Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chiropractic reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chiropractic reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had to rearrange the appointment and Toby was really helpful. The consultation and two sessions were at an excellent price. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Excellent service and very professional. The receptionist was very friendly, took my details, offered me a drink and I was also shown an informative DVD explaining chiropractic treatment. The chiropractor was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. X-Rays of my spine were taken and the results emailed to me the same day, showing where and how much my spine was out of place. I have since been back and had my results explained and had one treatment, and am looking forward to my next one! I thoroughly recommend this place!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

This was my second Dorn method and breuss massage. John is very professional and explains everything well. Although the treatments are done at home, the room is really nice and very relaxing. My back feels much better after the two sessions. Anyone with back pain needs to go and see John.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was my fault that it took so long to find the venue in heavy traffic conditions so I was late. The staff were very kind and friendly so I fortunately did not lose my appointment. The consultation was good and very thorough. Everything was explained clearly. The x rays carefully produced so I know what a state my spine is in surely to be rectified by good posture, treatment and a careful exercise regime.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Absolutely worth every penny as I can feel progress and less pain in my back. Very thorough medical history, the consultation and initial diagnoses were spot on then the following treatment are having the desired effect. Thanks Dr George.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had a Chiropractic: 3 sessions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Visited Aug 2013

I visited this clinic after purchasing a Groupon voucher to have a consultation with the chiropractor Brian.

When I entered the property the front secure door was open and I didn't know where to go as there was only a toilet in front of me!

I had to climb dangerous stairs with filthy peeling carpets to find the reception area.

After filling in a quick questionaire about my health I then had to wait 40 minutes to be seen. I could hear the chiropractor chatting away to whoever was in there.

When I got in to see Brian eventually, he took quick glance at my medical history then moved on to my back problems. I felt pushed from the start about purchasing a 'package' for treaments with him costing several hundreds pounds! I hadn't even got to the point of my visit yet and I felt pressured. After several minutes chat about my personal life??!! He then told me stories about his ex wife!! And how mad she is and how he was accused of being a paedophile by her against their own son.... I couldn't believe my ears, this was highly inappropriate under any circumstances. I walked out not long after and have never returned. I have since (funnily enough) met other clients of Brian's through collegues and they have very similiar stories... Avoid avoid avoid even for a groupon voucher...

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

I was suffering for years with a reaccuring hamstring injury which really started to affect my sporting performances. I had to find out what was causing the problem. After seeing a Chiropractor on a regular basis and sticking to my treatment plan, it has helped me to get back on track and keep me healthy. Chiropractic is now part of my life. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lushington Chiropractic to anyone

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find chiropractic near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chiropractic