Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Fresh Breath Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all fresh breath treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The hygienist was very professional and had a nice and friendly manner. I've been to the Canary Wharf one a few times and liked the Moorgate office even better.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was a very efficient, professional service. Nice facilities and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for dental and hygiene services.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I will definitely be going again! The dentist was so nice and very helpful! She showed me how to brush and floss properly too. I am very pleased with my treatment and I love my new smile.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I went for a Classic clean after shamefully not having been to the dentist for a number of years. This has really helped get me back onto the path of looking after my teeth again. It was a half an hour appointment and the dentist really explained everything. It was a little unpleasant at times due to what I needed doing but the result was well worth the discomfort. I would definitely recommend this and it can easily be done in a lunch time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The lovely receptionist was so kind as to rearrange my appointment after a little confusion with the dates which I really appreciated. The venue itself is clean and stylish and staff are professional, explain procedures well and are happy to answer any questions. Really pleased- thank you!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The service was great and that the staff were friendly. Everything was really clean and I was in and out on time. Couldn't ask for more!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The services and the dental centre are Highly recommended. She provided very throughout dental check. The high gloss polish result was satisfactory.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find fresh breath treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for fresh breath treatments