Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Four Hands Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all four hands massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Best massage I've ever had. Extremely courteous service and amazing atmosphere. Very accommodating staff in the salon and Benjamin is lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Four Hands Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Meine Freundin und ich hatten uns eine Doppel-Behandlung am Sonntag ausgesucht. Das war eine ziemlich gute Idee. Es war einfach alles super entspannt und man bot uns einen Tee an. Die Massage war auf der goldenen Mitte zwischen dezent schmerzhaft und wohltuend :-) Mit anschließendem Spaziergang durch den sonnigen Volkspark in der Nähe - perfekter Sonntag. Sehr gerne wieder!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Four Hands Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

An absolutely amazing massage. I went in feeling stressed, full of tension with a headache and left floating!! Would highly recommend the four hands massage as the most relaxing, indulgent experience!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Friendly and superb, vvery professional and experienced staff, clean and equipped. Will visit again soon surely and a top recommendation

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Couples Massage - Please CONTACT us BEFORE you BOOK and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Loved the attention to detail and the length the staff would go to satisfy the customer. Great Experience. Ended happily, will definitely return.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

Upon arrival for my massage I was taken to a nicely decorated room and asked to lie on a heated bed which was lovely. When the therapist came in she asked me if I wanted oil with my massage which was another £5. I was confused by this as after paying £55 I thought it would be included. This must have been an error as when I queried it another therapist came into the room and they both started my massage. The massage in itself was very good and they even put some warming cream on the bottom of my back where I felt sore. I really enjoyed the experience and would go again, but next time it would be nice to have some soothing music playing as the occasional chatting between therapists was a little off putting. I was offered a drink upon leaving and took some leaflets to pass on to colleagues.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2013

Booked the four hand massage which I have to say was amazing. If anyone enjoys massages then I suggest you try this experience! One therapist concentrates on your back whilst another on your legs at the same time - bliss! For what I paid, I hope to indulge again. It is slightly noisy with the hair saloon but it wouldnt stop me attending again!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find four hands massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for four hands massage