Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great Salon - I have had a few treatments here and all the staff are very professional and offer the right advice. I'm a redhead, so Laser won't remove my hairs... some salons will try to convince you that it will, but Laser doesn't work on everyone which is why it is important to find someone who can do Electrolysis!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely woman who made her professional opinion about my treatment and told me about cheaper alternatives but they would of taken years to achieve what i wanted. The electrolysis it's self wasnt to bad! She asked if i was fine/was it hurting every few minits. I would recommend the wright way to anyone and i'll be going back there

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very nice Salon, very professional yet i found the electrolysis to be inexpensive. Its slightl painful but that's the process. staff were lovely along with the environment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Susy is brilliant her job, very conscientious and you can tell she cares about re final result. She advised me on my course of treatment even though it cost much less than what I was planning on having - so helpful and honest too. Thanks Susy, highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Advanced treatments: Red Vein & Skin Tag removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very happy with my treatment at this salon. Such a good find. Krinna is so accommodating, quick and provides a top treatment. Very convenient location too.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great, as ever. So easy, friendly, accommodating and convenient. Highly recommend. Great location, good price, good salon and the treatment was excellent.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good atmosphere, good staff, happy overall. They are in the middle of refurbishing the place, but you will still feel welcomed, treatment will be done accurately and professionally.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Have been a few times now for electrolysis treatment . Dana is consistently good, professional and would thoroughly recommend. Results are good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£24.00