Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Collagen Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all collagen treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and awarded it 5 stars.
Very relaxing, skin feels clean.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I enjoyed my facial at MM Bubbles. The beautician was very nice and professional. The extraction, as can be expected was painful and my skin was still a little sensitive the next day. Overall I enjoyed my treatment and I would return to MM Bubbles.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The beautician was polite and sweet but overall I felt she didn't have a light touch for a facial which made it a little bit difficult to relax. I would try her again and just ask her for a softer method as this might be just something I personally prefer.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had dermal fillers with Dr Tatiana Lapa. Of course the procedure was slightly uncomfortable but Dr Lapa was very reassuring and we chatted throughout. She has a very personable manner. I'm really pleased with the outcome and I am already planning my next treatment!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely place ,very reasonable price for weekend package ,would do it again .Would highly recommend .Spa area compacted but everything you need to chill.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This place is amazing. I come here all the time for my mani, pedi's and facials. I would highly recommend it x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

I visited this salon to try the Miracle Collagen Light Therapy Treatment (Miracle Unit) I really enjoyed the soothing treatment, It made me feel like I had been laying on a beach somewhere but without the damage of the sun on my skin, ladies it really does make your skin feel so revitalised and refreshed, It also has an amazing warming effect on the body which was great as I had been unwell over Christmas so it really did comfort me. I will be returning for another session as it has brilliant anti ageing effects too. Highly recommended!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

This was my 3rd time to the salon, and I am booked to go again next week. I rate it very highly - the ladies are so welcoming and friendly. I have only given this facial 3 stars as it wasn't excellent, and has had no effect on my skin at all. It was £38.00 and I just expected a bit... more. I am not keen when the therapist leaves you in a room for a mask to work, I prefer it if she gives a shoulder, hand and arm, or head massage. Sometimes being left makes me feel a bit of an idiot ! As you're just waiting and waiting... Anyway, I wouldn't revisit for a facial, but will continue to have manis and pedis here regularly.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Really lovely place, staff and products. Good value for money and they are the first salon I look at for specials. One fine detail, could do with some dim lights though-people like me are prone to migraines :) otherwise, highly suggested!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Fantastic, love these guys. Lovely staff, good environment, excellent treatments. Ten out of ten on all fronts. I'd go again any day of the week.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find collagen treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for collagen treatments