Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facial rejuvenation acupuncture reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The acupuncture was very relaxing and I could really feel the difference on my skin afterwards. The staff was very nice too and I will certainly go back for more sessions.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Kim is wonderful person. Nice, friendly, client focused, professional, want to give you the best and best only. Overall, I'm very impressed with the service and would highly recommend Kim to my friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Acupuncture and have awarded it 5 stars. I would definitely recommend and definitely return for another treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Yoko was incredible - definitely going back. She was attentive and professional, I actually feel a difference today from the massage she gave.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The treatment was great and the people at the venue were absolutely lovely. I sometimes find if you book deals online, once you get to the venue , you don't get treated as well as if you'd booked a full price session . This wasn't the case here. They were so friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing customer care & quality of service, great results too. I am looking forward to returning for more facial acupuncture already

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a great treatment at primo herb - the facial cupuncture was surprisingly relaxing and my face was plump and youthful afterwards. I woul highly recommend a course of treatments. I will be back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014
Treatment scores

Find facial rejuvenation acupuncture near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facial rejuvenation acupuncture

Facial Thread Veins

Facial Thread Veins

£15.00

Save 25%