Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very friendly ladies. It was easy to find them, clean and nice inside (fresh flowers on reception desk)
I hope their business goes well!
Really enjoyed my root colour.
They paid so many attention to my hair.
Absolutely love it!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I couldn't have been more pleased with my treatment! Caroline was lovely, knowledgable and efficient. I've booked in for my next appointment!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really pleased with my hair - efficient service and nice atmosphere. Very happy. Thank you
I had a full head highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Went in and had an all over hair tint. Takes a lot for colour to show on my dark hair. But Alan was very experienced and managed to get it a nice deep red with a lot of vibrancy without lifting my colour. He was brilliant. The girl who washed my hair was also very good. Was relaxing. Will definitely be going back again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Full head of colour, cut and blow dry with keratin treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a full head of highlights and a trim and I love how it turned out! Maria was really great - giving me a lovely hair colour and lots of tips for maintaining it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Was able to reschedule appointment due to unforeseen circumstances without fuss. Wahanda staff were considerate and the Salon fantastic. Definitely use this service again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Super Friseurin,toller Laden!War öfters da und fühle mich jedes mal sehr gut behandelt!Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaltnis und tolle Atmosphäre!Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I recently went to M & F for a full leg wax and was so pleased with the service, and after reading some of the reviews on this website, I decided to book for a full colour, cut and conditioning treatment. Maryam has a no-fuss approach which I love. I was offered tea and some dates to nibble on during my time there. The consulting was very quick and when my hair was dyed I was concerned it was too dark and too red. I needn't have worried though as once it was dry I could see Maryam had understood what I wanted perfectly, despite my slightly vague descriptions! The cut was very good and Maryam made any adjustments I asked for with skill. The finish was also excellent. My hair is notorious for misbehaving sometimes and after a night out, the next day it is still looking great. I would happily go back.

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments