Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Chair Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chair massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

First time having a massage, which was a great experience. Felt very relaxed during it.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely have another one again in the near future.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Not my very first time at this place. And I absolutely love it every time. Perfect Thai massage. Highly recommend!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had my first shellac yesterday. Big choice of colours. Very friendly and helpful staff. Left very happy. Will definitely come back

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I am regular at this venue because the quality of their treatments are really good. I have awarded the massage 5 stars

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very impressed with the service. Had a shellac mani and pedi nearly 2.weeks ago and not had one chip yet! Will definitely make a return back soon.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really, really good massage. The therapist was lovely and very attentive to my needs and really knew what to do. Will be going again and i will recommend it for sure!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Couldn't fault the pedicure, absolutely brilliant! And loved the chair massage too. Staff were really friendly and felt very relaxed/enjoyed my treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was my first massage at Thai Spa, having regularly visited for Shellac manicures. Kanneka did an excellent job, it was painful at times due to the knots in my shoulders but I feel so much better now, my neck has stopped clicking! I highly recommend and it was excellent value with friendly service. I'll be booking again soon.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very friendly atmosphere with good ambient music. Drinks were offered which was a nice touch for a manicure and pedicure. Great treatment with a lot of attention to detail. Would recommend. Just to mention be careful that for the pedicure they don't over scrub your feet as my soft skin underneath was damaged which caused me some discomfort (I would say I was unlucky) Overall I would highly recommend this salon for manicures and pedicures. The eyebrows threading and eyelashes looked great too on other customers.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a great experience at Nail and Beauty lounge - had a shellac manicure and pedicure - a really relaxing time feeling very pampered, and really great quality nail varnish - great choice of colours too!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find chair massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chair massage

Similar treatments