Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ear Candling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ear candling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The venue were very accommodating as after I had booked my appointment, I had to call up and change it. Twice! They could have told me No, as I had booked and pre paid online but they were so lovely. Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had Hope Ear Candling and it was such a relaxing and calming experience, in a lovely tranquil environment. The attention to detail during the treatment was amazing, and I especially enjoyed my herbal tea at the end! I would recommend Nok to anyone and can't wait to go back soon :)

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Warm welcome. The treatment was more than I expected. Overall very satisfied and would definatley consider for future treatments. Thanks.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Never had Hopi ear treatment before. I have been suffering from Tinnitus and Hopi Ear is suppose to help. I thought Kim explained what she was going to do well and was professional. Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Second time I've had this treatment, really relaxing and enjoyable after a stressful day, was able to get a last min appointment which was helpful as I can't always plan easily in advance.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very pleasant experience, good atmosphere, very accommodating lady doing the treatment - I was delayed 30 minutes for my appointment but she was kind enough to fit me in when I eventually arrived. The ear candling included a post-treatment massage around the ear and temple which was incredibly relaxing. I would recommend this to anyone :-)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I would definitely recommend a visit to see Harriett at Kallela.
I have been to have a facial and hopi ear treatment and have found both to be extremely very good value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find ear candling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ear candling

Ear Candling

Ear Candling

£20.00