Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

What a pleasant experience from start to finish, met by salon staff who made me very at ease. Assessed fully before treatment commenced, my expectations fears and needs were all fully explained and abated. Treatment was not as uncomfortable as feared and the results are fantastic. Highly recommended, I will be back for more. I even bought a fabulous eye lifting cream from the salon owner who looks at least 10 years younger than she is.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Lip Augmentation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Seeing Dr David Jack is always a pleasant experience, he is very lovely and is brilliant at what he does. This was my second time seeing him for lip fillers and it definitely won't be the last. I love my lips, they looks great.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Perfect, Dr Tatiana was extremely caring and friendly, everything was explained really good experience, high quality products and service!3 words .. Go for it :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Absolutely great experience from the consultation to the actual procedure.
Tatiana was so good at listening to me, getting to understand exactly what i wanted and able to reassure me of the results i wanted. It was basically painless and felt so comfortable throughout. My results are so subtle and i know i'll be back for more!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Tear Trough or Deep Line treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This was my second time having dermal fillers injected to the lips at Esthetique and i couldn't be happier. Dr. Margaret was very thorough in explaining the procedure both before, during and after performing it. It was virtually painless with minimal swelling and zero down-time.
The clinic itself is discreet, spotless and conveniently located and the staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. I couldn't recommend this place more!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

My lip filler was so much less painful than when I've had it done previously and I'm also much happier with the distribution of filler and therefore the shape of my lips. I always worry slightly about the after-effects of any procedure involving needles as I have very sensitive skin and am frequently known to severely bruise and swell-up whenever a needle so much as passes by! Dr Jack's technique really minimised the amount of swelling I normally experience and whilst I have bruising in one area this is less than normal and can easily be covered with make-up. I have no idea how anyone could make a bad comment about his demeanour as he puts you at ease straight away, is very professional and one of the nicest people I've met in a while, so I'll definitely be using him in the future :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Lip Enhancement/Lines and Wrinkles and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had lip fillers done and so happy with them. She was a lovely lady spent a lot of time explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable and ensuring she knew what I wanted done nothing was rushed was very relaxed.

I hardly felt the injections going in, Have no swelling or bruising. Couldn't of asked for much more!

Will defiantly go back

Thanks again! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers