Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had Botox with Dr Natalia and she is such a brilliant practitioner! Although the place she works from is quite basic, the people there were very warm and friendly and I would definitely come back again and would recommend her to anyone who is interested in cosmetic injections. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Cosmetic Injectables and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Wrinkle Injection and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very happy with the treatment and results. I was made to feel comfortable for my first Botox session and had all my questions clearly answered by the very friendly practitioner. There was no bruising and I was able to meet friends straight afterwards. The result is just what I wanted - subtle, while smoothing out the parts I wanted smoothing out (after 9 days). I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Cosmetic Injectables and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely doctor, central venue, great booking system. I had botox. She explained the treatment very well. Great experience. Will return!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Anti Wrinkles Injection Consultation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a great experience at the Aestha Clinic. I was seen to on time and had a good in depth chat with Dr Tatiana Lapa before the Botox injections. She is very friendly and made some good recommendations. I will definitely go back and have no hesitation in recommending this clinic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Gorgeous room, slightly hard to find but Dr David was lovely & welcoming. Would totally recommend to a friend-Excellent service

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great service. Dr Jack makes you feel very relaxed about the procedure and is highly skilled. Highly recommend and will certainly becoming back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores