Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had a cellulite treatment Joanna was fab and gave me loads of tips! Will defo be going back thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I absolutely loved the treatment and the staff were great! Highly recommend B&K for any beauty treatments. Julia and her team will ensure you have the best experience and good quality service.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very nice staff and good experience, although I had trouble booking through Wahanda; the person from the venue was very arranging and we fixed the situation

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very impressed! It's quite far walk from at johns bush tube but worth it! Staff are extremely friendly! I had Maria as my therapist for Lpg. I had of before at canary wharf spa, which wasn't good. This one feels amazing, like a sport massage! Whole body felt relaxed and stretched! Will finish my course of 12 and see if this will make me photo ready for my wedding!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hydrofit Detox Green Tea Tingler and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Cozy and simple environment. Very professional and friendly attitude. Could really feel the massage working... Absolutely great value for money!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great LPG as always ! Have been coming here for a long time now. Thanks see you again very soon :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Excellent experience. Friendly staff, nice and clean venue, and really well located.
And the price for such treatment is very interesting. I recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Cellulite Reduction awarded 9 out of 10 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores