Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Always a fabulous and professional treatment here which is great and i always return! Fabulous thank you very much! :) x

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I regularly have hot wax treatments but had not been to this place before. Seeking somewhere close and convenient for work I made a lunchtime booking. They use their own herbal hot wax formula which contains Bees Wax and it was far less painful than any hot wax I've had previously. Lily the therapist was lovely. She was quick, thorough and put me at ease. £35 is little more expensive than I would usually pay for a hot wax but I would still recommend this place and will definitely go back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Lycon Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was my first time having a Brazilian Waxing treatment at Prestige, but it won't be the last. Great treatment, very friendly and caring therapist and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Ladies Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had an excellent hot wax! Polite and competent staff, The very nice beautician informed me also about 30% discount on Sunday!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was one of the best waxes I've ever had. It was quick, painless and not a stray hair left where it shouldn't be.
Skye, who did my wax, is fab.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing