Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Foot Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Good massage, but sadly the therepist shorted my appointment by 15min, My original appointment it 3.30pm but I got a text from salon asking if they can move my appointment to 6pm. That was fine as I didnot have any plans on that day, but the therapist did not start massage me till 18.19pm ended ended at 19.04pm, at the time I had not realised and pleased with the massage she had given me and my husband earlier. so I left a tip of 10£ ( but now a bit disappointed)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff very friendly and welcoming, as well as very professional
Environment was very clean and well equipped
Soothing misic in the background - Felt relaxed

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Wat Pho Traditional Thai Foot Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I really like the salon. The staff are all friendly and helpful and talented. A rare situation ! Loved my pedi. The salon looked not as pristine as usual today though.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The ambiance is nice and the staff very friendly. It was quite busy and over crowded at one point there was no where for us to sit. Not really very good value for money though.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The massage was OK and it's not very expensive. Some of the staff were nice enough but there is no ambiance at all.
No question at all during the massage to know how it was going, no question before to asses possible problem (I was there because of back pain, could not really talk about it with the staff because of language barrier).

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent foot massage. Much needed at 8 months pregnant. Very professional guy, explained things fully and completed a medical review.
The room was a bit light, but the massage took over and I ended up falling asleep.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Accommodating staff, friendly and efficient. Great location and would visit again. Boyfriend enjoyed his first time experience , thank you very much

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Es war wie immer alles bestens, man fühlt sich danach immer sehr wohl, die Füße
sehen wieder super aus und man hat ein gutes Gefühl

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Fantastic day.....the staff, treatments,facilities are exceptional....I have been 3 times now and will continue to do more, highly recommended.....can't wait for next spa day......definitely book the hot tub before your treatments.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience

Find foot massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot massage

Foot Massage

Foot Massage

£20.00