Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cardio Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cardio training reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing Hotel.
Lovely restaurant and the food is delicious. Staff waited for us when we arrive late on the first night.
Only little thing is the carpet in the Bar area. Really in need of a clean as its very dirty. but this doesnt spoil the nice relaxing atmosphere of the hotel

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Had a lovely time as a birthday treat. Staff were very pleasant, friendley and helpful. Tried out the zumba class which was very fun but exhausting, instructor was very welcoming! Pool and jacuzzi were lush just wished they opened later than 9pm as theres no life guards i think if ur staying in hotel you should be able to use facilities 24 hours. Gym was very standard no special equipment. Tried out the sauna and steam room but couldn't last longer than a minute not for me. Food was delicious. Room was nice, beds a little too soft and dipped in the middle for my liking but you can't please everyone.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent trip all round..couldnt fault any aspect except was hoping for a few more vegetarian options at dinner. But otherwise all facilities and services in good condition :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

second time visiting this hotel. come for a relaxing overnight stay and use of spa facilities had a lovely time. probably visit again sometime soon

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

The check-in experience was very quick, and peaceful. The staff were very friendly and knew exactly what we had booked for the day, which made me very pleased i had booked at the Ashdown Park Spa.
Unfortunately, the facilities let it down, for me. For the price you pay, i was expecting a very high standard. When i compare it to other places i pay a similiar amount for, it was well below par.
The swimming pool area left a lot to be desired. There were not enough seats for everyone to sit and relax, as you would expect for a spa day, and there was no other 'rest' area.
The pool is a good size, but was crowded with children, when we visited which spoilt it for my friend and i, who was expecting to have some peace and quiet.
The changing rooms had everything we needed, but were not very clean and crowded at times.

There are some positives though:
The gym was very nice, clean and well equipted.
The treatments were very good.
The staff were very friendly and knew what they were doing
Lunch was delicious!

All in all, the whole place could do with a face-lift.
I will no be returning unless some major changes are made!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

An excellent 2 day stay at South Marsten Hotel & Spa.
Stunning food, Totally clean, spacious rooms and the best staff ever experienced at a hotel - Kelvin on reception could not do enough, Dan & Jamie in the restaurant worked hard and tended to every customer while Sammy was the best in always being Cheerful, helpful and joined in with our banter.
We will certainly book again at this hotel

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Find cardio training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cardio training