Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Lift - Nonsurgical reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face lift - nonsurgical reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Non-Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I've purchased a rejuvenating package, the back and shoulder massage was very relaxing, and the face massage was great as it did release my sinus.
Highly Recommended
Many thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Been a few times for facials and massages and always had a fantastic relaxing treatment - friendly staff and definitely value for money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Small basement spa room, so facilities not great. However the beauty therapist was really nice and the treatment left my skin glowing! Really good facial, I recommend it. It is algo great value for money

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

botox and lip fillers were performed here which I would really recommend. Dr Tatiana made sure to put plenty of anethsetic cream on to ensure the procedure was almost pain free!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

i had botox and lip fillers done here and am really happy with the results. Dr Tatiana listened to what I wanted and we decided to go ahead with a little more filler than originally planned which now the swelling has gone down I'm glad I did. I will be returning here for follow up treatments when I need them.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Cristina was a very nice therapist and I was pleased with the facial treatment. My skin seems tighter and smoother!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Salon is based in a private house with avaiable parking outside. Individual attention from a highly trained professional. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Find face lift - nonsurgical near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face lift - nonsurgical

Similar treatments