Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was so impressed with my massage. Mimi was fabulous and I came out feeling relaxed and balanced. I'll definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really nice to find a massage treatment that is also a spiritual one! Zowie is very talented and did some energy work on me as well as the massage. Highly recommended: will go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wonderful relaxing day. Food absolutely spectacular at the hotel - wouldn't eat at the spa as some packages offered.
Only disappointments: changing facilities cramped and poorly equipped, and being undercharged by £20 (we paid additionally for £250 worth of treatments) and being hounded by telephone for my card details to correct the error. This was pretty poor customer service in my mind - I was called not only while driving home, but at 8pm and 9pm which somewhat spoilt my blissed-out mood!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

When I had my massage in February, my massage therapist was very attentive making me feel relax. Unfortunately I cannot remember her name. I will be going there for my birthday as it was a wonderful treatment, and is planning to have regular treatments there.

Thank you!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had chakra massage and I will Definatley be coming again. It was everything and more. Amazing relaxing experience! Highly recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I used to go for massages all over London but have now been to Zowie five times. I've had the deep tissue and chakra massage and both are amazing. Really firm pressure and can feel all the aches and tension being removed. Always leave feeling calm and de-stressed. See you again soon Zowie!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This is my second time with Zoe. I really appreciate her intuitive massage which knows exactly what is required. The chakra massage is a bit of a unique massage as it does not come with a standard format - it is for what you need at that time. For me, this second time, there was less physical massage and more energy healing. It was overall a wonderful massage (although I would have loved to have a little bit more of the former), and it was a good discussion I had at the end regarding how to take care of myself better. Thank you, Zoe and I hope to return again soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Zowie always puts me at ease and creates a relaxing, calming and safe environment. She has a real gift for ensuring the treatment meets your needs. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Initially a bit skeptical, I found this to be a really relaxing massage - nice and soothing and helped to ease some tension I'd be feeling (apart from when the therapist tried to work on a couple of persistently stubbon knots!). I'd return. Thanks for a really nice experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Similar treatments