Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Eye Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eye treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Warm friendly welcoming salon and staff. Quick but professional service and overall I'm very pleased with the finish and look of all three treatments I recieved on this visit. Will be booking again and would not hesitate to recommend to a friend!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Eyelash tint, Eyebrow Shape Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Tylney Hall is a lovely place to stay and the grounds are amazing, however, if you are looking for a spa break you may be disappointed. The sauna is tiny and can only fit 2-3 people in comfortably which at peak time is a problem, especially as there is no steam room as an alternative. The swimming pools are fine but overcrowded as used by hotel guests as well as spa guests. All good feedback for the treatments our group had.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very good treatment in expert hands, really reduces puffiness and smoothed out the eye area, plus there's the bonus of an all over face mask

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Explained the process thoroughly and gave me personal advice, would definitely recommend. Saw me quickly and relaxing atmosphere and clean environment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Luxury Pamper Break and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Salon isn't the nicest looking when you first go but the woman who did my treatment was very nice and professional. I will def go back

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

My therapist was very nice and professional, place was lovely and clean and relaxing, pleased with my treatment will be going back for future eye treatments

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Find eye treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eye treatments

Eyebrow Threading

Eyebrow Threading

£3.00

Save 50%