Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Fish Pedicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all fish pedicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Einzelne Behandlung and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2013

This spa is in a prime location opposite Clapham Common tube station. I have been wanting to try a fish pedicure for a while as I have a lot of hard skin on my feet and this salon is close to where I work. The manager was very accommodating and the treatment was pleasant enough. The fish had a good old go on my feet but I still had some hard skin after an hour of them being in the tank. I would recommend this treatment to a friend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2013

Beautiful spa - amazing furniture, toilets and ambience. The staff were very nice and gave me an hour in the tank rather than half an hour. The fish did a great job, my feet were very smooth afterwards!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

The venue was lovely, great facilities...loved the outdoor hot tub!! Everywhere was clean, staff were friendly facilities great. The hot stone tibetan massage was WONDERFUL. The fish pedicure was an experience however not one I would do again!!!! The only drawback was that the residents at this hotel used the spa pool with their kids.....at one time five children in pool, ranging from 2-10...and I feel a spa is a place of relaxation and shouldnt involve children!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2012

The fish pedicure is not really my thing as Im quite screamish and it tickles quite a bit. Enjoyed the normal pedicure..lovely red glittery nail polish. Lasted really long.

Very friendly and professional therapist. They don't really use any feet creams etc scrubs...

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2012

Really smart venue, I was left to sit and relax whilst the fish did their work. I would prefer a more varied programing on the TV when I was there it was Avensis promotions. It was early when I wnet it was lovely and quiet.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

The staff were unorganised, scruffy, rude, bossy and i would be horrified to know that they are actually some of my cousin's staff as my cousin owns the spa

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Visited Sep 2012

Plush decor and staff really friendly. I was left to relax and enjoy the fish pedicure. Can't wait to go back for another treatment. Such a convenient location right by Clapham Commom tube.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2012

I went here for the first time. Had also been for waxing. But tried the fish pedicure. It was very different. Not so sure about the fish if you're quite screamish like me. It tickles your feet.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2012

A good deal, they were very efficient and organized. Dmade information about other treatments available but did not try and give me the hard sell which i always find iritating at the end of a relaxing treatment. Wiould already have returned if not for work commitments but will do in future.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find fish pedicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for fish pedicure