Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facial rejuvenation acupuncture reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The treatment was great and the people at the venue were absolutely lovely. I sometimes find if you book deals online, once you get to the venue , you don't get treated as well as if you'd booked a full price session . This wasn't the case here. They were so friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing customer care & quality of service, great results too. I am looking forward to returning for more facial acupuncture already

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Due to the acupuncture therapist not being available, I got a facial massage instead. The Camden branch is smaller, but clean and homely looking. The massage itself was wonderful, I felt like I could melt into the couch by the end. You can always trust NYR staff to deliver.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

First time had acupuntual and was a bit apprehensive but it was OK. The facial after the needles was very good. Face felt really clean and rejuvenated. I would give 4 and half stars for my overall experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I was keen to try this treatment as I was run down and looking tired, and I am glad I did. Very professional service from the doctor who did the acupuncture and the therapist who did the facial. After a brief health consultation, I had acupuncture. There was no discomfort and it was relaxing. The facial was good and my skin felt firmer and was glowing. Afterwards, the doctor explained the health benefits of regular treatments and I am sure I will go back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really nice place, very nice staff. They explained everything to me through an in depth consultation - would recommend to others

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Very pleased with this deal would not have experienced this if it wasn't for wahanda so thanks very much for introducing me to this at such a good deal

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

This was my first time. I saw results straight away so I can see a course of treatment would be even better. However it's not good for me as I bruise very easily and the bruises are only clearing now,after two weeks. I recommend this place and beautician. Very nice. Spot on.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find facial rejuvenation acupuncture near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facial rejuvenation acupuncture

facial thread veins

facial thread veins

£15.00

Save 25%