Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cheek Enhancement reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cheek enhancement reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

I didn't get my treatment done as the person I spoke to said the treatment for cheek augmentation costs around £700 and not £150 as announced on the website. A bit misleading, really! She said she need to analyse the case before getting the price right. I had this treatment done via wahanda before and didn't face such problem. Bad on you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Oct 2013

Highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2013

I was a little nervous when I arrived and asked the therapist many questions and he was really helpful and really calmed me down. I didn't have any bruising or pain afterwards and when to meet my friend straight after. The area was a bit tender for a couple of days but that was all! There is an improvement on my cheeks but nothing to extravagant - exactly what I wanted.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited May 2013

I was very nervous as i have never done this before,
I arrived to the clinic a bit early, the reception area was small but very clean and pristine,
the kind of thing you want from this kind of place,
The receptionist was really informative and told me the she had done the same treatment last week.
I was offered tea or coffee while i waited .
shortly after i was called upstairs , the clinic is very clean and i felt happy with the information i was given
I am very happy with the result , the only downside was that never got to finish my coffee

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Visited Nov 2012

I am so happy , me and my friend went to Visage to have our cheeks and lips done.
i cant stop looking in the mirror , love the look, i finally have cheekbones, the consultant was very helpful and easy to talk to , my friend got a her lips done I think they look great.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited Sep 2012

This is my second visit to Visage . the staff is always friendly and i cant fault the results .
i had my cheeks projected the first time, and i removed the nose to mouth lines on my second visit.

Top tip -ask the staff for the discount cupon , i got a 20% off my next visit.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2011

I am very impressed with the location and venue was very easy to find and the parking is great right outside the door. The receptionist was very warm and friendly. the therapist was absolutely fantastic very caring in every way very informative I will definitely be going back for more treatments. Thank you Wahanda for the service.

Kindest Regards
Michelle

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Visited Aug 2011

Saying that all my experience at the Mollobeauty Clinic was beyond my wildest expectations it might be sounding excessive...But It Was!!!
Politeness, professionality, caring and best price vs results value are all a nomality there and once you know dr.Mollo you don't want to let anybody else touching you EVER.
Thank you.



Visited Feb 2011

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

I am pleased with my results, so much that i have been back for more treatments. I dont normally share or post reviews however my experience was so nice and the doctor said most of his patients are from recommendations. My eyes used to look tired but now they are so much fresher. I look a lot younger!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find cheek enhancement near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cheek enhancement