Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Could not be happier - all the staff very friendly and my amazing hairdresser who cut and coloured my hair was just fantastic. Definitely my new favourite local and I'll certainly return.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I enjoyed my experience at Impressions Hair Salons. I had highlights, lowlights, cut and blowdry and I am pleased with the result. Maria was friendly and attentive, the salon is small but clean and welcoming. I have already booked another appointment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The hairdressers at Kimberley's were lovely and made the few hours I was there really enjoyable however, I am really unhappy with the highlights I received. I did not realise until after I left the salon that the colours the hairdresser used did not go together at all, though I had been assured they would. One was a really light blonde and the other was a much darker brown. I had asked for the colour to be a natural looking warm mid-blonde but was left with very big streaks of dark brown with big and sporadic streaks of a very light blonde. I was so upset with this hair colour that I tried to go get it changed somewhere else (having lost confidence in Kimberley's) later that day. My next hairdresser agreed that a very poor job had been done as there was irregular spacing between the very dark brown and blonde highlights with some done very randomly leaving big chunks of light blonde highlights looking out of place. Again, the women at Kimberley's were really nice so if it were based on this alone I would definitely come back, however, I have been left really really unhappy with the state of my hair.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Quite disappointed this time and last time about the appauling hair colour results. The colour i have now is not what i wanted they even made me pay extra for a toner but i am so unhappy with the results. People ask me what happened to my hair! Also when i went they had too many women booked for a colour and only two sinks to wash off which meant i had to wait for 15 more min to wash my hair which of course impacted on my colour, the staff do not seem to get along with one another, really sad!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I loved my colour so much today,its rich and warm just how I have been describing. Jaymie was thorough and friendly as always. A brilliant treatment as always.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 60% Off! Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Osmo Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly staff, Rose my stylist put a lot of care into ensuring a good colour and cut. Great value for money!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Full Head Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my second visit to the salon and I wasn't disappointed. Andrea takes great care and did a great job - thanks!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

You get full attention, friendly staff, clean, amazing environment. I go here every month as it is the best salon around.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments