Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Colonic Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all colonic hydrotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

brilliant ... staff was friendly and attended to all my needs, she is well knowledge in the work she does and would have no problems going back there. thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very professional and well informed service. I would recommend this to other people and have already booked another session, however it's useful to know that only cash is accepted for the colonic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a very good service. Oksana is great as she gave me plenty of information and I felt relaxed.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Good experience the staff were friendly and made me feel really comfortable. The venue itself was small so treatment rooms felt a bit pokey. Neither toilet had hand towels.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

top service and treatment again by Oksana, she is professional, kind and puts you at ease.. third treatment with her and going to book my forth in with her now.. recommend :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was a waste of time! Spent 20mins having to leave work early to arrive for my appointment, then another 20mins completing their questionnaire only to be told after completing it that my treatment cannot go ahead due to one of the medical conditions I had listed, then try to persuade me to have a different treatment to the one I paid for!!! They should have an online questionnaire which should be completed before any treatment and a list of medical conditions that would prevent certain treatments from going ahead!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find colonic hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for colonic hydrotherapy

Similar treatments