Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Circuit Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all circuit training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Hidden gem in Birmingham! They make personal training fun and efficient! Great advices from my trainers, and I will definitely continue my training with them to achieve my target!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

Great instructors, and range of activities. Very knowledgeable.
I went looking for motivation to help me to (re)kick start my fitness, and it did just that.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff


Visited Nov 2013

Lovely friendly staff, which is a surprise for a health club. Clean facilities and a great offer of classes as well as activities for children. LOVE the outdoor pool.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Visited Oct 2013

Recently had a double hip replacement and at the same time recovering from cancer, I needed to get moving again and de-stress. Energie were so welcoming and helpful when I first joined, they have helped me get back on track and now I can actually have a life again! Thank you. Dave

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find circuit training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for circuit training

Sport Fit - For You

Sport Fit - For You

£170.00

Save 45%