Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facial rejuvenation acupuncture reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Yoko was incredible - definitely going back. She was attentive and professional, I actually feel a difference today from the massage she gave.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The treatment was great and the people at the venue were absolutely lovely. I sometimes find if you book deals online, once you get to the venue , you don't get treated as well as if you'd booked a full price session . This wasn't the case here. They were so friendly and accommodating. I'll definitely be back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Amazing customer care & quality of service, great results too. I am looking forward to returning for more facial acupuncture already

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a great treatment at primo herb - the facial cupuncture was surprisingly relaxing and my face was plump and youthful afterwards. I woul highly recommend a course of treatments. I will be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

First time had acupuntual and was a bit apprehensive but it was OK. The facial after the needles was very good. Face felt really clean and rejuvenated. I would give 4 and half stars for my overall experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I was keen to try this treatment as I was run down and looking tired, and I am glad I did. Very professional service from the doctor who did the acupuncture and the therapist who did the facial. After a brief health consultation, I had acupuncture. There was no discomfort and it was relaxing. The facial was good and my skin felt firmer and was glowing. Afterwards, the doctor explained the health benefits of regular treatments and I am sure I will go back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really nice place, very nice staff. They explained everything to me through an in depth consultation - would recommend to others

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Very pleased with this deal would not have experienced this if it wasn't for wahanda so thanks very much for introducing me to this at such a good deal

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find facial rejuvenation acupuncture near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facial rejuvenation acupuncture

facial thread veins

facial thread veins

£15.00

Save 25%