Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Highly recommended, the venue is bright and clean and the therapist is very pleasant. I have already booked my next session, looking forward to seeing the results.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment. Very professional and helpful. Will be booking in again. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced aswell. Free parking outside. Open at convent hours and days.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

So far this is my 3rd treatment and I'm seeing great results. Karen is really professional. Make a lot of effort to make u feel comfortable. Great little salon. Very clean. Thank u. I defo will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The treatment feel great, but unfortunately for me I did not see the difference after 10 sceances.
Im sure is great for the blood circulation and all of it.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

FEELING IS GREAT, BUT CAN'T SEE THE DIFFERENCE YET.
MAY BE WILL BE LAter.
But the staff is really nice .

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Harriet is very welcoming and makes you feel at ease immediately. Her salon setting is very relaxing and calming and you don't want to leave. Lovely therapist with great experience and wonderful massages.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great therapist, good location, very professional staff and clean rooms. Would definitely go again. I would have liked some details of after care but aside from that everything was great.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Anti-cellulite 3x2 / Lipo massage 3x2 offer and have awarded it 5 stars.