Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cupping reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cupping reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very knowledgeable acupuncturist. It was easy to deal with him, also allowed last minute changes into a booking. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Cupping and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Amazing service as always. Nasila is very informative and caring which makes the experience more personal. Everything I have had done here has been top service. Definitely recommend.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I have been to Prodigious Hands before, I was happy with the treatment, I had a form of cupping which was what I needed, yes I would recommend Prodigious Hands.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a great feeling of lightness after treatment as it really helps to shift fluid. It's relaxing and painless to have. As with any slimming treatment though, it's important to do a course of treatments and improve your diet and exercise routine !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great experience, very professional lady and would recommend to anyone who enjoys the experience of cupping. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Cupping Treatment Duration Depend On Age & Skin Type and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very good venue, location. Consultation with Dr was spot on, and noticed results that same day, and next. Will be continuing treatment, and would recommend. Have also had massages several times, and all very good - some of the best massages I've had.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a 80 Minute Acupuncture and Cupping Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find cupping near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cupping