in brixton area with good products and attentive staff. Hair was what i asked for in consultation. Thanks

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a full head of highlights with Carmel. She was extremely thorough and these were by far the best highlights I have had. I will definitely return. Thank you!

Anonymous

Really happy with the experience. Nice friendly staff and happy with the highlights I had done. Would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments

Cut & Daffy

Cut & Daffy

£32.50

Save 22%