Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Collagen Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all collagen treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This place is amazing. I come here all the time for my mani, pedi's and facials. I would highly recommend it x

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

I visited this salon to try the Miracle Collagen Light Therapy Treatment (Miracle Unit) I really enjoyed the soothing treatment, It made me feel like I had been laying on a beach somewhere but without the damage of the sun on my skin, ladies it really does make your skin feel so revitalised and refreshed, It also has an amazing warming effect on the body which was great as I had been unwell over Christmas so it really did comfort me. I will be returning for another session as it has brilliant anti ageing effects too. Highly recommended!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

This was my 3rd time to the salon, and I am booked to go again next week. I rate it very highly - the ladies are so welcoming and friendly. I have only given this facial 3 stars as it wasn't excellent, and has had no effect on my skin at all. It was £38.00 and I just expected a bit... more. I am not keen when the therapist leaves you in a room for a mask to work, I prefer it if she gives a shoulder, hand and arm, or head massage. Sometimes being left makes me feel a bit of an idiot ! As you're just waiting and waiting... Anyway, I wouldn't revisit for a facial, but will continue to have manis and pedis here regularly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really lovely place, staff and products. Good value for money and they are the first salon I look at for specials. One fine detail, could do with some dim lights though-people like me are prone to migraines :) otherwise, highly suggested!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Fantastic, love these guys. Lovely staff, good environment, excellent treatments. Ten out of ten on all fronts. I'd go again any day of the week.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Really nice facial. Really good staff - would like to have been offered a drink but other then that had a fantastic time. Will go back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Absolutely horrible. The facialist wounded my skin and I have scabs in the middle of my nose. I only hope it heals.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I am more than happy with the service and treatments I received from the lovely ladies at Beauty2. I found them to be very accommodating, friendly and more importantly the microdermabrasion has really cleared my skin and feels beautiful. I would highly recommend the treatment and salon.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Amazing as per usual ladies. The peel off mask was so good. I'll be back in a few days time for my mani :) xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

Chelsee was brilliant and seems very knowledgable. I have arranged for my next appointment. Very pleased overall with the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Find collagen treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for collagen treatments