Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

was here today for hair Brunette..very satisfied with the services and staff..got good proper hair cut after a long waste of time and money from various parlors..also got some good tips for prolonging the effects of the treatment..
really thankful to the staff and prefer to gothere again thousand times ..

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a voucher for full head highlights, cut and blow dry and I have to admit that the colour was spot on! Professional. I also received a head massage and overall experince was just great.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Half Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments, Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

All that I asked was done. The style I wanted, the colour was perfect and finished to a high standard

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Full Head Highlights Treatments and Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Half Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a full head of highlights with cut and blow-dry. Great value for money and very pleased with result.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great cut and blow dry here - I would definitely recommend and will be going back again as my hair feels really nice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments