Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Endermologie Lipo-Massage® reviews

 
Share this

Check out all endermologie lipo-massageĀ® reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

They are very friendly and help you in choosing what is best for you with no pressure. The owner is warm and clever.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Kamila was great. She clearly explained me the difference between the treatment that I was receiving (Endermologie) and the other treatment available (Iron). She talked me through the process of the session and gave me advices for the after. She was very friendly and didn't force me to purchase the biggest course, she said that for me only a few should be enough, which I found very professional.
As for the treatment, this is not something that gives you instant or overnight results, but I could tell after the appointment that my thighs had been treated, yes they do feel sore, but that's what a deep massage does, and I'll be going back for a few more treatments as advised by Kamila.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Place is clean, staff lovely. I can already see the difference after a couple of treatments, would recommend this place / treatment to anyone.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

i had Endermologie Lipo massage - it was very relxing, not painful at all. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who would like to get rid of cellulite and have relaxing massage.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Endermologie Lipo-Massage treatment and it went very well. Location is good and staff is friendly. I will definitely come back to this place.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The therapist who did my LPG was very nice and professional - she would check with me regularly to adjust the strength of the treatment which was very helpful as it can get painful sometimes. The manager was also very nice - I couldn't find the salon at first so I ran late but she was very understanding and let me go ahead with the full treatment. High recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I really enjoyed my treatment at Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic. A great budget option, and Tanya is very professional and attentive. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Endermologie Lipo-Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find endermologie lipo-massage® near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data Ā© Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for endermologie lipo-massage®

LPG Endermologie

LPG Endermologie

£35.00

Save 28%