Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had my blow dry done on saturday and it was a rather enjoyable experience. I still am yet to wash my hair and it is Tuesday however it was all rather relaxing. Excellent value for money and you even get a good size bottle of shampoo and conditioner to go with it. I would definately recommend this salon to anyone thinking about going.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Yndi is amazing and even though the place does not look great she makes up for it with her great service and kindness.
I am definitely coming back. Great service!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff didn't speak much English so it was difficult to communicate.
I didn't feel very relaxed and the process and machinery used was different to any Brazilian blowdry I've had before. (I've had over 10) It also took longer than usual at 2.5 hours.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

As usual great service, brilliant atmosphere and friendly advice. I love nor
T having to my hair and letting Meryem do her thing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Isabella was so friendly and kind. She knew what shr was doing and im so happy with my brazilian blowdry

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Imagine my surprise & disappointment when I came to the salon and nobody was there?! I did receive an e-mail a day later to apologize along with an offer of a discount. So better call ahead to make sure your appointment has actually made it through the system.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The salon seems clean, but is an average one. If you are looking for a luxourios one, look somewhere else. I had an "instant-keratin-and-argan-oil-treatment-with-intensive-conditioning-head-massage-cut-and-blow-dry" which I rated 3 stars because the head massage was missing and after 5-6 hours my hair looked greasy.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Similar treatments