Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The doctors wasn't even at the place when I arrived on time for my appointment... He Enders up walking in 45mins late no apologies... Then very unprofessional with the service didn't ask me any questions about how I wanted it to look the only thing he asked me was do u have a voucher or are u a paying customer... Then iv had this done a few times before and never was it done like this I had 5 injections at the top of my head and that was it... It bubbled up 20mins in those spots and then calmed down I'm still waiting for the next few days for it to settled to see what result I get...

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

As noted by previous people this is not a day spa type place but is a medical clinic. The staff were friendly and professional and the treatment was on time and everything I asked for. The treatment was very reasonably priced.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

botox and lip fillers were performed here which I would really recommend. Dr Tatiana made sure to put plenty of anethsetic cream on to ensure the procedure was almost pain free!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Amazing as always! First popped in October for my 1st cosmetic injectable around the eye area and he was brilliant. This is my 3rd time I probably don't need to go every 3-4 months now as it seems to be lasting a lot longer. Trust him 100% and would never go anywhere else. Knows what he's doing always puts you at ease and he is just an all round great guy. Already missing our chats!! X

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Wrinkle Smoothing Toxin Injections and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Got a great deal and the previous reviews had been good so I was looking forward to the treatment. End results are good, though i wish I'd gone for a different areas than those advised. Feel fresher, the doctor was friendly and good .... Slightly strange having to go through a house to get to the treatment room so probably wouldn't be suitable for all? Once I'd gotten my head around that I was made to feel comfortable and staff were friendly and knowledgable. I only make the above comment as it's such a personal treatment I feel it important to note.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had Botox with Dr Natalia and she is such a brilliant practitioner! Although the place she works from is quite basic, the people there were very warm and friendly and I would definitely come back again and would recommend her to anyone who is interested in cosmetic injections. Thank you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Cosmetic Injectables and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Wrinkle Injection and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very happy with the treatment and results. I was made to feel comfortable for my first Botox session and had all my questions clearly answered by the very friendly practitioner. There was no bruising and I was able to meet friends straight afterwards. The result is just what I wanted - subtle, while smoothing out the parts I wanted smoothing out (after 9 days). I would definitely go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores