Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Lip Augmentation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Tania was great, she explained everything, understood what I wanted to achieve and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go back again!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Karen's lovely very paitent professional polite and understanding of what it is you want and how you want to look. Really easy to get along with looked after me afterwards made sure I was okay and okay to drive! Love my new lips :) Thankyou xx

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Lip Augmentation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

i had botox and lip fillers done here and am really happy with the results. Dr Tatiana listened to what I wanted and we decided to go ahead with a little more filler than originally planned which now the swelling has gone down I'm glad I did. I will be returning here for follow up treatments when I need them.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This is the second time I have had lip augmentation with Dr David Jack. He does such a great job of making your lips still look completely natural with no pain at all. I've been very happy with both my appointment and left with exactly what I went in for, bigger lips that look completely natural.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a lip enhancing treatment. I had it done elsewhere before and it was very painful. However, Dr. Jack did the procedure and hardly any pain was felt. Furthermore, my lips look natural, and there was no bruising or swelling. His technique is very professional and he doesn't keep sticking needles in repeatedly, which makes it so much more painless. I would definitely and highly recommend him. Its so nice to go to a professional practitioner who listens to your needs and knows what he is doing. A big thank you! I am very happy with the result.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I am so pleased with my procedure, it was a great experience and everything was thoughly explained. The result look very natural and I will be back soon again for a little top up . I would definitely recommend Dr. Tatiana, there is no reason to go anywhere else!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I couldn't recommend Caroline highly enough!! She was absolutely wonderful, and advised me on exactly what would work- and look natural. I am over the moon with the results and will only ever trust her to do anything to my face! Will be a life long customer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers