Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

i firstly could not find the place it was and old shabby place hidden in a side road, the wax had all hair over it the lady was ready to leave as i was couple of minutes late she then charged me ten pounds more for stuff which was stated as a part of the package she did half a leg when it was said full leg she burned my upper lip and under arms and under my belly its formed small spots i will not be going back there i was very polite to the lady i still didn't cause a seen but will never go back there again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The saloon owner Magda was super friendly and she did a great job! Will come back for sure for future treatments ;)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

After trying some dodgy threaders - thank god I found Adna Christina. The treatment room is spotless with a lovely calming ambient feel. Came out feeling chilled and I only had a threading. Most definitely will be trying her other treatments. You must book in advanced as Adna is very much in demand. Hidden gem in Warlingham!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

So friendly
So good
Great value
Would recommend this little gem of a salon very highly , so convenient for milton keynes

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a very good experience. Eyebrows and lashes turned out great and I felt very welcome. Would go again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice salon with very welcoming and lovely staff. I got my eyebrows shaped and waxed and love the result. The beautician who did my eyebrows did not speak english very well, but she understood what I wanted. Definitely going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely warm, welcoming staff who will always take time to chat after your treatment - highly recommended. An excellent job on my tired lashes!!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Absolutely love my eyelashes, perfect for holidays or every day. Done to suit your needs and eye and face shape.
Had shellac on my toes, gorgeous choice of colours.

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments