Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Colonic Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all colonic hydrotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My friend and I went here for back to back appointments - and it was the first colonic for both of us. We both felt that the therapist was excellent -She put us both at ease and we will be visiting again in the future.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really professional and attentive service. It was my first colonic and it went extremely well! I would definitely return to this clinic in the future.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Oksana made me feel really comfortable as I was so bloated and fed up! Would recommend this treatment. Clean and friendly staff- going back again soon

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Good treatment and clean spa. Would come again in the future. Good treatment and clean spa. Would come again in the future.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The experience I had with Julia at West London Colonics from the initial telephone appointment review through to the completion of the colonic treatment was exemplary. Julia's attention to detail, concern for my wellbeing as a client and the administering of the treatment itself was reassuring and made for a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

I would not hesitate to recommend West London Colonics as the first choice to make a booking for this type of wellbeing support service. I did not have any specific digestive medical condition I required help with. My primary motive for the treatment was to cleanse of my digestive tract, so don't think you only need to have a colonic treatment to help with an established digestion related medical condition. I was surprised by how much superfluous material was released from my colon during one colonic treatment, which underpinned the importance of such cleansing procedures.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My first thought when I walked in was 'this feels like i'm at the doctors', but fair enough as it's not like the usual beauty Spa's I go to...it's a medical centre! I found the receptionists absolutely AWFUL! Firstly when I got there I said to one of the receptionists "I am here for my 6.20 appointment", she then preceded to shout out "OH YES COLON HYDROTHERAPY". I found that absolutely unprofessional as I did not appreciate the entire centre knowing what treatment I was there for!!! Secondly, I saw the other recptionist literally laugh at one of the other patients because he asked to have his name spelt correctly after she got it wrong TWICE, again absolutely unprofessional. Lastly, they kept me waiting for 15 minutes without any explanation as to why, or at least inform me the therapist would be me with shortly.
HOWEVER...the treatment itself was really good, the therapist Danuta was very welcoming, professional, positive and made me feel really at ease...the treatment went really well and is probably the best I have had. The room was clean, she kept checking up on me and was very informative. I would go back there again but will just have to ignore their very unprofessional receptionists and enjoy my treatment with Danuta. I think it's good value for money and the Angel of Water system does what is says :-)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy - Angel of water system, Teeth Whitening and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy Session and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff weren't very friendly in reception. The lady who did the colonic was really lovely and kind, but not good at English, so I wasn't 100% sure what she was explaining. The actual colonic was a strange experience and I didn't cope very well with the initial part, as I don't think things were explained well to me. The room was extremely clean, which was good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I didn't know this Spa was right on my doorstep. Staff were very friendly, The Spa was very clean and the treatment was very professional. I will definitely be booking again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find colonic hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for colonic hydrotherapy

Similar treatments