Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was very happy with my waxing, the therapist made me laugh which helped with the pain. I also was extremely happy with my eye brow threading, I used to have them waxed but they look so much better this way!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a really excellent waxing appointment - the wax itself wasn't painful at all, which I definitely put down to the skill of the beauty therapist, because I'm usually very sensitive! Quick, efficient, and having Sex and the City on in the background was nice touch. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The beautician is very professional, she gave me lots of beauty tips! Very good quality of service. I will recommend this salon to my friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was very satisfied with the waxing, the girl took the time to get it all out! Very nice place. Will go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very professional therapist and very kind, high quality of service.Great value for money. I will definitely go back to this salon.

Venue scores
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Repeat booking for me of a Brazilan hot wax - I was really impressed with the first one and found I had far less ingrowns and better condition skin than using strip wax. I had a different beautician this time but the experience was still good - quick but very thorough. I'm going to make this a regular salon for me.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I did brazilian waxing and underarms, very clean, used white hot wax, which reduces the pain and doesn't leave any hair form the first try. will recommend to a friend,

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Liz was warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The wax was very quick and well done and I would recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian wax, it was not the best I have had but ok. I would go back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing