Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Endermologie Lipo-Massage® reviews

 
Share this

Check out all endermologie lipo-massageĀ® reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

What a lovely salon. I wish I had discovered it sooner. Extremely professional service from Patsy the owner. I arrived late but was not made to feel uncomfortable in any way. Will be booking a facial here very soon. Thank you Patsy!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Simple, small room in a basement (5min walk from High Street Ken station) and a great treatment and therapist. Will definitely book again and go back for the Endermologie Lipo-Massage treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was very happy with my endermology treatment. The therapist was friendly and professional and I would have the treatment again

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a great time in Endermologie Lopo massage and I strongly recommend this to my friends and I can see the results

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I come in for this treatment regularly. Very relaxing. Staff is lovely and attentive. Cannot wait for the next appointment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Effective treatment. You should come two three times a week to see a difference. Every time I book an appointment I have positive experience. I recommend to everyone..

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Find endermologie lipo-massage® near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data Ā© Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for endermologie lipo-massage®

LPG Endermologie

LPG Endermologie

£35.00

Save 28%