Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Cardio Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cardio training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing Hotel.
Lovely restaurant and the food is delicious. Staff waited for us when we arrive late on the first night.
Only little thing is the carpet in the Bar area. Really in need of a clean as its very dirty. but this doesnt spoil the nice relaxing atmosphere of the hotel

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Had a lovely time as a birthday treat. Staff were very pleasant, friendley and helpful. Tried out the zumba class which was very fun but exhausting, instructor was very welcoming! Pool and jacuzzi were lush just wished they opened later than 9pm as theres no life guards i think if ur staying in hotel you should be able to use facilities 24 hours. Gym was very standard no special equipment. Tried out the sauna and steam room but couldn't last longer than a minute not for me. Food was delicious. Room was nice, beds a little too soft and dipped in the middle for my liking but you can't please everyone.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent trip all round..couldnt fault any aspect except was hoping for a few more vegetarian options at dinner. But otherwise all facilities and services in good condition :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

second time visiting this hotel. come for a relaxing overnight stay and use of spa facilities had a lovely time. probably visit again sometime soon

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find cardio training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cardio training