Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Endermologie Lipo-Massage® reviews

 
Share this

Check out all endermologie lipo-massage® reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

LPG Endermologie is wonderful, I has really helped me to achieve my inch loss goals. After finishing a course at the beginning I have maintained the loss and have recently started a new course. At £80 every 2 weeks it can be quite expensive but STUDIO do offer packages.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I am doing LPG once a week and it is great as always! I can see the results every day.Thank you lovely ladies!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a LPG Lipo-Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really good treatment, very professional and thorough, this is my second endermologie session and I am pleased with the results so far

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I booked a single Endermologie treatment with this venue via this website and the initial confusion should have been a warming sign. I came to the venue on time just to be told my booking was not in their diary, having to reschedule for later that week.
During that booking the lady who treated me told me it will not be effective unless I book a course of minimum 10 treatments. Unfortunately I listed to her, forgetting the initial confusion and this is where the treatment saga started.
one treatment I had another therapist, as the usual one was simply not there ( I didn't mind that much, just found it odd that I had her specifically booked and she wasn't there)
Another treatment I was asked to reschedule due to double booking, which I did. I was then contacted AGAIN to reschedule the second time, which I then refused as they had no availability for at least a week. I then had a short, rushed treatment which after complaining to the therapist was kind enough to not charge me for.I rebooked that treatment over the phone a few days later.
Guess what, I got another call a few weeks later, telling me my treatments are scheduled for a facial rather than Endermologie, and only because the therapist knows my name, she noticed the mistake. Yes, again, I had to reschedule that appointment, this time it was because of a tube strike apparently.
I then asked to look at the last booking I have with them on a Tuesday, to confirm that one is fine. Shockingly I was again booked for a facial, on a Wednesday!
I have finally had enough and despite the best efforts of the only functional therapist in that venue, will highly recommend you to look for treatments elsewhere. I cannot remember when else in my life I've been shuffled around so many times. Completely unreliable and aggravating!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Endermologie Lipo-Massage® and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Horrible costumer service! Complete waist of time and money. If you do book with them, call them to re-confirm your booking as they tend to forget/mixed it up or book you for the wrong treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Unfortunately I pre-booked and pre-paid a course of treatments with this venue. Resulting in aggravation on each appointment. My recommendation is you learn from my mistake and never pre-pay.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find endermologie lipo-massage® near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for endermologie lipo-massage®

LPG Endermologie

LPG Endermologie

£35.00

Save 28%