Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facials - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - caci reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Extremely friendly and attentive therapist in this pretty salon close to Marylebone station. Facial was a lovely experience, intensely hydrating.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a CACI Non Surgical Facelift , Sports massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great service and friendly staff. They did make me wait for about 15-20 mins before I was seen but other than that I would definitely recommend it

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Caci hydratone and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very knowledgeable therapist who explained the best way to achieve results. I did not feel as though I was being pressured into buying unnecessary treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I have been very delighted with Leigh's professional knowledgeable input on my skin and face in general. I feel and look years younger and healthier due to the regular treatments of Caci facials and Dermalogica skincare products employed. I recommend to anyone whole heartily!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was a perfect Caci treatment - it was so good that I went back for a second appointment with the same beautician!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Been to other salons and treatment times are cut ,nothing more irritating paying for an hours treatment and to be cut to 40 mins!. You have to understand where the muscle insertions are for the CACI to work properly and Dawn certainly does. Really excellent service.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a CACI Crystal Free Microdermabration Booster Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores