Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.

Anonymous

Balcony Ceders is a relaxed and pleasant place to have treatments. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and the service always excellent

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I would recommend this place. Staff was lovely and know what they are doing. I am definitely going back :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was very please with the service provided and the professional approach. I will definitely come back for the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was very please with the service provided and the professional approach. I will definitely come back for the treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great value for Electrolysis.
The salon owner performs the treatment and she's very determined to get every single hair from the area, very happy overall, have already went back for a second appointment and I will be booking a third.
I'd highly recommend the place.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Always a proffessional, friendly service at The Balcony & Cedars Health club. The atmosphere is clean and comfortable and the beauticians are knowledgable.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Great ambience and very professional attitude. Will definitely come back and would recommend to a friend. Convenient location as well.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Poor electrolysis performed. The staff lost my records which contained previous settings used, which lead a member of staff to improvise on me, leading to painful scarring!

Treatment scores

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£13.50

Save 10%