Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It's always daunting to go to the dentist however, I thought my appointment was not as bad as I thought

The dentist was very patient in explaining to me what she was going to do and it was very relaxed

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

+ friendly staff, punctual and easy to fiind
- I was under the premise that the treatment would last 30 minutes however I would estimate that the treatment lasted for approx. 18 minutes and I felt the dentist was not thorough enough.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A wonderful experience in which I would be delighted to recommend to others. Very nice lighting and ambience complimented with soft music and fresh smelling waiting area. I was offered a glass of water which I accepted. The staff were extremely, polite and friendly and seemed genuinely interested in me as a client, and provided a wonderful service with the upmost care.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very lovely experience and friendly staff. The venue was very clean with a comfortable ambience and soft music playing. I was walked through the procedure before starting and was made to feel very comfortable throughout.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great treatment for a very good price - I would go back again. Very handy location - staff are friendly and helpful.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The hygienist was thorough and detailed. She explained everything and gave good oral hygiene advised. The treatment was £20 more expensive in the practice, so booking by wahanda is a bargain. I'd go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Friendly staff and clean environment. Felt like they cleaned my teeth thoroughly and removed any staining in a quick amount of time.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and was really good.
The staff suggested me how to clean my teeth at home and which are the best products.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I experienced just a very short waiting time to see the dentist, which is always a good start. The dentist was very professional and approachable, and made enquiries about my dental history, which put me at ease. The treatment was carried out in a precise and efficient way, with minimal mess or fuss! I was offered advice on after care and how to minimise problems in future, including the most beneficial toothpaste and brush for sensitive teeth and gums (unlike other dentists I have visited, this seemed like genuine advice, and not just a sales pitch to sell products they stock!).

All in all, a very positive experience.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments