Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Good honest Tara. Appreciate her approach and she is a great therapist. I will be using her company for other treatments too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Good location and a nice, clean environment. Therapist was clearly experienced in this field and very friendly. I will be returning to this venue for future treatments. Thanks!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had an electrolysis and have rated it 5 stars. Therapist did an excellent job, although it was painful she was very quick and thorough and was very knowledgable on hair removal. Would not hesitate to go back

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really getting results now from electrolysis, so on this basis alone would go nowhere else. But really its Dana who is so lovely. Go there.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Underarm, Electrolysis and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had electrolysis for the first time and have rated it 3 stars as it was just a test area first

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I visited the venue for an electrolysis treatment. I also did eyebrows threading. Very good experience overall. Friendly and efficient.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The venue is beautiful and homey along with the staff that are very very friendly and smiley. Overall everything was fantastic.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£12.50