Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chemical Skin Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chemical skin peel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Always happy with facials at Murad. I struggle with blemishes sometimes and the AHA peel helps to keep them away and helps reduce discolouring. Always a great service!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had the dermalogica peel. It was an Excellent treatment and the therapist was professional. The results were visable immidiatley.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

From the moment I walked in everyone was so lovely. I loved the way my skin looked after my treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I visited this salon for the first time for a chemical peel. The therapist was very welcoming and extremely knowledgable about the treatment she was giving. She talked me though each step, made me feel totally at ease. The results were amazing, I am definitely booking the same treatment again soon. Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had Aha rapid facial, and was pleased with the results, the therapist very friendly and knowledgable, great discount when booking through wahanda.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Intensive Wrinkle Reducer Rapid Peel Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Nice, friendly staff, relaxing and thorough facial. Have visited twice now and will be returning. Would recommend the AHA peel.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Ich war mehr als zufrieden mit dem angebotenen Service. Die Mitarbeiterin hat nicht nur jeden ihrer Schritte erklärt, sondern konnte mir auch noch wertvolle Tipps für zu Hause geben.
Meine Haut sieht nach der Behandlung frischer aus!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find chemical skin peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chemical skin peel