Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Angel really knows about hair and she was really professional at explaining what the results of the Brazilian keratine treatment would have been. Almost three days later and my hair still look fab (you should not wash your hair for at least 3-4 days after the treatment), and hopefully they will last this nice until Wednesday morning (I also do yoga every morning, but going for gentle sessions now to avoid excessive sweating!).
Angel is professional and friendly at the same time,and I am overall really satisfied of the experience and service.
The other staff in the venue is friendly too; it was a relaxing environment, where everyone was working hard to make customers happy, while also being accommodating and kind.
The venue is really basic, but they have everything is needed to make your hair happy. Do not expect a posh venue, but enjoy the staff and Angel's professionality.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Great service, would recommend. Shame no longer available on wahanda. Please book with confidence and you won't be disappointed. Thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had eyebrows and a brazilian (which I upgraded to Hollywood) and it was one of the worst experiences of my life. It took her 45 minutes to do the wax- she changed gloves 5 times and couldn't get the wax off. It was all a sticky mess. At one point, the wax wouldn't come off at all and she asked me to try to pull it.

Eyebrows were even worse. She managed to burn both (after spilling wax all over the room), and then tweezed them into a weird shape.

When I got to the salon they told me that the price is actually double because I have long hair but they would let it go this time because I refused to pay.
Brazilian Blow Dry was ok- I can't really say as it is a long term thing. I wasn't impressed by the trim, I asked him to give it some shape and he didn't understand my hair so cut it too short in the front.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Best place ever to get your brazillian blow dry or any treatment really and I have afro hair so it is very hard for me to find anyone that will understand its needs.
I have been doing my hair with Rodrigo for more than 2 years now and I have nothing but compliments to his work and to how dedicated he is to giving his clients the best options being honest about what long term damages some treatments we seek can bring to our hair even though we might feel glamorous after having them done.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The lady who did my Brazilian keratin treatment was lovely, very friendly and professional. She took time and care over my hair, and the results look good. :-)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment, would highly recommend for anyone considering it. Expertly explained to me in detail. After care shampoos and conditioners also explained. Really good! 10/10

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Good atmosphere, nice service. Good blow dry, hopefully will last as expected. Would have liked the application of the product been applied by smaller pieces to make sure the product sticks everywhere. But overall nice service and magic touch...

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I thought the salon was great and the staff were lovely! The only catch is to make sure you specify if you want a formaldehyde free treatment, because they don't offer that unless asked for. Other than that, great salon and experts at Brazilian blow dries

Venue scores
Staff

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Similar treatments