Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Four Hands Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all four hands massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Well earned massage after carrying my baby around constantly! I would definitely recommend visiting here. Very clean and ambient and the staff are really friendly!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very happy with the 4 hands massage. Super relaxing and very friendly staff. Couldn't care less that it is at the back of a small shop.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Best massage I've ever had. Extremely courteous service and amazing atmosphere. Very accommodating staff in the salon and Benjamin is lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent location. Stunningly beautiful salon. Great attention has been taken to every single detail!

Massage itself by far the best I've ever had! Perfect if you like firm pressure

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Meine Freundin und ich hatten uns eine Doppel-Behandlung am Sonntag ausgesucht. Das war eine ziemlich gute Idee. Es war einfach alles super entspannt und man bot uns einen Tee an. Die Massage war auf der goldenen Mitte zwischen dezent schmerzhaft und wohltuend :-) Mit anschließendem Spaziergang durch den sonnigen Volkspark in der Nähe - perfekter Sonntag. Sehr gerne wieder!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Four Hands Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

An absolutely amazing massage. I went in feeling stressed, full of tension with a headache and left floating!! Would highly recommend the four hands massage as the most relaxing, indulgent experience!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Friendly and superb, vvery professional and experienced staff, clean and equipped. Will visit again soon surely and a top recommendation

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Couples Massage - Please CONTACT us BEFORE you BOOK and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Loved the attention to detail and the length the staff would go to satisfy the customer. Great Experience. Ended happily, will definitely return.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find four hands massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for four hands massage

Four Hands Massage

Four Hands Massage

£55.25

Save 35%