Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Best wax experience I've had - made me feel completely at home and not self conscious at all. She was really chatty and friendly and the wax was hardly painful.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. I'm very happy with the result and would definitely recommend to a friend.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Everything was great. I would most likely go back to the salon again. the staff were lovely my eyebrows look good. Very pleased.

Venue scores
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My first visit to Jane and not my last!! Will be a regular client from now onwards. My lashes look fantastic. Jane was both friendly and professional!! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Dermalogica Facials, Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The Spa itself is lovely and a lot bigger than you would first think from walking past it.
I was happy with the result even though the beautician lacked personality.
I was happy to get my appointment on the day that I needed it even though it was not the time that I had requested on Wahanda - Something that I have since learned is not always the case as Wahanda do not have access to the diaries of the venues so you may think that you have a booking at a certain time but this may not actual be in the case, as if this is not available the venue will call you to make you aware and give you an alternative time/date.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This is a fantastic team who always do everything right to make the customer happy and to ensure their repeat business. Services are top notch and the therapists are incredibly professional * would always recommend this spa.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments

Mybrows

Mybrows

£25.00