Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Clean and relaxing beauty spa. The treatment was prompt and efficient. I would come back again for another session of electrolysis.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This is my second experience with electrolysis and Dana was extremely professional and pleasant. I had electrolysis previously at a different venue and was disappointed that they had left a lot of hair behind. Dana listened to my concerns and was extremely thorough, giving me the option of extending my time window and detailed the process and aftercare instructions. The procedure itself is mildly uncomfortable, a heat and sting sensation. For those with low tolerance, she explained how you can purchase an over the counter numbing cream if you need help withstanding the discomfort. I will definitely be visiting Dana again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

As always, a truely professional service from Dana . Would recommend electrolysis here, clean and hygienic and experienced . She knows what she I doing .

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Colaz is a small, well-staffed salon in Paddington. Everyone there is pretty friendly and accommodating. The practitioner who carried out the electrolysis was nice, explained what was going to happen adequately and the process itself was very smooth and painless. I just wish I had been handed a mirror after because upon inspection at my office, there were still hairs left behind. I would have much rather extended my session by five mins and taken care of the whole area in one go, rather than have to book another appointment. This is the only reason I knock off two stars, that part was annoying.. check the area yourself in the mirror before you head out!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for 20 mins electrolysis treatment and I gave them 4 stars. Good service and very friendly staff. I am going back for sure

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Beautician was very professional and knowledgeable. It was my first experience of electolysis, and although early to tell results, I was happy with the service I received, so I will be returning every couple of weeks

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The venue is small but comfortable, not a luxurious spa or anything, but definitely clean and fit for purpose. The entrance is very office like, staff are super professional, treatments are great.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£20.00