Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Probably the best manicure I've ever had! I had gel extensions and I was extremely happy. The manicurist took all the care in the world to do her best, the decor in the shop is really cute,I have lovely nails now and I'll definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Friendly staff, good product knowledge, good range of gel colours. The gels were done quickly but well, nails look great!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This is my second time at this venue. Very good value for your money. I have had Shellac and Opi nails done in soo many places (some of them very fancy and pretentious) however the gel was flying off my nails in a week. The girls at Opal have been very nice and careful to my problem and I don't know how they do it but my OPI gelcolor lasted for 3 weeks with no chipping!!!!!!!!! Brilliant.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a shellac removal with April - she had to work very hard to get off the shellac so my nails were a little sore afterward, but overall good job!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love my gel nails! They were done quickly as requested. The girls were very nice and so I would definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Cannot complain for the price - only paid £15 as had a promo code too. Plan to go back to get some infills - purely for convenience and how quick the treatment was!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love my nails, as always very happy when I leave wellness lounge, Logan does a wonderful job , nails look great! Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Shellac CND Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had shellac nails.
Fantastic sevice and very welcoming.
Very good choice of colours as I wanted a driftnet colour on each nail.
Will be back!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

staff is always lovely and the manicure is extremely well done. it always lasts a long time as well. will definitely be going back again for this and other treatments

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Gel Nails (L)

Gel Nails (L)

£22.00

Save 12%

Similar treatments