Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chair Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chair massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Fabulous!!Have been here several times for a massage and keep going back.Room is clean and ambience is great with candies and relaxing music!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great manicure and pedicure, the girl was thorough. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Only negative is the shop needs to be a bit cleaner.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very wry relaxing and made me feel at ease during the entire massage. Will definitely be returning and is a great value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Head and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Head, Back and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A really professional service with a lovely cup of tea at the end of the chair massage. I'd highly recommend it!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was really impressed with the lady who did my treatments - she was very professional and quick. The manicure was perhaps a bit rushed but my nails do look great on both my hands and feet and it was very good value. The staff are all very friendly and put you at ease - would definitely return.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Jarek is excellent and a real professional and can get to tension / knots very well. Provides good advice on improving posture and making changes that will help long term. I give it 3 stars due to the facilities at on point being extremely basic and as other reviewers say you can hear people in the gym training so ambience for me is not ideal however Jarek is very good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Shoulder, Back and Neck Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very friendly and easy to get to. Free parking on the street after 3 which is unheard of in London,
She really released the knots in my neck.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find chair massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chair massage

Similar treatments