Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The best dental cleaning I've ever had, friendly and helpful lady, thorough procedure. I highly recommend it and will come back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a pleasant experience, the dentist was very friendly. I am very happy with my results. Overall I would recommend the product.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Top Service! I had a great treatment with lots of explanations and suggestions. I rate 5 stars for this service and I will come back for sure here if I will need in the future

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I have a phobia about dentists due to some bad experiences in the past (not here) and I also have very sensitive teeth due to over-brushing so I was a bit nervous about going. However my dental hygenist was amazing. She made me feel very relaxed. She also went really gently over my sensitive areas in my mouth and stopped immediately if any pain. My teeth look amazing, really white and clean! I will definitely come back every 6 months.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Dentist was really gentle with the clean, when she knew I was in discomfort. I hate going to the dentist but looking forward to my next visit.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had the Classic clean and polish. Everything was on time and efficient, the staff were polite and professional and I thought the dentist did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I'm not sure I would happily pay the full price but with the Wahanda deal I thought it was a good value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I went for a scale and polish and was disappointed this time. The dentist rushed me in and out and I didn't even get my full appointment time. It was not a great experience and would not choose her again. I felt like I was part of a conveyor belt and my teeth don't feel that clean.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I would highly recommend Boundary Dental and Beauty. Friendly and professional staff, peaceful and calm waiting room, and brilliant treatment. Thank you so much!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments