Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facials - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - caci reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

My facial with Alison was very good, I felt calm and stress free afterwards and had the bonus of a lovely glowing face. I will definatly be going again, I've booked my next treatment alredy.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Couldn't be happier with the treatment. Salon is immaculate and Leigh did a superb job, absolutely professional, warm and friendly and explained everything in detail. Have booked a full course of treatment based on this experience!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift at Nourish Beauty at Toni & Guy and i am very happy with the results. The hydrating mask is just divine.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Classic CACI and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great place for a facial. Very chatty and friendly therapist. Very pleased with the results and would definitely go back try other treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Fantastic CACI facial with dermabrasion and facial massage added on. Olga is exceptional, knowledgeable, gives great advice and has a magic touch. I was a little put off by the shop front, but Olga has done a good job of making her treatment room welcoming and relaxing. I will definitely be back and thoroughly recommend her.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had CACI lifting facial. The therapist was very skilful and experienced. The result was visible even after the first treatment. I've booked the 2nd treatment immediately afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores