Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

David Jack was Lovely and everything went nicely. This is my first experience with dermal fillers and i am really happy with the results. I look naturally healthier, no bags under my eyes and under my cheeks.
Really happy with it.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great lady who done my restylane fillers I had 1ml. She's very nice and done a great job. With minimal pain. Will be going back!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great job! Definitely I will be back. I have more volum and line definition with natural results and no pain at all ;)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Had vitamins filler
Very good treatment, all well explained and very professional
The doctor uses a cream anaesthetics, which is good
Will come back for sure To try another treatment

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic results, safe and clean environment. Procedure fully explained, made to feel relaxed. Would definitely recommend Dr. Ganijee. Very happy !

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Juvederm Ultra Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Dermal Filler and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

What a pleasant experience from start to finish, met by salon staff who made me very at ease. Assessed fully before treatment commenced, my expectations fears and needs were all fully explained and abated. Treatment was not as uncomfortable as feared and the results are fantastic. Highly recommended, I will be back for more. I even bought a fabulous eye lifting cream from the salon owner who looks at least 10 years younger than she is.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers

Lip Enhancment & Contouring

Lip Enhancment & Contouring

£175.00

Save 30%