Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facials - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - caci reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The salon is small and a little bit cramped, but the staff are extremely helpful and professional. The treatment started on time and my therapist ( I believe her name was Dera )offered advice during the session and was able to answer any questions I had about the treatment. I am considering signing up for a few more CACI sessions.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good salon tucked away in the city. The treatment was good and left my skin feeling and looking great although the treatment time was shorter than what I expected.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Not sure if it wahansa or theocarion but no one was at the place. Can't give a review on the venue but not a great start

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Second time visiting and I have to say it was yet again amazing!! Great service, great advice and overall a great experience!! Palmira obviously knows exactly what she's doing and quickly put me at ease. Would 100% recommend Waterlilly.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a great treatment and very relaxing experience at blissfully young, thank you Jane and team , would highly recommend this treatment :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had another lovely facial at P'hairfection. The ladies who work there are all very friendly and helpful. I will definatly be going back soon.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I travel for an hour to get to this place. That speaks volumes, really.

The staff are really friendly; the atmosphere is calm and classy and every treatment I have had there has been very good or excellent.

Until (if) that changes, I will continue to travel far.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It's a small place, if I didn't know? I would just pass it by. Very happy I found them.
Great! Really...all i wanted. I'll be coming back! Super nice staff, and my skin soft and tight and glows. I would say just perfect.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores