Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I was underwhelmed by my experience at Singhar clinic. While the location was convenient and the price was pretty cheap for the West End, the staff seemed awfully blasé about welcoming me and getting me to my appointment on time. In terms of the wax, I've had better, however it did the job more or less and was done quickly. I was slightly disappointed that the beautician nearly forgot to add any moisturiser (until I asked), offer any paper underwear or remind me of any aftercare. I may have caught her on a bad day but when I tried to make polite conversation she seemed disinterested and more keen to try to sell me a package they have for waxing (not a bad value one, I'll admit). Overall, I'm not sure I would go again to Singhar , it's not a bad salon but if you'd like a more friendly/ efficient experience I would perhaps go elsewhere.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

really bad and not professional!
I had the worst experience of Brazilian waxing in London. The beauty therapist didn't know how to do Brazilian using "hot wax" (what I paid for) and she insisted to do it with strip wax even if I told her to use hot wax. I had to leave the place without having my wax done, it is unacceptable!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Singhar never fails to disappoint for a great service and really excellent value! Will continue to go back - highly recommended.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Don't let the odd location underground put you off. This place is really good, the music is a nice touch too. The woman who did my wax was friendly and gentle and put my totally at ease. It was over before I knew it :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Am a repeat customer but I'm not as happy as I usually am with my experience. I had a brazillian and underarm wax. Was virtually painless as always :) but i was disappointed to find there were still hairs left in places other than on the 'landing strip'.

There is hair left 'underneath' (you know what I mean) and also hair on my underarms. I waited 5 weeks since my last appointment so I'm sure there was enough hair for the wax to adhere to, I could physically pull some of the hairs that were left because they were so long. The landing strip looked lopsided as well.

I've shaved all the hair off as I dont have time or money to pay for another wax. Still love the Luxury Wax Bar but disappointed this time. Maybe spend more time checking all areas are fuzz free before finishing up.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Waxing Combos and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Really quick, efficient and friendly. Put me at ease during what is not the most relaxing of experiences. Good customer service. I'd definitely go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great find, i would definitely recommend, a good experience even for a Brazilian! Great customer service and was put at ease.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ladies Bikini Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing

Brazilian Waxing

Brazilian Waxing

£21.00

Save 30%