Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Was able to get an appointment last minute around my lunch time. Very friendly staff and relatively painless was will definitely come again

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I could not recommend this place highly enough. The beautician was friendly and thorough and made me feel extremely comfortable. Her, combined with one of the best and most pain-free waxes I have ever had, ensures I will definitely return. Considering the central Soho location it is great value for money and certainly a much better (&cheaper) service than nearby salons.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very good service and friendly staff. Would recommend for Kensington/ earls court area and wide range of waxes offered and clean salon. Just what I was looking for.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wax Velvet - Brazilian Lycon Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was ok - a little patchy I prefer my bikini wax to be a swifter. There was a lot of return visits to areas, which just leave the area a little sore. Then when finished there were still some stragglers I have to tweeze when I got home. The lady was lovely and the venue clean and comfortable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I return to splash again and again as I trust the staff and the service I receive is professional and good quality every time.
The only thing about this salon is the cleanliness - because it doubles up as a hairdresser it does seem to need a little more sweeping than your usual salon might. Additionally the toilet is not particularly clean. Additionally as the air con in the room is shared with the room beside it (there is another room but that tends to be rarely used for waxing) you can hear the person next door getting waxed.
Having said all this - it isn't enough to put me off. I return every time, have been going here for over a year and I will continue to return.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Staff very helpful and polite. My first waxing experience and it was super! Thank you so much. I will see you again in a few weeks'

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very quick procedure. Lovely girl who constantly made sure I was comfortable. Will be heading back again as they had lots of available slots on short notice.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing

Strip Brazilian Wax

Strip Brazilian Wax

£12.75

Save 15%