Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eye Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eye treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Good experience overall, especially for the price paid, but was expecting the skin to feel more hydrated. But maybe it's just me! Everyone's different, and for others the cosmetics used might have been perfect (which was Dermalogica).

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I got the semi-permanent eyelashes, they look amazing, love them! Louise is also very nice to chat to during the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Always pleased with the results- Kelly does an amazing job . Great aftercare advice. Makes a real difference to your look.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Nail Enhancements and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had the HD brows, eyelash tint and lashes treatment. Louise was super friendly and professional and I am absolutely delighted with the results. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a brilliant threading experience, as always. Really lovely shape and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Helen's salon is clean, tidy and the ambience very pleasant. She is a perfectionist and takes a great deal of time over the treatments. I will know next time that it takes far longer than at other salons. I had two treatments which took 2.5 hours. I got very good results and will readily go to Helen to try out other treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Find eye treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eye treatments