Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Fresh Breath Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all fresh breath treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have awarded Classic teeth clean 3 stars. I think the therapist did not even clean my upper teeth. She just did the lower. Will not be returning. Compare to other hygiene clean that I had this was very disappointing. Waste of money for me. They also double booked so instead of going to Poland street I had to go to Covent garden. Was not happy about it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Went in right on time, very friendly staff and excellent value service all round. Would highly recommend and will return in the future

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really pleased with the polish and clean- they did a very thorough job. Will be going back every 6 months.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Being someone that has had a life long fear of dentists, I was really impressed by the care and patience provided by the dentist, she was thorough yet gentle and gave me lots of helpful tips to maintain my clean.

I will definitely visit them again, it's unlikely I would go to anyone else after such a good service.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Going to the dentist is never pleasant but this was certainly not unpleasant. It was less painful than when I had my teeth cleaned by an NHS hygienist. I would go again as with the Wahanda discount it is comparable with paid-for NHS hygienist treatments and a very convenient location and easy to get an appointment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Very friendly staff. The treatment was also very good. The waiting area was a bit tiny, but otherwise everything else was good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I saw Dr Veronica De Zan again (I've been to her twice previously) and she gave my teeth a great clean, as always. She's a qualified dentist, not a hygienist, so has a lot of knowledge and experience behind her (not that dental hygienists aren't great too!). She always offers fantastic advice and is very professional. Smilepod have become my regular dentist over the last 15 months, as they do a great job, have decent prices (specially when I find deals here!) and the Bank studio is close to my work, so very handy. I'll be back in 6 months!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went to smilepod bank yesterday for the 30 minute session. Really thorough clean from a friendly, professional dentist. Will definitely go back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Jet Wash Hygiene and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good service. Kept well informed on booking, and managed to fit me in even when I was a bit late. Very knowledgable staff with good advice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find fresh breath treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for fresh breath treatments