Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Half Head Highlights and Cut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a very good cut & colour and the hairdresser is a nice guy, with a very good eye for detail. Small things I would suggest for improvement are a cleaner bathroom and a little more care with the blowdry, I was burnt several times by the dryer.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Being a hairdresser myself I have high expectations but Era managed to meet them on every level. The stylist was very friendly and professional. My highlights were perfect. Salon has overall nice feel and I throughly enjoyed having my hair washed, the massage chair and the head/neck massage from the stylist left me feeling very relaxed! Definitely would recommend to others and I will be returning for future services/treatments!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a half head of highlights, cut and a blowdry. Amazing value for money, was totally surprised by how good the results were. I am very fussy with my colour, but they made it look natural like sunkissed highlights. Would definitely go back again, and recommend to any one looking to get highlights done at a great price!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The place and the welcome was nice and friendly. I had the 'new Italian method' of highights which seems to be the only method if you want a full head coverage. Turns out it was streaks, something if never seen before. The hairdresser didn't ask me anything at the start of the session about color type or style. I wanted my regrowth colored to match my existing, however the shade I got is more white than blonde and it looks like it's been dotted on my hair in patches, with regrowth still there. I need to go to another salon to get it fixed. I wouldn't recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

very nice owner who offered you a drink on arrival and did a great colour match. Would recommend this place to others .

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had to wait 50minutes before my service even began although I was only told it would be a 20 min delay upon my arrival.
I wasnt listened to fully in myconsulation so when I questioned when I was going to get my base colour done after the stylist had put the few highlights in she seemed confused and had to ask another stylist who then told me it would be much more money. If this had been advised to me in the consulation then I would have prefereed to have the base colour and not the highlights done which I informed the stylist about. When my highlights were washed out the stylist asked me numerous times if I wanted a toner on, isnt this the stylists job to know if the colour needs it? as I couldnt tell what the colour would look like when it was wet! the blow dry was also bad so I asked to have tongs put on afterwards as my hair is so fine it had started to drop straight away. It still wasnt great so I had to go home and finish it myself before going out!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely wonderful, the staff were friendly and welcoming. Was half an hour early for my appointment and they managed to fit me in early. Had my hair coloured, blonde to brown, and the stylist was reassuring, knew exactly what he was doing and made a couple of suggestions to make it right for me. Best hairdressing experience I've had in a long time. Will be going again!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hair Highlighting Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Booked full head of highlights for 5.30pm on sunday 3rd of May 2015. As my taxi was 5 minutes late I called the venue to make sure my late arrival wouldn't be a problem. They did not say anything on phone. When I arrived they told me they didn't have a record of my appointment and even if they had they couldn't do my hair because it would take two hours and they closed at 7. I asked why they would offer a 2 hour service in 1.5 hours. They did not know the answer to this or did they offer to reschedule for the next day. Beyond abysmal.

Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments

Colour*, Cut & Blow Dry

Colour*, Cut & Blow Dry

£55.00

Save 54%