Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Jane was really friendly and professional, my lashes are beautiful and I am that impressed I have already booked my next appointment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Der Service war wie immer ausgezeichnet. Im Nachhinein hätte ich nur jedoch noch etwas mehr Beratung zum eigenständigen Styling und Erhalt des Ergebnisses erhalten.
Dennoch uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have been to tip tap toe a number of occasions now and every time I receive a great treatment .Lovely friendly staff who always offer an above average professional treatment
Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely venue with fiendly staff. Good treatment that I am very happy with. Had eyebrow threading and tint and happy with the results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I got to my appointment a little late but they were not worried. The therapist Jackie talked me through the whole procedures and made sure I was happy with everything she did. My brows looked fab and Jackie made sure I could put makeup on to finish the look.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had the so beautiful package, it was good, but take enough time with you, it took a bit longer than expected

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Wimpern auffüllen nach 3-5 Wochen and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The technician was lovely, my appointment did start a little late but only by 10-15 minds and she was very apologetic and it wasn't a problem for me. She was very professional and I was really pleased with the results. Will def go again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Love love love my lashes! Always great and Kirsty always does a brilliant job in sorting out my glamorous look with my infills.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very impressed with the environment and staff. Ana was lovely. I spent five hours and felt very pampered.
I had the top to toe which is good value for money.
Also had the Salt scrub and full body massage.
I absolutely love my Shellac nails, my manicure has remained intact.
Jacqueline

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments