Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Couldn't ask for more for £5. A little hard to find and not really a relaxing atmosphere, but still I can't complain.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A lovely venue, classy, yet comfortable, staff were so friendly and atttentative, would definitely recommend! I shall be sure to be back soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Romina is lovely - treatment was so gental and she doesnt make your eyes sting like getting you eyelashes tinted in other places. The outcome is great. It was the first time i have had a eye tratment here and next time i will tell her i would like the eyebrown a little darker. But other then that it was perfect! feels like a real treat to go here.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Having never been to white haus hair and beauty before, I was naturally apprehensive as to whether the treatment would go well. However, I was greeted by very friendly staff and was seen promptly. The lady doing my eyebrows was super nice and friendly and completed my treatment to a very high standard having asked exactly what I wanted doing. I will definitely be coming back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Hallie is lovely and did a fab dip gel manicure. My eyebrows look great too. Very happy, and will go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My beautician was very flexible about my requirements. She switched from wax to threading, and I could also discuss with her what kind of products to use and not to use on my skin after the treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Eyebrow Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Went in last night to get my eyebrows shaped and both my brows and lashes tinted. If I could upload a picture here it would be easy for you to see the results but you will just have to take my word that the team here are awesome at these treatments! My lashes were dyed blue black, they take extra care so that your eyes don't sting while the dye is absorbing (which is quite a challenge) and they look so much better!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent service and really good value. Staff very nice and would return again for threading and tinting. Very good experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments