Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I booked an appointment for the shallac nail treatment at 5.15pm. At 3.50pm I received a text asking me to arrive at 5.45pm instead of 5.15pm as the staff were running late. I arrived a little before 5.45pm and was informed that the staff were running a couple of minutes later and was asked to take a seat and wait. At 6pm I had still not been called for my appointment so I inquired when my appointment would begin. At which point I was informed that it would be another 20 minutes wait!! Needless to say this is not acceptable. I was unable to wait the extra 20 minutes as I had evening plans and so I have requested a refund. The salon should not take bookings if they are short staffed, and if there is a delay they should keep customers properly informed as to how long the delay will be. Appalling service. Please avoid this place at all costs.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

love my monthly manicure here! always a buzzing and busy place! a great range of nail polish colours to choose from. see you next month

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

As always Rose was fabulous and very profesional, best place for manicure in Paddington. My nails look amazing. I will be back

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really friendly staff. Will definitely go back. Got a tour of the salon and even trimmed my little girls fringe.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Super , the therapist was very thorough and I was very pleased with the result as I hadn't had this done before. Friendly and professional staff and offered a drink as well as making sure I was comfortable. Will book again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really pleased with my nails and great service. The bio gels nails lasted for 3 and a half weekss. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Nice spa, I had a very good two week manicure and at a good price. I definitely plan on going back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had a really nice experience. Very relaxing and quick and the quality is really good. Highly recommend. One to return to.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First visit to Daisy's and I'm impressed. Lovely friendly staff, Claudia did my nails and they look amazing. Only slight negative is that the apt was half hour late but it was a Friday eve and they were busy. All the staff acknowledged me and I was offered refreshments while I was waiting so it wasn't a problem. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a JESSICA Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Similar treatments