Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ear Candling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ear candling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a very pleasant first experience at Rachel's Violet Beauty. I would highly recommend if you are a nervous/shy person who is unused to visiting beauty salons - Rachel made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the treatment.
I highly recommend and will be visiting them again soon!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I booked with Heavenly Beauty because of the special deal they had on for Ear Candling which I have had elsewhere on spa days and loved. The staff were lovely and showed grace under pressure. It seem to be Predominately a Tanning salon thats branching out and doing it really well. The therapist that did my treatment was great and very professional. I will be back to try something else.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

First time to have ear candling and was pleasantly surprised at the amount of wax out of ear as that was my purpose for visit. Have booked for further ear candling treatments as with compacted wax 4 treatments are suitable for clearance. If you have similar problems you will find Yvonne is able to help.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Treatment room I was in was tired and could do with a spruce up. The staff were lovely, very friendly and chatty. The lady doing my treatment explained it all to me and checked I was comfortable throughout. Would have this treatment again and would use this salon again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great treatment really helped with hearing issue! Therapist really friendly, will be visiting again to try other treatments! Good value !

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Hopi candling has certainly helped with the issues I have been having with my ears, in a pleasant atmosphere with friendly staff.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I love coming to see Lucy and having my Ear Candling treatment. Infact, each time I come away from one treatment, I can't wait for the next time to come around. Lucy is very friendly, but also very professional. Her new treatment room works well, and the ambience is very relaxing. Good value for money. Keep up the good work, Lucy. I would be at a loss without you.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Lovely little oasis tucked away in the city centre. Definately looking to plan a second visit for a massage or two.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find ear candling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ear candling