Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Smilepod is modern, clean and has a spa like ambience that makes a trip to the hygienist feel very relaxing! The hygienist I had was very gentle, talked me through the process and made me feel very at ease! The classic clean and polish was very thorough and my teeth looked very white and clean. I am very pleased with the treatment, service and facilities that are worthy of Smilepod's high ratings across the board. Actually looking forward to returning to the dentist! All staff are friendly and professional, which makes all the difference, and the trip into central London worth it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check and Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Don't be put off by the outside of the building, or the fact that the practice is called 'Tooting Medical Center', as the staff are friendly and the dental rooms are extremely clean. My only criticisms are that I felt that the appointment was a bit rushed, probably because it was the last one of the day, and I didn't walk away from the practice feeling like the dentist explained everything to me as well as he could have done or with that 'dentist clean' feeling.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

One of the best teeth cleaning I had. Very attentive to details and all is very clean and efficient.

She took me a bit earlier than booked and took the time she needed to do everything .

I would recommend that place , which is very central, to anyone .

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

A very pleasant experience. The dentist was very thorough and I was pleased with the finished result. Would definitely go back

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Nice and easy place to find as it is only 10 minutes from Oxford Circus. Great dentist who did a very thorough job, would definitely return.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Professional clean & polish. Staff were nice, appointment was on time, results for my teeth are very good. Would use again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Went for a check up and a clean loverly staff , the dentist have me useful advice and knowledge of treatments . I'll be returning in 6months. :)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Everything was perfect.

The place is very central , the staff is very nice and helpful and everything is very clean.

no pain at all , quick and efficient service

thanks again

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments