Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Lift - Nonsurgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face lift - nonsurgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had rejuvenating package (Swedish massage and facial massage); this was a truly relaxing experience in a pleasant environment. The staff was welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this visit to a friend.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very good treatment. Only issue that put us off was when we walked in, seemed to be an issue with my Wahanda booking and I did not have an appointment! It was sorted but this mismanagement could have been avoided especially if you are visiting first time and customer care is as important as providing the service . Customers should be treated with care

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Fabulous service provided by Sarah - will definitely repeat soon - Everything was explained and now trying to get another appointment. Thanks

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

i had laser skin rejuvenation and award it *5
The treatment was good and so werre the staff I will definelty come back

Treatment scores

I am always very happy with the treatments I receive at M&A. The friendly yet professional high class service makes you feel comfortable and my therapist is always informative about all aspects of the treatment, as well as giving further helpful advice on other products which may be beneficial. I use M&A regularly and can recommend to others.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Dermaco Non Surgical Facelift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had my CASI Facial in this salon yesterday. My beautician Rebecca was very attentive and I came out feeling refreshed. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wonderful experience
Therapist very caring and understanding
Skin looked amazing
So relaxing I fell asleep
Reiki treatment whilst the mask was on

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was my second visit to the salon to have the casi super non surgical face lift and the best outcome was my family noticing results straight away especially around my eyes. The therapist once again worked her magic and I will definitely book again. Marisa

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Will definitely use again. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything explained before and during treatment. Lovely and relaxing treatment. Eyes definitely looked much better after treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find face lift - nonsurgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face lift - nonsurgical

Similar treatments