Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Colonic Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all colonic hydrotherapy reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I enjoyed my experience very much. A nice friendly informative service and a lovely relaxing atmosphere. I would go back for sure.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Natash is awesome! Great hospitality, great experience. She's only focused on getting lost in service to her client. How business is suppose to be! :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

very good experience and staff were very delightful. Have already booked another treatment to go back.
Looking forward to it

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing massage! Very well done.
It was my second colonic. Impressed by the explanation and the staff made me feel at ease. Book there a further cycle as very happy with it

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My therapist was welcoming and explained the treatment clearly. This was my first time and so I was a bit nervous and embarrassed. However, my therapists warm smile, gentle voice and reassurance helped me enormously. I would defo go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Just like last time, once again tip top service in very relaxing and homely surroundings, located in the lovely location of Maida Vale.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A very pleasant experience, my first and not my last I have book three more treatments. at West London Colonics.

I would recommend the abdominal massage to everyone, it really relaxed me before the colonic irrigation.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Colonic Herbal ASP Enema and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find colonic hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for colonic hydrotherapy

Similar treatments