Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Foot Scrub reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot scrub reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Pleasant friendly service, very easy to locate and handy for West End / other central locations. Wide option of treatment durations and packages, also flexible (including walk-in).

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Absolutely appalling! We paid for the couples retreat package, we had our massages in separate rooms, we only received one of the treatments although we had paid full price for all treatments because they had stopped doing the package we had purchased. There was no communication between staff members! One member told us that we had another treatment at 16.30, it took half an hour of us waiting for the treatment when we asked about it and was told we only had one treatment and no more room to fit us in! I wouldn't recommend this package at all. The spa its self was lovely but this was such a massive let down

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Full Manicure and Pedicure - Shellac or normal nail varnish O.P.I or any other and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Love the venue and the comfort of the welcoming staff, great experience and my partner loved it too thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Fußmarsch and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Ok manicure and pedicure, it was not the best I've gotten but definitely not the worst and good value for money

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Luxus Pediküre and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had a lovely experience and pedicure (with hard skin removal) at Nail and Beauty Lounge Clapham North. The massage chair was awesome! Very precise treatment and French pedicure looks fantastic. My only slight grumble is about the lack of info about the venue on the Wahanda app, it didn't mention that there was parking outside the salon, and I had to walk for 10 minutes (heavily pregnant) in the hot sun, as all other parking in the area is with a permit. Will be back : )

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great offer. The spa was clean and the treatments were very good. Lunch was a pleasant surprise and the views were beautiful.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find foot scrub near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot scrub