Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Classic clean treatments are always great at Smilepod. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else in London for it. Location is convenient and the results are excellent.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very happy with the service I received from Smilepod Moorgate. Dr Albine was very thorough and gave me lots of tips on how to better look after my teeth. I also like being in a room with bright daylight, rather that in a basement. So yes, I totally recommend Smilepod Moorgate.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great experience. Starting from very a friendly and welcoming reception, through a meticulous and completely pain free cleaning, ending with lots of tips and advice.
I have never had a pain free teeth cleaning before, the doctor was so friendly and he really made sure that I was comfortable. I will come back and I have already signed up my boyfriend 😊
Many thanks guys, top work.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Very convenient location and appointment booking system, thorough scale and polish. Polite, friendly and informative dentist who gave me great follow up care advice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Recommended! Really friendly staff and nice, clean environment. Also super quick and efficient! Convienient location also. Thanks wahanda for the recommendation

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Overall very good experience. I'd been before but they still accepted the voucher. My appointment was 15 minutes late but they upgraded my treatment as an apology which was great! Will go again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments