Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Four Hands Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all four hands massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

To be honest I don't think I got the treatment i booked. The therapist said she would do two hours of 'general massage', i then said i booked LDM and Aromatherapy 1hour each, she only said yes and then did a two hour massage which felt like nothing special at all. It wasn't bad but not what I expected. She also flagged they only had tiger balm, no essential oils which again was very disappointing.I was also charged more than stated on wahanda!
I won't go back I'm afraid

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Well earned massage after carrying my baby around constantly! I would definitely recommend visiting here. Very clean and ambient and the staff are really friendly!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very happy with the 4 hands massage. Super relaxing and very friendly staff. Couldn't care less that it is at the back of a small shop.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Best massage I've ever had. Extremely courteous service and amazing atmosphere. Very accommodating staff in the salon and Benjamin is lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent location. Stunningly beautiful salon. Great attention has been taken to every single detail!

Massage itself by far the best I've ever had! Perfect if you like firm pressure

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Four Hands Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

An absolutely amazing massage. I went in feeling stressed, full of tension with a headache and left floating!! Would highly recommend the four hands massage as the most relaxing, indulgent experience!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Friendly and superb, vvery professional and experienced staff, clean and equipped. Will visit again soon surely and a top recommendation

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Couples Massage - Please CONTACT us BEFORE you BOOK and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find four hands massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for four hands massage