Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had an environ facial and can quite honestly say it is the best facial I have ever had. Very relaxing and nourishing. Definite difference afterwards. Will book again and consider using the products.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Staff member was welcoming and friendly, offered me two different methods waxing or threading. Decided to try threading as never had it before. A little uncomfortable at times, but desired result good.I would recommend this salon.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a High Definition 7 Step Perfect Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The staff are always so lovely and friendly. So happy with my nails and lashes. Always so welcoming and professional!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was exactly what I was after...lovely lovely conversation and my treatment was done in minutes! Perfect for my lunch break. I also decided upon an eyebrow tint there and then which I am super pleased with.. I no longer want to go back anywhere else.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow Tint and Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This is a really lovely little salon; the staff here are super friendly and put you at ease. I had Nouveau semi-permanent lashes by Melinda and was pleased with the result.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A L W is a lovely place to go to have your beauty treatments, carly and her staff are very welcoming and make you relaxed as soon as you arrive, the treatment room is done out really lovely and very roomy not like some places where you feel your in a box with a curtain around you that doesn't close properly. Its well worth a visit carly is very good at what she does and i think you will be going back for more.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments