Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chakra Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chakra massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This is the second time I have had a reiki massage treatment and it is the best massage I have ever had. I highly can highly recommend

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really amazing massage and Reiki, it was a very healing experience. Much better than regular massage. Will definitely go again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Amazing treatment! One of the best treatments I've ever had. Zannah has a golden touch. I slept like a baby after my treatment every night since. Would definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The treatment was a combination of Reiki and massage - a relaxing experience and the feedback at the end of the session sent me away with some personal insights to reflect on. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

It was the best massage ever! I enjoyed it a lot, the therapist was very capable! I will definitely come back soon

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a lot of different massages before in my life, but this one was clearly the best ever!!!!! The therapist was amazing, had a perfect sense of the energies she was moving and found the problem spots without me telling her before where my health problems were. I went on a Friday for the first time and had to go 4 days later again, because it made me feel so very good!!! Can only recommend this type of massage at the Edward James Aveda Spa!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Most charming and gentle theropest I have ever met. Such a wonderful experience- very talented and attentive massage. Will definitely recommend and certainly come again xx

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was so impressed with my massage. Mimi was fabulous and I came out feeling relaxed and balanced. I'll definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Chakra Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find chakra massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chakra massage

Similar treatments