Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eye Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eye treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really lovely staff from checking in to throughout the treatments. Made to feel at ease the whole time and listened to. Would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was probably my fourth visit to Ramona who, as always, did an excellent job! Love the way she does my brows, very neat and not too enthusiastic on the threading, and very good tinting. Ramona is always friendly and professional, will be back again soon!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

First time to eyebrow waxing and tinting. Loved it! Very polite and friendly girls! Have booked next appointment! Thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very good and professional service, I will return every time. Therapist was friendly and was clear in what she was doing and what I wanted

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Second brow wax and it was just as good as the last. I wont be going anywhere else. Beautician is super friendly and does a great job and the services are great value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was a bit apprehensive going somewhere new but I needent of worried.
Lovely therapist. Treatment was great as my eyebrows were very overgrown.
Will definitely go back for other treatments.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I thought the treatment was good and I do think my eyes are less puffy. I will go back to try the facial treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Hotel is very good, location and setting beautiful!! Restaurant was fabulous! Staff all knowledgable, friendly and professional and the food amazing! Would recommend!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a LETS GO EXPRESS LASH and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very happy Customer. Good expierinced staff. Friendly and professional. Pleased with the result. Would definitely recommend to my friends. :)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find eye treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eye treatments