Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have awarded Classic teeth clean 3 stars. I think the therapist did not even clean my upper teeth. She just did the lower. Will not be returning. Compare to other hygiene clean that I had this was very disappointing. Waste of money for me. They also double booked so instead of going to Poland street I had to go to Covent garden. Was not happy about it.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

As promised, good cleaning at a fair price. Easy location and timely, quick service. I'll be back again in 6 months.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Being someone that has had a life long fear of dentists, I was really impressed by the care and patience provided by the dentist, she was thorough yet gentle and gave me lots of helpful tips to maintain my clean.

I will definitely visit them again, it's unlikely I would go to anyone else after such a good service.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It's been a very pleasant experience. We started slightly later than scheduled but the staff was lovely, I felt taken care of and I received important advice from the dentist on how to improve my oral health. I'll definitely come back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Best £49 I have ever spent on my teeth. The practitioner was friendly, put me at ease and gave me valuable tips after the clean. I was astounded by the results (much better than I had hoped) and will definitely be going back to get this treatment again in the future (in fact I am planning to book an upgrade to diamond clean for even better results!) I am a nervous person when it comes to dentists, and I had lost confidence in my smile. This treatment helped me regain confidence as soon as I walked out of the door. I am so grateful.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very professional and friendly staff. I am very happy with the Diamond Polish Gloss service I received. Great value for service.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Going to the dentist is never pleasant but this was certainly not unpleasant. It was less painful than when I had my teeth cleaned by an NHS hygienist. I would go again as with the Wahanda discount it is comparable with paid-for NHS hygienist treatments and a very convenient location and easy to get an appointment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Clean and friendly. A really great clean and some solid advice given for further work I mentioned I was interested in without any over selling or pushing. I will go again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Very friendly staff. The treatment was also very good. The waiting area was a bit tiny, but otherwise everything else was good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments