Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Foot Scrub reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot scrub reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Love the venue and the comfort of the welcoming staff, great experience and my partner loved it too thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Fußmarsch and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Ok manicure and pedicure, it was not the best I've gotten but definitely not the worst and good value for money

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Luxus Pediküre and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Had a lovely experience and pedicure (with hard skin removal) at Nail and Beauty Lounge Clapham North. The massage chair was awesome! Very precise treatment and French pedicure looks fantastic. My only slight grumble is about the lack of info about the venue on the Wahanda app, it didn't mention that there was parking outside the salon, and I had to walk for 10 minutes (heavily pregnant) in the hot sun, as all other parking in the area is with a permit. Will be back : )

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great offer. The spa was clean and the treatments were very good. Lunch was a pleasant surprise and the views were beautiful.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a DRY SKIN BUSTING Foot Treatment INCLUDING shape & paint of the nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Loved every moment and Lauren was really nice and chatty. Maybe a picture on the wall of a desert island?

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The staff are really friendly but know when to not make small talk if you would rather relax. I was offered a wide variety of drinks, which was a nice treat. You sit in a great massage chair whilst having your pedicure. The girl who did my pedicure did a very good thorough job, the only thing she could have done to improve it was give a good foot massage, it felt more like a way of rubbing in the cream used than a luxury element of the pedicure.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find foot scrub near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot scrub