Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing shellac manicure and luxury pedicure, very professional and perfect results, will definitely go again. Really good value and free shellac removal when you go to have redone shellac nails.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A great service! Great range of colours. The staff was really lovely and professional. The nails look great and I would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Quick, easy treatment. Fingertips didn't feel too dry afterward. Good attention to detail making sure all gel was removed - definitely best value for money in the area.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Staff really lovely and very helpful. Will definitely be going back. They really make sure they do it perfectly and it looked great as a result.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My nails look great, and the polish lasts at least two weeks. Will keep coming to Blo Bar. Staff are friendly too.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent service I've got my o.p.i manicure and pedicure done as I wanted . Overall great experience! Thank you to the lady who did it for me! I'm sorry but don't know her name. Will be back soon .

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Gel Polish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The final result was actually really nice - love my nail colour. However, unfortunately when I first chose my shellac colour there was an issue with it (not something the company could have avoided) and it all started peeling off midway through application. So waited for someone to remove it, then for another person to apply another colour - took a couple of hours and was moved around to several chairs to make room for other people, or for an alternative nail artist to work on my nails - just for the filing, 3x staff were rotated! Lovely staff so didn't mind too much, although some were much more experienced than others. On the plus side, I will know who to ask for, to ensure good service if I went again.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Perfect gel manicure as always. Minn was really friendly and chatty and the salon is really lovely. Plus, it's open on a Sunday which is an extra bonus!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Service at Nail and Beauty Lounge Clapham North is always tip-top from the friendly customer service at reception to the flawless shellac nails I get every time with a wide range of colors.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Similar treatments