Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great venue, and Dr Jack was very personable. Unfortunately the treatment didn't go as well as I'd hoped/expected. I've had lip augmentation done elsewhere before about 5 times in total, but my usual physician is abroad for a while, hence my choosing Dr Jack based on the excellent reviews here. I've never before experienced heavy bleeding during the treatment, but this is what happened on this occasion, and has resulted in a big and unsightly bruise on my upper lip - which again, I've never had before as a result of lip filler treatments. Maybe it was simply a case of bad luck, but as I've not had this happen before from lip filler treatments, it came as a shock. Apart form the big bruise, I also haven't quite gotten the aesthetic result I had wanted on my lips, results which I have attained before with my usual doctor; although admittedly Dr Jack has booked me in to come back in a few weeks' time to do a 'touch-up' with the remaining filler from the syringe I purchased, as he didn't end up using all of it. Thus far it's fair to say that I'm rather disappointed with the results. :-/

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Juvederm Dermal Fillers includes Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great service. Friendly staff and saskia really knows her stuff. Immediately put at ease and an amazing job done yet again. Couldn't be happier. Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Rosie is lovely and she is so gentle i had no bruising hardly what so ever! Very clean clinic would deffo go back there and recommend

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Absolutely BRILLIANT was made to feel so comfortable and given honest genuine recommendations not quick to over treat! Gained my trust immediately highly recommend! Found a place I'll be using regular!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my very first time of getting lip fillers so I was extremely nervous at first. Dr David Jack made me feel completely at ease throughout the experience and I am surprised with how quick he was able to finish! I went for the 0.5 lip fillers, and will definitely be getting the higher amount next time. Although I do love my lips, I do still wish they were bigger! However, they do look completely natural and I have stayed away from the dreaded trout pout. I will be returning in 6 months time!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The Staff is amazing, incredible service, I'm very pleased with results. highly recommended! I will come back for more soon

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Dr Jack provides an outstanding level of customer service and I'm delighted with the results. If you're looking for an aesthetic practitioner with experience and skill who offers an excellent result, look no further.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers