Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Though booked in for cellulite treatment we decided to change it to a back massage as it is more needed at this moment. Very good deep massage that helps softening my tight knots. Lovely! A bit sore now but not too bad. Will have another massage next week. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

After only 3rd time we are starting to see a difference however small. This fat is not removed easily. After this last treatment I got very bruised and have to leave it for a week. Gabriella is going deeper to shift the cellulite now. It hurts and it bruises. I do bruise very easily as well so this may very well not happen to other people.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Cellulite massage feels like it works. So I will continue with this as long as I can. Highly recommend Gabriella.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really enjoyed the experience, my facial left my skin glowing and the consultant (Chantelle) gave me some great advise on my problem areas for my skin. The Cellulite treatment was new for me, I'd never tried one before but I would deifntiely go back. I raved about it to my friend afterwards.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Anti-Cellulite Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent cellulite massage. It is hardcore so does hurt a bit but then cellulite may actually shift. Need about 6 massages in total but I'm sure topping up now and again is also essential. If after 6 times I see a difference I will continue. Gabriella knows her stuff. Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Overall, a really good experience and value for money. Fantastic treatments, friendly therapists and excellent service, will definitely be visiting again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent value for money, the therapists were really nice and knew what they were doing, Would definitely return for another spa day.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the treatment as I didn't really know what to expect from it. The staff were very attentive and explained the treatment itself in great detail beforehand. I particularly enjoyed the honey massage, the amount of pressure was spot on and my skin felt much softer and smoother afterwards. I will definitely be back for more.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I booked the 3 steps but when I got there they told me I'm better off having the cellulite treatment as I did not need the skin tightening. I did not see the difference straight away but I did feel more toned in the morning. I think you would need to do at least 6 of these to see a better result. It wasn't painful and the ladies had excellent customer service and made you feel at least throughout the whole treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience