Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Collagen Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all collagen treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Beautiful space, very small but so well organized and appointed. I had three services -- a facial, a pedicure, and a wash and style for my hair -- and they were extremely efficient and thorough with all three. Will definitely come back!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Professional,helpful and they did a great job with the facial.
Made my skin feel hydrated,soft,my pores were unclogged and clear.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a facial and the overall treatment was brilliant. The ladies are very nice, however the lady who did my treatment could barely speak English so it was a bit hard to understand her recommendations

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Fantastic experience with a lot of personal touch. The facialist spoke a few words of english but that's the only negative I could find.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Treatment was great. I will definitely go back. I loved the facial and have a great skin now. I feel good

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Deep Cleanse Facial with Super Collagen Mask and Hyaluronic Acid and awarded it 5 stars.
Very relaxing, skin feels clean.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I enjoyed my facial at MM Bubbles. The beautician was very nice and professional. The extraction, as can be expected was painful and my skin was still a little sensitive the next day. Overall I enjoyed my treatment and I would return to MM Bubbles.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The beautician was polite and sweet but overall I felt she didn't have a light touch for a facial which made it a little bit difficult to relax. I would try her again and just ask her for a softer method as this might be just something I personally prefer.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had dermal fillers with Dr Tatiana Lapa. Of course the procedure was slightly uncomfortable but Dr Lapa was very reassuring and we chatted throughout. She has a very personable manner. I'm really pleased with the outcome and I am already planning my next treatment!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely place ,very reasonable price for weekend package ,would do it again .Would highly recommend .Spa area compacted but everything you need to chill.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Find collagen treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for collagen treatments

Collagen Facial

Collagen Facial

£40.00

Save 20%