Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Lift - Nonsurgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face lift - nonsurgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Amazing again, was very much needed this time. Amazing experience time after time. Cannot fault the atmosphere and service at all.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I'm only three treatments in and can already see a difference,my fine lines are starting to disappear,even the deeper set ones are plumper I can also notice my cheek bones are more defined....... I do admit I was a bit sceptical at first by the fact it was painless but it is in fact really relaxing. Sam who does the treatments is lovely, well as you can tell I would recommend this and I'm looking forward to see the end results ... Go on do it your worth it...

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a CACI Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really enjoyed both the massage and the facial. Facial was a unique experience but definitely had great results! Staff were friendly and attentive too, would highly recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was everything I expected and more. The location was perfect and easy to get to and I arrived earlier than I was supposed to, I was still welcomed and seated and offered a drink by the lovely polite receptionist. The receptionist made me feel at ease and we had a conversation about my treatment and what I wanted to achieve. Few minutes later the lady that was to perform my treatment came to collect me and took me to the treatment room and listened very well to what I wanted exactly and made sure we were both on the same page before we started the treatment. She was so good, her hands were very gentle, no pain and she was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Last but not least the result was amazing better than what I wished for. Thank you so much for a lovely experience and you will definitely be seeing me again

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really recommend this treatment. Gives your skin a lovely glow and a lift - can certainly tell when I've had a top up!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Always feel well pampered love the nonsurgical face lift, will recommend this treatment to all my family and friends. It really works!!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Really friendly staff and great experience. I will definitely be coming back and recommend this facility to others. Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find face lift - nonsurgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face lift - nonsurgical

Similar treatments