Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a great time with Paige during my brazilian waxing. Very professional and like brazilians do it.
I strongly recommend it and I will definetly go there again :D

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Awful experience with my Brazilian waxing! I do not usually write bad reviews but, I wouldn wish that to anyone

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I world definitely recommand this therapist to anyone. That was my first time with Lycon wax, treatment was quick and efficient. Very good product.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great service as usually! Staff is always nice and pleasant. This time Rada did my waxing, she was even kind enough to reschedule my appointment last minute.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My waxer was lovely but unfortunately the actual wax wasn't great! It took over an hour and 40 minutes (was meant to take 1hr 15) and I was left with patchy legs and a Brazilian wax that would be classified more as a high bikini at best. Unfortunately because it took so long I couldn't ask for more to be done because I had to be somewhere. I won't be going back in a hurry.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The stuff was very Friendly .The wax was not the best one I have had, but I think I would go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My second time back at this lovely salon. A really good experience, was made to feel very comfortable, had a great treatment. Will be going back and recommending to friends. Thank you xxx

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing

Full Body Waxing

Full Body Waxing

£90.00

Save 51%