Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Shellac Nail Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really lovely nail bar, did an amazing job on my manicure and pedicure and have me some tips and advice along the way. Great staff and do friendly! Definitely be back

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really lovely friendly staff, amazing value for money and a gorgeous manicure. So many colours to choose from. Very happy with my perfect summer nails!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The manicurist was really nice. The choice of colours was plenty and for the price it was good. Ito was convenient because it is next to work.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Shellac with Dry Manicure or Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Gel Polish Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very efficient shellac manicure - my manicurist was very precise and neat. Good selection of colours. Very happy with my experience!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent! Thanks a million :) My nails look lovely and I will definitely be going back for further treatments in the future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really good service, very friendly. great that it is open on a Sunday! Very good value for money. There is only a small selection of gel colours but the woman who did my nails explained they will be getting more in for summer time.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Similar treatments