Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brow Lift reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brow lift reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked an appointment with rachel"s lock but i didnt heard from her not in the slightest ow strange,so on my appointment day i decided to ring her and when i rang her she said she is busy and will ring me in 30 mins time but she never got back to me, Rude woman avoid avoid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

First time to eyebrow waxing and tinting. Loved it! Very polite and friendly girls! Have booked next appointment! Thank you

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Was 1-hour treatment but shorten to only 25 minutes including waiting for tint to dry etc. The experience was too short as the beautician's attention was on another customer in another treatment room (for lash/brow refill) so had to dip in and out throughout. Asked why so short and was told depends on each individual, but felt the advertised time was misleading. Not happy with the result at all.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent service, she was very friendly. More importantly I always come out of there absolutely LOVING the shape and colour or my eyebrows. I have naturally very blonde eyebrows that can be an absolute pain to fill in everyday so this takes all the hard work away!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a SD Eye Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

I got my brows done, was very happy with the results. The therapist was very gentle and sweet. Thank you :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Fantastic service and clean/efficient practice. Dr Malgorzata [Maggie] was extremely thorough and made me feel at ease for the duration of my visit. After discussing the most suitable options for me, I decided to have Cosmetic Injectable in 1 area. I will definitely be back for further treatments. Many thanks.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

A lovely lady who did a fantastic job of making my eyebrow shape even. She took her time, was gentle and the atmosphere was very calming. Would most definitely visit again for a tint and shape up.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

the staff are very friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome
The dentists studio is incredibly clean and by far the most modern studio I've been to.

The dentists know how to keep you comfortable, I've experienced no pain whatsoever, i had skin rejuvenation
and came out looking 10 years younger. I would recomend to have tho treatment here!!!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous

You know all those fears you have about anything 'cosmetic'? You know. Privacy. Pain levels. Perfection. Personal touch. Preparation. Post-care. Products. The endless P's. You know them, of course you do. Well, Dr Sophie and staff take care of all of those without you even noticing, from the first warm welcoming smile and hello you get, through to the actual results you see. Consultations are taken with care and not rushed, you are not just a patient in a queue. Cannot recommend them enough. PS: Dr Sophie has the skilled hands of some sort of voodoo ninja god. Seriously. *bows down*

Find brow lift near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brow lift

Brow Lift

Brow Lift

£20.00

Save 20%