Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Dr Jack provides an outstanding level of customer service and I'm delighted with the results. If you're looking for an aesthetic practitioner with experience and skill who offers an excellent result, look no further.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had dermal fillers and skin consultation at Aestha with Allysun, and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Not only do my lips look amazing- really full and with a wonderful shape, but the whole experience was a pleasure! Allysun is really funny, warm and kind, and makes you feel so relaxed and not nervous at all about the procedure. She is extremely helpful and gives you excellent suggestions catered to your personal requirements. I really look forward to going back again- wouldn't go anywhere else!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I booked myself in for cheek augmentation using fillers.
I had previously had fillers before and had started to notice that they had worn off, it made me look tired even when I wasn't so decided I had to have more.
Easy to book, and good communication from the clinic about location and also liked that they sent more information on the type of filler and even suggested that I could move my appointment as sometimes they could leave some swelling as
I decided to go for a longer lasting filler radiesse.
Dr Asta gave a through consultation , and I love the result. I actually had very little swelling but I feel that my cheeks are really natural looking- none of that pillow cheek look. I also was impressed and reassured by the aftercare offered, was provided with contact details before leaving the clinic and instructed to call if I had any concerns. I haven't had to do this as I have experienced no side effects.
I'm really, really happy with the result, and would definitely go back there.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

After searching for a long time for the perfect clinic for my procedure, I am so pleased that I chose to go with Dr Mustafa. He did a fantastic job and offered full support and advice.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very good really helpful. Made sure I didn't look too fake and evened out my lips. Thanks guys !! Xx x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic result I have done Botox and Filler, excellent and professional treatment in a good environment. Highly recommend, thanks to Dr Mustafa and his team.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was a really amazing experience. Professional service and friendly girls...:))) I was scared a bit, but she was pretty amazing and informative... I could relax and my lips are just stunning and sooooo natural. I going to get back to them in two weeks for my next treatment! I can recommend to everyone with pleasure!
Be brave girls and go for it! They are can make your smile stunning:))))

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was everything I expected and more. The location was perfect and easy to get to and I arrived earlier than I was supposed to, I was still welcomed and seated and offered a drink by the lovely polite receptionist. The receptionist made me feel at ease and we had a conversation about my treatment and what I wanted to achieve. Few minutes later the lady that was to perform my treatment came to collect me and took me to the treatment room and listened very well to what I wanted exactly and made sure we were both on the same page before we started the treatment. She was so good, her hands were very gentle, no pain and she was very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable. Last but not least the result was amazing better than what I wished for. Thank you so much for a lovely experience and you will definitely be seeing me again

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers