Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Krisha was, once again, amazing. She knows exactly what I want. Have been there a few times for manicure and eyebrow threading and I've never been disappointed!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Love it here, it is so relaxing and the staff are just lovely and welcoming. I look forward to coming here every month for some relaxation

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I've been to the salon a few times before and liked the services, but this time I enjoyed it slightly less, therefore gave three stars.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Absolutely loved the place, the staff was friendly and knew exactly what she was doing. Gave me great recommendations.

Location is perfect for me too

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyebrow Shape, Tint and Upper Lip Hair Removal, Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Stylish and top of the range spa - relaxing and clean environment. Therapist was friendly and professional. Quick and painless eyebrow wax.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments