Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Endermologie Lipo-Massage® reviews

 
Share this

Check out all endermologie lipo-massage® reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff of B and K salon are very friendly and professional and the LPG massage was excellent.
The opening hours are very convenient and there is parking outside. Ver happy with the service.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Nice salon in a central location. Experienced lady who carried the treatment (Jurgita). Thank you for a good experience and effective treatment.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a LPG Endermologie and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

super treatment! I did enjoyed it and I am very happy to try it again. I works very well with cellulite and fat cells.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a LPG Endermologie Full Body Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Venue is a bit tired but can't complain about the treatment or the therapist. I have booked for further treatments.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Everything about B&K is great - the staff are all very helpful and friendly, and all the treatments are fantastic. I cannot recommend highly enough!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was an amazing experience. Julia's hands are so soft and effective for removing cellulite and fat.
I am seeing results from the 3rd application and is getting better with time.

The people are very friendly and the atmosphere is very warm. You feel at home.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Thank you for a good LPG. The lady who performed it was knowledgeable and professional. My compliments to her. Thank You.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find endermologie lipo-massage® near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for endermologie lipo-massage®

LPG Endermologie

LPG Endermologie

£35.00

Save 46%