Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Ultra Sound Treatment for Fat Loss and Cellulite and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Simply loved it! Unexpectedly I had free access to the sauna and steam room, felt really looked after and the treatment itself was fantastic! Highly recommend it!

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Anti-Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

I had a Cellulite Reduction awarded 9 out of 10 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

great space, very bright and clean. Enjoyed my treatment and would highly recommend it. therapist is great and friendly too

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The procedure itself is really nice and calming, very responsive and thoughtful approach by the specialist.
Felt relaxed and light after it.
Can see that my skin condition is improving

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Anti Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Nice venue with friendly and helpful staff. I asked out other treatments and was given a good overview without them trying to push a sale which was nice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great value treatment. Made to feel very welcome and therapist very clearly explains the process and the benefits. First ever cosmetic treatment so was very nervous but the great customer service calmed me very quickly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Have had quite a few sessions now and have began to notice results already. Gugan is a great therapist and will talk you through every step of the process. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores