Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cupping reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cupping reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Massage with Cupping and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Another great treatment, really lifted my pain and my mood - already planning next visit... Can't recommend more!
Thank you Nasila!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great! Will for sure be back! So glad to have finally tried accupuncture at a great place! Looking forward to trying some other treatments as well.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wasn't sure what to expect for the price, but was pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend this place and will be back for more treatments

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I've had lower back pain for 3 weeks, I thought I'd try acupuncture for the first time, whilst it was relaxing I'm not sure what it's supposed to actually do, the cupping felt strange I'm not sure if it has helped with the blood circulation, the deep tissue massage seemed to hit the spot and he did find the muscle which was the source of my back pain, I walked out of there feeling quite good this morning however? I can hardly move and I'm aching more than usual I'm sure it will wear off throughout the day! The venue is basic but clean and the gentleman was very pleasant and seemed to know what he was doing.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

I went in thinking I wanted just a deep tissue massage but once Nasila took time to understand my needs, her caring and consultative approach resulted in a combination therapy doing the trick. In the end I got to try a few different methods eg acupuncture, massage. Nasila talked me through the whole thing and completely reassured me. Thank you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The cupping therapist did not explain anything to me, she just told me to take my top off and lie down. There was no music or anything relaxing. When she came back in, she didnt warn me what she was going to do at all and being my first time I was expecting her to go through it with me. She started putting cups on with saying a word and it caught me by suprise, I didnt know what to expect. Judging by other people that have had cupping, and other photos, mine does not look the same. She covered the entirety of my back in random spots and not in a straight line like i have seen on other. Im not complaining about price because £12 was a bargain and my back feels better but there could have been more ambience and a little more communication.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Along with the cupping I received a massage & 30min free in the Sauna. Seriously the best massage I've ever had. Lina knew exactly what she was doing and what areas to focus on and I left feeling so much better! The cupping was great too, as was the sauna. I'm so glad I've found this place as it's exactly what I've been looking for for ages. Thanks Lina!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Unfortunately I can't comment on the Angel Qi Health & Beauty as when I was 2 minutes away from my appointment I was told that they were busy and I had to go to the Highbury & Islington one the next day which wasn't all too great. What I can say about the one in Highbury is that I am very impressed and happy with the treatment I received, as well as the free short massage I was given after. The lady who did it definitely knew what she was doing and I felt really relaxed after.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I found the male therapist very knowledgeable. The treatment was great particularly the deep tissue massage. The treatment rooms are a little flimsy so you can hear any conversations going on in the shop and next door but it wasn't too off putting and the therapist had no problem asking the guy next door to stop talking on his mobile phone. All in all a great experience and value for money. I'll definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find cupping near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cupping