Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cellulite Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cellulite treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

great service will tell all my friends , love the prices .great service will tell all my friends , love the prices .

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Gabriella is starting to see a difference. I don't seem to bruise much now either. It's a ongoing treatment though and will have to have 'top ups' on a regular basis. The back massage is more relaxing and does me good. Wish I could have a back massage like this every day. Deep and strong.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Environ Body Sculpt and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Location not easy to find as underneath a hairdresser however Very good massage and very nice therapist :-) I had the cellulite massage

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Back for more treatment. Cellulite and back. Very stubborn cellulite on legs. Think I will have to continue with this forever. Doctor recommended massage for suspected pulled muscle in back. So will continue with back massage too. Gabriella gives a firm and wonderful massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very nice man, he knew what he was doing. I am really pleased with treatment, definitelly going back soon. thank you

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Cellulite Reduction awarded 9 out of 10 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A great massage. Back and cellulite. Gabriella works so hard on all my knots and fat. I highly recommend her.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Though booked in for cellulite treatment we decided to change it to a back massage as it is more needed at this moment. Very good deep massage that helps softening my tight knots. Lovely! A bit sore now but not too bad. Will have another massage next week. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

After only 3rd time we are starting to see a difference however small. This fat is not removed easily. After this last treatment I got very bruised and have to leave it for a week. Gabriella is going deeper to shift the cellulite now. It hurts and it bruises. I do bruise very easily as well so this may very well not happen to other people.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores