Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cryolipolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cryolipolysis reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Cryolipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great value and good service. Only point is that I asked for my measurements to be done which is quite important in this procedure - to check whether you have lost weight and this wasn't done otherwise good service and friendly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It's Really good!Really helpful and really have a good result.I am going to do more areas.looking forward with the result.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Fat Freezing Cryo Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Good service, nice staff. the place was clean but the ambience can be improved. Good treatment with proper explanation beforehand.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I've haven't seen any results from my treatment as of yet... But the staff were very friendly! The only thing was I was ment to have 2 1hour sessions but I had one 55 min and one 45 min session so I felt cheated out of my money a little. The machine stopped working half way through so I had to wait for one section to finish before they could start it up again

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Will need to await results but a good experience. The machine had issues so they needed to sort out mid session. Nice people. Good standards at the salon and advice. Well trained professionals.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Great service -explained in detail and attentive staff. Convenient location and felt comfortable and content with the service and explanation provided -recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was a good experience. The machine broke but I was offered a complimentary session and the staff were lovely.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find cryolipolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cryolipolysis

Cryolipolysis

Cryolipolysis

£350.00

Save 41%