Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Endermologie Lipo-Massage® reviews

 
Share this

Check out all endermologie lipo-massageĀ® reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Yulia was brilliant as always,I would recommend this place to anyone willing to recieve good service within lovely atmosphere. x x x

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have tried Endermologie as I felt the need to improve the shape of my body . I eat quite healthy (most of the time) and exercise very little. I went to see Yulia who was highly recommended by few people and I had a fantastic experience. First of all, she got the results that I wanted! During the first consultation, she did an assessment and took photos. She listened to what I wanted and shared her view as professional. She is very knowledgeable and I found her comment helpful (we are always too hard on ourselves!). She pointed out that I could be disappointed that I would be the only one seeing the difference. Despite her warnings I was determined to go ahead with the treatment and appreciated her honesty (so easy to meet people only interested in taking your money these days!). After few sessions, the results were visible and my buttom felt firmer but also my skin felt fantastic (smooth with a healthy look).

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The treatment is performed in a small room with not much appeal. However the staff is really friend and give you great tips.
I thought the treatment was well executed and would recommend this place if you are looking for a cheaper treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

as usual very good treatment, gentle approach, a bit of relaxation and massage of my fatty bits.
thank you ladies
see you next week

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

LPG Endermologie is wonderful, I has really helped me to achieve my inch loss goals. After finishing a course at the beginning I have maintained the loss and have recently started a new course. At £80 every 2 weeks it can be quite expensive but STUDIO do offer packages.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I am doing LPG once a week and it is great as always! I can see the results every day.Thank you lovely ladies!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a LPG Lipo-Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find endermologie lipo-massage® near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data Ā© Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for endermologie lipo-massage®