Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Anti-Wrinkle Injections and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a 3 Areas Injected Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous

This is the third different clinic/practice I have visited for lip fillers and this was by far the most professional experience I have had so far. The aesthetician Elizabeth was warm, professional and lovely. I felt completely at ease during the whole procedure.
The only mark down for value was because the offer was a little misleading, I thought I would be getting more product than I actually was.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The only person I trust for Botox treatments. Professional and friendly service. And a perfect beautician. A must on the list of a 40 something woman's list.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a cosmetic injectable done around my eyes . It was a very pleasant and relaxing experience. Dr Jack is very knowledgeable and proffessional. I still have to wait another week to see the full result and I am happy so far

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Anti-Wrinkle Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Being my first time I was really nervous, but Tatiana was very patient with me and explained everything I needed to know throughly. The procedure was painless and I couldnt be happier with the results - so natural and more than what I could have hoped for. Will definitely be back! Thanks Tatiana

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness