Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The lady who did my Brazilian keratin treatment was lovely, very friendly and professional. She took time and care over my hair, and the results look good. :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic treatment, would highly recommend for anyone considering it. Expertly explained to me in detail. After care shampoos and conditioners also explained. Really good! 10/10

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I thought the salon was great and the staff were lovely! The only catch is to make sure you specify if you want a formaldehyde free treatment, because they don't offer that unless asked for. Other than that, great salon and experts at Brazilian blow dries

Venue scores
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really impressed with the Keratin Blow Dry I had at Purity - the salon was clean, the stylist was friendly, and the blow dry worked so well! Great value for money, would definitely recommend

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Capillary Cauterization and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Treatment - First Visit and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my first Brazilian blow dry. I have just washed my hair at home and it really has made a massive difference - quick and easy to dry now with much less frizz. My hairdresser (Sydnie) was lovely - explained the process and was friendly. The salon doesn't have a great ambience or relaxing feel, but I didn't go to relax or feel pampered, so that didn't really concern me. I was disappointed that the advertised shampoo and conditioner which were supposed to go with the treatment were not available, but Sydnie did find a miniature shampoo for me. (And true to their word that they would update Wahanda I note that this is not longer part of the service. ) Overall I would recommend the treatment and I would return to the salon for it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had a Keratin Treatment which took 2 hours, the time went quickly with magazines and a friendly chatty atmosphere. The treatment was explained well upfront as to what to expect and has tamed my frizz which I'm really pleased about. My husband even noticed my hair which is really saying something! Excellent value for money, 5 stars.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Similar treatments