Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Four Hands Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all four hands massage reviews.

I had a Couples Massage - Please CONTACT us BEFORE you BOOK and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Loved the attention to detail and the length the staff would go to satisfy the customer. Great Experience. Ended happily, will definitely return.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

Upon arrival for my massage I was taken to a nicely decorated room and asked to lie on a heated bed which was lovely. When the therapist came in she asked me if I wanted oil with my massage which was another £5. I was confused by this as after paying £55 I thought it would be included. This must have been an error as when I queried it another therapist came into the room and they both started my massage. The massage in itself was very good and they even put some warming cream on the bottom of my back where I felt sore. I really enjoyed the experience and would go again, but next time it would be nice to have some soothing music playing as the occasional chatting between therapists was a little off putting. I was offered a drink upon leaving and took some leaflets to pass on to colleagues.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2013

Booked the four hand massage which I have to say was amazing. If anyone enjoys massages then I suggest you try this experience! One therapist concentrates on your back whilst another on your legs at the same time - bliss! For what I paid, I hope to indulge again. It is slightly noisy with the hair saloon but it wouldnt stop me attending again!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited May 2013

Very good. Nice place - clean and well decorated, very good location in the centre of town. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. Massage was great and very relaxing. I will definitely visit again!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2013

brilliant service, very nice staff and the massage was just what i needed. would definitely recommend to friends and family. For the price I paid it was much better then I expected

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Visited Aug 2012

An incredible experience in one of the best spas I have ever seen. Having been to their London branch I expected it to be good but not this amazing... it was an out of this world experience. The therapists were super and the spa room was very luxuriously set up.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

I am a freaky but in some way still conservative beauty and health victim.
So massages are most important to me and my beauty.
As shown in my rating it ways really a wonderful massage, I took the four hand massage and it was really a treat and so relaxing to have 4 hands moving in all ways around your body.
I had a great time and can recomment this treatment to everybody!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2012

I bought this massage treatment for my sister. She enjoyed it but thought that it wasnt anything out of the ordinary as expected from webite. It was good for the voucher price but the therapist stopped abrupty at the end as she thought her boss was knocking on the door as time to finish which was an unrelaxing end.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2012

Venue was small and not as expected from advert. Expected place to be more plush. Massage was good but nothing special and definitely wouldnt go back and pay full price for such a treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find four hands massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for four hands massage