Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Barbara is amazing. So good and professional. I always go to her for my nails. They're immaculate and beautiful. She knows her stuff and is very talented. Her spring deal was perfect for me and I feel much more beautiful after wards. Thank you!!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

As usual fab service and nails look amazing. This is my 3rd visit and I will be booking in again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very knowledgeable and passionate about the services offered. Extremely pleasant. Took time with the service. Really pleased and will be returning.

Venue scores
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

May be because I went on Friday, it was very busy and cramped. They didn't offer somewhere to put my coat/bags during my session. The therapists are all non-english and constantly talk to each other over customers during the sessions, occassionally laughing in a foreign language. I guess that's okay but as a paying customer though I personally find this extremely off putting. There was an additional £5 charge and I found out they only took cash only...

The nails look amazing though another hand!

So if you really don't care about the ambience I would recommend it!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Gelish , shellac manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Shellac Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Amazing as ever. Katie what can I say always make me feel so welcome. Thank you Ladies. See you soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a CND Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Overall the treatment was good and I was satisfied with the results. The venue was clean and a pleasant enough place. The experience did seem a bit rushed though. It felt a bit like an express version of what had been described as the whole shellac pedicure only took 30 minutes. This is an okay place to get a quick pedicure but don't expect too much luxury!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

There was lots of lovely nail colours to choose from.

Nice and friendly staff. Good atmosphere.

I would recommend to others.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Similar treatments