Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The staff at the Dalton Street Salon are all very friendly and professional. I am always very happy with my nails, they look great and last a good two weeks!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Gel Polish Mani and Pedi Combo and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Central London location and quick nail service. Nail technicians were nice but staff from salon goofing around and in general not very professional.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The lady that did my nails was very friendly and did a great job. I booked my appointment for 11.20am then the night befor received a text from the salon asking me to confirm I was coming to the appointment at 11.30am, I thought the time difference must be a mistake as I received an email confirmation from wahanda that my appointment was at 11.20. I showed up to my appointment at 11.15am just to make sure. There was one lady there blowdrying hair so she didnt hear me come in and I didnt think it was necessary to disturb her so I just stood at the front desk and waited, about ten minutes passed and the phone rang so she came to answer it then asked if she could help. I told her I had an appointment for a gel manicure at 11.20, she shouted something up stairs to someone. I sat down and ten more minutes passed, a member of staff came in and asked what I was waiting for and I told her again. By now it was about 11.40am she said the therapsit was running about ten minutes behind. I ended up finally getting seen at 11.50 so I waited 35 minutes which I think when you have an appointment is ridiculous and I was ready to walk out. While I was waiting a lady walked in to get here hair done and was immediately greeted by name and offered a drink. In almost 40 minutes I waited I wasnt offered a drink. All the staff were nice and I would probably return but not if I had to wait so long.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Gelish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I was 9 minutes late and they were very upset and didn't accept to do a French Manicure because of timing reasons. If I'm late I'm so sorry but you can't be rude and angry with a customer and eventually punish her! It was better to say we can't do that.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Jade is wonderful. She is not only fast and efficient, but she's so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Nails, Hair Colouring, Dry Cut, Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Prom Queen

Prom Queen

£85.00

Similar treatments