Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The manager of USA Star Nails couldn't find one of my bookings which I had made through Wahanda the previous day and which I had paid in full in advance (£50 for a pedicure and a shellac manicure). After some back and forth, he did squeeze me in for my treatments but these were then rushed and not very thorough as it was quite busy. Although I showed him my booking confirmation and receipt he made me pay it all again, I hesitated, again because I had already paid, and he started to become loud and called me a liar. Overall, I was looking forward to a nice treatment after a stressful time and ended up havening an "ok" treatment, being shouted at, accused of lying and paying twice - ouch. I understand that there must have been some confusion about my booking but there was really no need to lose it with me without confirming with Wahanda first. Never again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had my nails done with Michelle today and it was great. The nails are perfect, she is very friendly and I will be booking again in a few weeks time. Thanks so much!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a shellac manicure at Sole beauty. Having been here before for a Hollywood wax I was equally impressed with the service I received. The lady that did my nails was very friendly and chatty. Would recommend to a friend.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My gel nails are perfect! A lovely pink glittery colour. Natalie was the girl who served me and her service was perfect. Very friendly and as always welcoming.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great value Shellac nails, lovely and friendly staff, in a handy location in the Jewellery Quarter close to the station - perfect!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 3D Volume Lashes, Gelish Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Another lovely visit to Shrine Spa with the lovely therapist. She took her time prepping and making me feel comfortable, the shellac polish was applied and still looks great. I would highly recommend this salon and treatment, great offer of £28 on at the moment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Full Set Calgel Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Similar treatments