Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dry Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dry floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Grayshott Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Indulgence Spa Day with Afternoon Tea & Glass of Bubbly and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Excellent facilities and value for money.The food was outstanding,would definetly visit again!A later checkout time would have been the icing on the cake!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Indulgence Spa Day with Afternoon Tea & Glass of Bubbly and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The hotel is lovely and spa was very relaxing. All food was very good. Staff are extremely polite. Only downside was the description of spa facilities makes it sound better than it actually is but for what I paid it was still worth it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Once inside both me and amy daughter had a wonderful relaxing day. The treatments were excellent and the staff very helpful.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Can't I rate this without writing a review? Apparently not. Well then, you get no rating either. This is shocking, wahanda.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find dry floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dry floatation