Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely settings and great value. Karen is very professional and offers some great treatments in her well equiped home salon. Highly recommended

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Such a relaxing environment. Karen is very friendly and professional. I already have my next appointment to start the 6 session course!! Amazing value too!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The venue was very clean and the staff were really helpful. The therapist explained what she was doing and asked throughout if I was comfortable and happy with the products.
It was a lovely soothing experience and I would definitely book again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Definitely one of my favourites wellbeing and holistic location! If you are in Wellbeing Studio You're in safe hands :) Therapist Mandy is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, she will take care of you from the inside out. I can't wait for my next treatment!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff the ambience was let down due to unfinished salon and clinic room not too clean. Treatment was professional and staff knowledgeable. Would visit again and hope the remodeling of the property is completed beforehand.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Revive Me Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Revive Me Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Revive Me Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I came out feeling brand new! Totally worth it! Treatments were amazing, the little spa is lovely and the cake and tea at the end of it was the cherry on top.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Well looked after at this salon, was happy with my treatments and I have re booked for another course of them!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores