Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wonderful relaxing day. Food absolutely spectacular at the hotel - wouldn't eat at the spa as some packages offered.
Only disappointments: changing facilities cramped and poorly equipped, and being undercharged by £20 (we paid additionally for £250 worth of treatments) and being hounded by telephone for my card details to correct the error. This was pretty poor customer service in my mind - I was called not only while driving home, but at 8pm and 9pm which somewhat spoilt my blissed-out mood!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had chakra massage and I will Definatley be coming again. It was everything and more. Amazing relaxing experience! Highly recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I used to go for massages all over London but have now been to Zowie five times. I've had the deep tissue and chakra massage and both are amazing. Really firm pressure and can feel all the aches and tension being removed. Always leave feeling calm and de-stressed. See you again soon Zowie!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This is my second time with Zoe. I really appreciate her intuitive massage which knows exactly what is required. The chakra massage is a bit of a unique massage as it does not come with a standard format - it is for what you need at that time. For me, this second time, there was less physical massage and more energy healing. It was overall a wonderful massage (although I would have loved to have a little bit more of the former), and it was a good discussion I had at the end regarding how to take care of myself better. Thank you, Zoe and I hope to return again soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Zowie always puts me at ease and creates a relaxing, calming and safe environment. She has a real gift for ensuring the treatment meets your needs. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Initially a bit skeptical, I found this to be a really relaxing massage - nice and soothing and helped to ease some tension I'd be feeling (apart from when the therapist tried to work on a couple of persistently stubbon knots!). I'd return. Thanks for a really nice experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

A brilliant massage that awoken my nerve endings and a relationship with my inner self.
The therapist was attentive and put me at ease from the very beginning of the massage, in fact I was put at ease from the first conversation we had.
Thoroughly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This was the first time I had experienced crystals with hot stones would defiantly recommend trying this ,very relaxing and at some points I feel asleep!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

nice massage -good value when using wahanda voucher but entrance into hairdressers up stairs and waiting to enter in a nail bar which is a hot and heady mix of smells.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Similar treatments