Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cryolipolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cryolipolysis reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I accidentally read some good review about this salon and since it is located not far from where I live, I decided to visit Day Spa for cryolipolysis. I had the cryolipolysis done on my inner thighs , I couldn't give much comment on the treatment as it would take the average of two months to see result. However, the consultant was very kind, patient and made me feel relaxed. She also explained everything in detail. I feel very confident that the treatment would work somehow! I highly recommend this salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I told Lucy I was afraid to do the cryo and she assured me that it wasn't painful. My expectations of the treatment were so much worse than the actual. A day later, I feel zero discomfort, there is no bruising whatsoever, or even a red mark. The skin feels flabbier than usual, and numb, but not in an unpleasant way. I'll definitely do it again at Healing Hands.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Yes its not a high end flashy salon but it is very clean and very welcoming with loads of lovely homely touches everywhere, the customer service is most definitely that of a high end salon if not even better every single person was 10 out of 10, the treatment was comfortable and painless, Zara the woman who done my procedure was amazing, im on anti-anxiety pills (you need to fill out a form for health and safety) as soon as she read that she made sure i wasn't having palpitations or anxiety during my treatment ( she is also a nurse) thought it was so caring and soothing of her, cant rate her any higher just wonderful. BOOK with this salon! trust me

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Good customer service. No waiting around, was taken in once I go there . Nice experience, she talked me through the procedure. I had the cryoliposis, Good warning on what to expect. Pain was minimal and I was able to go about my usual activities straight after . Now waiting to see the results. Good experience overall.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had fat freezing and I am pleased with the treatment , the staff was extremely professional and gave me the right advise, the experience was very positive and I will go back to finish my treatment. I highly recommend it!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

I had a 20-40% Fat Reduction and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis, Body Sculpting, Inch Loss Body Treatment, Two Areas and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Cryolipolysis and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My sister had cryolipolysis done on her love handles. The staff had always very kind and made you feel welcome. Although there was no way to tell for the result since this is still early stage and this treatment has to wait at least two months to see the positive result but still, convenient location, nice staff and affortable price, I would recommend this place.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find cryolipolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cryolipolysis