Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Colonic Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all colonic hydrotherapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This a treatment that makes one feel nervous. Maria was welcoming and excellent at making me feel relaxed. she was thorough and professional and I will go back

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wonderful staff fantastic service polite friendly warm and welcoming. I will definantly be coming back and will tell my friends about you all.
Thank you for making my experience lovely and comfortable.

Barbara

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

when I have booked the session it was canceled and I was offered other dates via email, which have not been suitable for me. No apology or explanation....
Never before I have met with such way of dealing with clients.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a very friendly salon, who made me feel very comfortable throughout the treatment. I would highly recommend them.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

really relaxed and comfortable environment. The treatment was good and everything was explained at each step so you felt in control at all times.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have had colonics previously and usually have a yearly colonic for the past five or six years now. I booked my colonic with West London Colonics based on reading the previous reviews and I was happy to have stumbled on a colon hydrotherapist that was quite local to where I live. Once my booking was completed, I received an extensive but not exhaustive list of detailing about the treatment, pre and post recommended instructions and a health questionnaire. The health questionnaire is quite thorough and provides a good indication of what may have brought the client to book a colonic. As this was no my first colonic, I was not anxious or worried. Julia the colonic hydrotherapist is very welcoming and informative with explaining what she will be doing during the session. The room is a lovely temperature and Julia ensured I was relaxed and comfortable throughout. The changing area is very clean and there is no need to feel embarrassed as there is a gown in the changing area to put on and Julia covers you with a towel during the colonic session. I was very happy with my colonic and will definitely recommend . I planned to attend again and my previous yearly session will probably be three times a year as I have no excuse as Julia is more or less right on my doorstep.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a EASTER 2015 OFFER! Introductory Session of Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find colonic hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for colonic hydrotherapy

Similar treatments