Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chemical Skin Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chemical skin peel reviews.

Lovely experience will definitely be returning :) recommend this place to everyone for the Vale and professionalism. 5 stars! :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Aha Rapid Exfoliator Anti-ageing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I liked the woman. She was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome. I loved the treatment for my skin as my skin was smooth and looked quite clear. She was kind enough to give me samples to try and was very thorough with what my skin needed. I will be going back for more treatments.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Mandelic Skin Peel and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Alles prima und sehr entspannt. Komme wieder. Sind die 20 Worte jetzt endlich voll oder muss ich noch mehr schreiben?

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Amazing staff, service, location and day spa. I will definiately be going to this spa for my regular treatments. They even had a heated bed!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Well this will be a detailed review... Dee was the person who did my facial (and I got a massage as well). She is GREAT at what she does... Attentive, knowledgeable, and really helped me with areas that I felt I needed to get better! The only bad point that I could mention is they are in the renovating their space which was a bummer if you wanted things like water... Everything else.. fantastic. Will be a full YES once they get things sorted! Ill be back ladies!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Alles super! Bin schon seit einiger Zeit in diesem Salon und bin in allen Punkten absolut zufrieden. Die Mitarbeiter sind allesamt sehr freundlich und das Ambiente ist sehr angenehm.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Dermalogica BioSurface Peel + Free Skin Kit and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find chemical skin peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chemical skin peel

Epionce Lite Refresh Peel

Epionce Lite Refresh Peel

£45.00

Save 25%