Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely doctor, central venue, great booking system. I had botox. She explained the treatment very well. Great experience. Will return!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Anti Wrinkles Injection Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a great experience at the Aestha Clinic. I was seen to on time and had a good in depth chat with Dr Tatiana Lapa before the Botox injections. She is very friendly and made some good recommendations. I will definitely go back and have no hesitation in recommending this clinic.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Gorgeous room, slightly hard to find but Dr David was lovely & welcoming. Would totally recommend to a friend-Excellent service

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great service. Dr Jack makes you feel very relaxed about the procedure and is highly skilled. Highly recommend and will certainly becoming back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very pleased with my appointment. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly, she listens, and the treatment didn't hurt at all. It's too soon to comment on whether it's worked or not, but I'm sure it has.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had to wait a bit but the consultation was very good and since they used numbing cream the treatment itself was almost painless (I had Botox injections). I would absolutely recommend it and come back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Wasnt crazy about the bedside manner of the young doctor, slightly preachy and almost patronising...
Result of treatment seems fine although it hasnt bee that long ago.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

As soon as I walked through the surgery doors I was greeted by the cosmetic doctor. He was very friendly.. He asked me to kindly take a seat in the waiting area and got me to read and sign a consent form for the treatment that I was having that day. The surgery itself was clean and tidy.. I was then guided to the treatment room which was also clean and well maintained. The treatment took place which did not hurt as much as before this was because there is a slightly new technique in how it was done which is great as I'm not a big fan of needles. I was them taken to the reception desk where I was advised on other procedures, this was explained very well. Upon leaving I was then presented with a keyring. :-) lovely gesture.. We then said our goodbyes and also mentioned that I could book an appointment for two weeks time for a top up of treatment if needed which was included in the price. Would 100% recommend and I'm looking forward to my next trip.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My visit to aesthetics guru was highly enjoyable. The staff were welcoming and friendly and mustafe himself is highly professional. He ensured that I received the best treatment for my own needs at the best possible price. I felt very confident in his ability and I would recommend anyone to use aesthetics guru especially those who feel nervous.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores