Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Eye Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eye treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A great way to spend an afternoon and great value for money. Staff were very welcoming.
Treatments probably better than the spa

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Most relaxing . Staff were very friendly and knew what they were doing. my eyes feel better.
After working hard this was a break I needed

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My eyebrows and eyelashes are perfect just how i like them tinted , for my first ever visit! The therapist really took time to understand how I wanted them to look.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really enjoyable treatment thank you Cyan. Relaxed and friendly environment located in a lovely tranquil area of Wrights Green. Excellent results at a very competitive price.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Marvel Lash Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent service and relaxing atmosphere. Ceelia is warm and friendly and very skilled at her job. My brow shape is perfect and she remembers my colour and darkness preferences. I will go nowhere else!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Eyelash tint done by Katie. Have visited a few times and always recieved exceptional service. A beautiful little place, lovely ambience and staff. Also, the mango hand butter is divine :) Thanks again x

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My treatment was amazing, The professionals was lovely and she did an amazing job! I'd definitely recommend it and will be going again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Venue itself was relatively easy to find. It was very relaxing and the beautician was very friendly. Excellent value for money and the best brow wax I've had.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had HD Brows and LVL lashes. Never had either treatment done before - Rosalyn was amazing and so were the results. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable as she explained clearly what she was done each step. She always checked on how I was feeling and we had a chat about the overall look I wanted before it was done. Highly recommend, thank you.

Find eye treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eye treatments