Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Lift - Nonsurgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face lift - nonsurgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Always feel well pampered love the nonsurgical face lift, will recommend this treatment to all my family and friends. It really works!!!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Really friendly staff and great experience. I will definitely be coming back and recommend this facility to others. Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Being my first time I was really nervous, but Tatiana was very patient with me and explained everything I needed to know throughly. The procedure was painless and I couldnt be happier with the results - so natural and more than what I could have hoped for. Will definitely be back! Thanks Tatiana

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement **Special Offer** and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

I had a Non-Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had juvaderm 0.5 in my lips and it was amazing as usual l! Dr. Asta is the best.. She always takes her time to make it perfect for you

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Second time booking this treatment as it was so good the first time. Another great experience, although slightly shorter this time (back, neck and shoulder massage instead of full body). Highly recommend and will be returning again :-)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Excellent treatment, excellent value, excellent venue! The staff was friendly and welcoming. The treatment was great and the ambience is tip top. The facialist was very knowledgable and gave lots of advice on how to take care of my skin. I wish I wasn't so tired so I could respond to her advice and questions better. Her treatment was excellent and relaxing, great results. Will visit again soon and would recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Phil's home and salon are lovely and welcoming. The nonsurgical face lift was very relaxing and my skin definitely felt more 'plumped up' afterwards. Phil explained everything and was very easy to chat to - the hour passed in no time. I will definitely be visiting again when I am in Sale and bringing my mum along too once she's feeling better - thanks for the physio recommend!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The booking time at Wahanda and the venue had changed/was different, so, it's very confusing. I liked the face massage but the oil the therapist used gave me rashes afterwards. Might try the treatment again if the therapist has another alternative oil/cream for the face massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Find face lift - nonsurgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face lift - nonsurgical

Similar treatments