Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great service. Dr Jack makes you feel very relaxed about the procedure and is highly skilled. Highly recommend and will certainly becoming back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very pleased with my appointment. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly, she listens, and the treatment didn't hurt at all. It's too soon to comment on whether it's worked or not, but I'm sure it has.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had to wait a bit but the consultation was very good and since they used numbing cream the treatment itself was almost painless (I had Botox injections). I would absolutely recommend it and come back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

As soon as I walked through the surgery doors I was greeted by the cosmetic doctor. He was very friendly.. He asked me to kindly take a seat in the waiting area and got me to read and sign a consent form for the treatment that I was having that day. The surgery itself was clean and tidy.. I was then guided to the treatment room which was also clean and well maintained. The treatment took place which did not hurt as much as before this was because there is a slightly new technique in how it was done which is great as I'm not a big fan of needles. I was them taken to the reception desk where I was advised on other procedures, this was explained very well. Upon leaving I was then presented with a keyring. :-) lovely gesture.. We then said our goodbyes and also mentioned that I could book an appointment for two weeks time for a top up of treatment if needed which was included in the price. Would 100% recommend and I'm looking forward to my next trip.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My visit to aesthetics guru was highly enjoyable. The staff were welcoming and friendly and mustafe himself is highly professional. He ensured that I received the best treatment for my own needs at the best possible price. I felt very confident in his ability and I would recommend anyone to use aesthetics guru especially those who feel nervous.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The doctor was friendly, clearly explained the treatment and was extremely professional. I would definitely return and recommend him to a friend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Brilliant as always, my second botox treatment around the eye, very happy, i look younger and less tired. I have to say again Dr David Jack is an amazing man, gentle, makes you feel completely at ease and most importantly i completely trust him. I've written a full detailed description a few reviews below for when i had my first botox treatment 4 months ago and also to defend this gentleman from a rubbish review which wasn't accurate at all x

Treatment scores

I have visited Dr Tim on several occasions. His treatments are superb - he is very knowledgeable and tailors everything to the individual. His expert technique means minimal discomfort during injections.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Doctor takes a specialist approach to your face custom treatment and unique. Quick and informative and pleasant. I had cosmetic injectable and good quality too.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Anti-Wrinkle Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores