Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Went for a Brazilian their today... Once home I inspected the job and was shocked to see half the hair still there! I have just spent the last hour with tweezer trying to get them all out and still loads there(( They also don't do the bum area either which I find strange, so not only do I have patchy hair.... I have a hairy bum!! GREAT! I wouldn't recommend the waxing guys.....

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very good value for money! I have been going to Manisas since I discovered it, it is not very spaceious but it does the job!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

all great! No waiting around, pleasant staff, good job done, will be back again. Nothing more to add (20 words is a lot to write?)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My favourite place! Totally painless wax and the staff are so friendly and very professional. Felt very relaxed and completely happy with the treatment, I'm actually looking forward to my next trip!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Went in my lunch break and my wax was very quick, easy and felt at ease. Will be going again next time!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I hadn't got a wax in years since one very bad experience at another salon so was more nervous then perhaps others but a very good job was done, more than happy with result. They know what they are doing and that put me at ease, will go back regularly from now on.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

One of the best salons for waxing , the infliction of pain is always so short lived that it makes it less of a pain - so to speak, beauticians are really knowledgeable and the beauty room is lovely and relaxed and an altogether pleasant experience considering.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Good quality, friendly and helpful staff and great value for money - especially for hot wax. I'll definitely be going again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing