Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Foot Scrub reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot scrub reviews.

thank you ladies the treatments were great. it was such a shame that the store was so cold. but would go again as the cold was something the nail bar staff could do nothing about.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Had an appointment for shellac mani and pedi, arrived just 5 minutes late, to find just one customer Infront of me waiting to be seen. The lady at the front was so lovely and had excellent customer service from the moment I arrived, not to sure if she was the manager/ receptionist. The salon was busy with customers already having their treatment, and the lady at the front had it all under control, checking that all her staff worked well under pressure. She did it with a smile and on her face and such a lovely attitude, not to mention she asked if I wanted anything to drink which I then was given a rose which was very relaxing while starting with my pedi. I received a full pedi treatment which included a foot rub and scrub which left my hard feet so soft :) , the lady that done it was rushed to assist other customers that quite rudely just stumbled in the salon, complaining about the one finger or toe that needed fixing. She kindly apologised to me and as soon as she was done rushed back to my service. After my feet was done, a different lady started my mani, what I really liked was how I were catered to, if staff had to swap and deal with another customer they did it quickly and professionally in the mist of all the chaos! The lady at the front constantly checking up on me to see if everything was ok, if each staff was dealing with a customer and also when all the staff were occupied she did a few pedi's herself! Overall a lovely experience going there for the first time and will definitely be going back :))

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I usually don't like pedis if there isn't a proper pedicure chair, preferably with massage options. However, in the downstairs room at the Wigmore, Diane kept me so entertained, I didn't mind. She gave me an excellent pedi and really paid attention to my preferences

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Foot scrub and manicure. Great service, lovely friendly staff. Helped me pick colours and squeezed in a manicure at same time!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We had a lovely relaxing day. The treatments were great. We didn't have a foot scrub which is why it gets a low rating as it was just a warm flannel on our feet, still nice though.
The hydrotherapy pool was lovely, I couldn't get the sauna to work. The showers were fab and the gym was good.
I would have liked a swimming pool but that's a personal preference.
Lunch was superb and a great range to choose from.
Will definitely be returning.
The staff were very friendly and the lady who shows you around was very nice and nothing was a problem, she was always helpful.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I always go back to this salon. They are definitely my favourite in the area. The treatments are fantastic and they never skip on ensuring you are happy with the results. The staff are always so nice and provide great advise and conversation, which is perfect when you're 8 and a half months pregnant! I can not recommend the pedicure enough: it almost feels medicinal!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This lovely boutique style salon is in the centre of Abingdon with adequate private parking. This pedicure is a treat especially when the lovely Kirsty does it, and no fellas, they won't paint your toes (unless you want them to, of course, each to their own)

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Overall the experience was good - the bar staff weren't very attentive, and the service was really very slow - not only did they take nearly 10 minutes to serve us when there was no queue, but it then took an hour to bring out the afternoon tea we'd ordered (so sandwiches and some cream cakes). Luckily, the restaurant was quite the opposite - the food qas delicious, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful and attentive - they were constantly checking everything was ok, and were very eager to offer extra bread, water, etc, as well as being generally very friendly. The spa was pleasant, however the jacuzzi wasn't functional for most of the time were were there - and when it was, it was incredibly difficult to get into, as it could only seat 4 people. The treatments were great - although they did mix up our Hot Stone Massage for a Full Body Massage (we think this might have been for the best, as the Full Body Massage was great...although we don't know how good the Hot Stone Massage might have been!), and the 'Relaxation Room' was very chilled. We didn't use the gym while we were there, but it looked well-kitted and clean.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a pedicure there and it was very nice. Good service and definitely very good value for money. Nice atmosphere and staff.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great manicure and pedicure, the girl was thorough. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Only negative is the shop needs to be a bit cleaner.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find foot scrub near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot scrub

Fungal Nail Treatment

Fungal Nail Treatment

£52.50

Save 30%