Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very happy with the colour. Natural looking highlights. The staff were all very attentive and professional. Amazing value for money!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Quick & efficient service. My hair colour was done just how I like it. Will definitely return at this saloon for more hair colour treatment! I also tried their bikini waxing. The staff was very professional. The quality of her work is exceptional. Will now regularly have my waxing done there.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Ladies Haircuts & Hairdressing, Ladies Hair Colouring and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Permanent Colour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had half head of highlights, cut and finish. The staff were all lovely, friendly people. The colour I received is great and it is the best haircut I have had in a long time. Exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this salon and will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Amier did my hair and I can honestly say I've never had a hairdresser take so much care over my hair. He really listened and took his time, when I've been to chains befor I've felt like they just want to do a quick turn around to get you in and out but not here. Will definitely be returning!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 60% Off! Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, L'Oreal Pro Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Full Head Highlights, Wash, Cut & Blow Dry, Children's Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Hair Colouring and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments

Root Tint

Root Tint

£34.00

Save 15%