Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely greeting from the staff. Excellent spa facilities especially the relaxation room. Wouldn't bother with afternoon tea as it was disgusting obviously not freshly made. Would recommend as long as your don't eat there.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

they cancel last minute...so I can't say anything about it,just that they could call me to re-schedule it! too bad...

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was my second time here and again the therapist was very friendly and did a great job. The facilities are nice also.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The therapist was lovely and gave lots of advice, she rolled a suction roller (LPG) over my legs which was slightly uncomfortable at times but the pressure can be changed. Having had a manual cellulite massage a week prior to this and seeing results the next day, I was disappointed after the LPG as I couldn't notice any change. The therapist said you need 2 treatments a week so maybe one isn't enough. However I can't afford to buy 2 treatments a week.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This place is a little gem - I'm so glad I found it. The facilities are lovely and my therapist, Steph, gave me an excellent treatment. My only comment is that the ambiance is not as relaxing as it could be in the spa/relaxation area - there were a lot of "talkers" so I didn't really stay there long. The treatment rooms are lovely though and the price is great too, I'll definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Anti-Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Cellulite Reduction Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was a great treatment and I really saw the difference in my body. It was a bit painful but effective. Only problem about the venue is it is difficult to find as you enter to massage area by passing through a hair dresser. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Last massage before holiday and it was great. Very deep and got some bruises this time. She also did my back and it's much needed all the time as have arthritis in spine and sciatica. Causes lots of tense muscles. Will miss Gabriella's massages.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

The therapist was friendly and very professional.
She evaluated my situation and decided was what the best treatment for my needs.
I will probably come back again.