Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ear Candling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ear candling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great treatment really helped with hearing issue! Therapist really friendly, will be visiting again to try other treatments! Good value !

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Hopi candling has certainly helped with the issues I have been having with my ears, in a pleasant atmosphere with friendly staff.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I love coming to see Lucy and having my Ear Candling treatment. Infact, each time I come away from one treatment, I can't wait for the next time to come around. Lucy is very friendly, but also very professional. Her new treatment room works well, and the ambience is very relaxing. Good value for money. Keep up the good work, Lucy. I would be at a loss without you.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Lovely little oasis tucked away in the city centre. Definately looking to plan a second visit for a massage or two.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

its okay but you can get a same service with same price range with head massage so it make it more relaxing.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The Treatment was lovely and relaxing and the therapist was very attentive. Not sure I wou have the Hopi ear candles again though as I did feel any difference. I'm not sure if it was effective for me although this may be different for others

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff were very pleasant, we were given tea on our arrival and the reception staff were very attentive. During the treatment, the treatment room walls are partition walls so any noise in the reception area can be heard (to the extent where you can hear the receptionist typing). This didn't bother me much but I can imagine if you were undergoing a longer treatment this may become quite annoying. The treatment itself however, was very relaxing and cured the issue I attended for. The therapist was very friendly and efficient and made me feel very at ease.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find ear candling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ear candling