Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Susy did not show up for the appointment. Apparently she had forgotten the appointment. By chance her new staff was there who did my electrolysis. She did not seem like she knew what she was doing. I was very disappointed. The place did not seem clean either

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This salon is lovely . The receptionist is welcoming. Dana is always professional and lovely . I am seeing good results from the electrolysis . Would recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very happy with the wax treatment. The therapist was very professional and she's done a good job. I'll definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Really enjoyed it. Great ambience and professional care. Would definitely recommend it to a friend and will use the service again myself.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very happy with the overall experience. Enjoyed the ambience at the beauty shop and professional care of the beautician. Excellent!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very happy with the service. Professional attitude from the staff. I felt looked after and satisfied afterwards. Great overall, recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This is a great salon. So unpretentious yet so good. Emphasis on doing a good job rather than being flashy .

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Cass was a great therapist who took me through exactly how electrolysis works - the treatment was very professional and the results were also great! I will definitely be visiting the salon more regularly as only a 2 minute walk away from my work! Thanks for a great treatment :) Zehra

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£12.50