Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cryolipolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cryolipolysis reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

First time I've been to Nirvana Aesthetics and absolutely loved the place and the girls. They were all so lovely and knowledgeable and had the time to chat about treatments and guide me through the best options. Will definitely be returning again and again and again

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Cryo Lipolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It's been a week and there has been no improvement at all. The staff were really pushy and even whilst having my treatment, they were trying to get me to book more.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The cryo treatment is amazing. That staff at the Stratford Salon is very friendly. I would reccomend the service generally.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely staff, really helpful and friendly. I had the cryo Lipo which was not as bad as I was expecting- no pain at all and actually quite comfortable.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Still waiting to see a difference obviously but found this is a great place for the treatment in the round

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Intense Fat Freezing Cryolipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was the first time I'd had this treatment. The therapist explained the process clearly, and quickly put me at my ease. I was expecting it to be painful, but it wasn't too bad- some discomfort at the start, and then it just felt numb.

I had it done three week's ago and can already notice some different. Really pleased with the service, value for money, and results. I've booked a second appoointment already.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

When I arrived at the salon, I was welcomed with a friendly smile and attended to fairly quickly. Although my therapist was late in starting due a problem with another client, I found that all the staff were very attentive and death with it well. They offered me a coffee and kept making sure I was ok. The treatment itself was explained to me and as it was my first time I wasn't sure what to expect but my therapist, Zara was lovely and even though I cannot see results yet (as it is a gradual process and I only had my first treatment 3 days ago) I look forward to going back for my next session.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find cryolipolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cryolipolysis