Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chemical Skin Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chemical skin peel reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was the second time I booked an appointment for this peel. The first time, when I got there the woman who administers the peel was not there so I had to leave. Based on prior reviews I thought it could just be an admin error. I re booked but attempted to ring the to confirm the appointment ahead of making my journey. I rang the number listed 9 times to be exact, no answer, no call back. Very disappointed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was running a little late due to my loss sense of direction, so I phoned to inform the salon. Aga answered and was very understanding and directed me to the salon. Apon arrival I was greeted warmly and offered something to drink. Aga then took me down to start my treatment. As I had never had skin peel before I was quite nevrsous, but she ensured me that my skin wouldn't peel off like something in a horror movie. She explained how things worked and began the treatment. I must say that this is the best treatment I have experienced so far and difinetly be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First visit to this venue, which is hidden away in Milton keynes. Facial was fab, with added foot massage. Treated to a manicure, which made me feel even better. I was complimented on my glow afterwards.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Everything was spot on! Very clean, friendly staff - explained me everything about the treatment. The face felt like it dropped 5kgs after the treatment :) Will be back and recommend to others too

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had the chemical peel which has to be one of the best experiences I ever had and I had quite a few chemical peels before! The salon is very clean and convenient located near kings cross tube station. My beautician cleaned my face , talked me through for the procedure and the realistic expectation , her massage was rather amazing too! Definitely going back and I highly recommend this place.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The treatment time was shorter than the time published online. The long treatment time was one of the reasons I chose the salon, so I feel cheated.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Even if the venue doesn't look fancy, the quality of the service is very good. Vanessa is very nice and professionnal and I will definetly go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This was my first time visiting Look Beauty London for a Mandelic Chemical Peel. I was a few minutes late due to heavy traffic, but rang ahead. I was greeted warmly, filled in some forms and then proceeded to get my chemical peel. Agnes was lovely, she really looked after me and I felt at ease. I'm in love with this chemical as it was the 2nd time I have experienced a Mandelic Peel for spots under the skin and an even complexion without skin lightening. The results were gradual and not as noticeable as the one I had previously, but overall I am really happy with the result and seeing my skin progress. I definitely will have this treatment again and prefer this treatment to a microdermabrasion.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The staff was very polite but very young and need more experience to massage. It was not worth for the money.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous

The salon is only a few minutes walk from Marylebone station. I had the chemical peel and my beautician Andrea was very kind and gentle to my skin. Andrea listened to what treatment I had before and what my concerns was, then explained and recommended products to me, no hard sell or pressure though. She was just giving recommendation and she also sent a follow up text the next day. I would highly recommend this salon.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find chemical skin peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chemical skin peel