Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Everybody was so friendly! Had a lovely chat with the hair dresser and she advised me on all products. I loved the experience x

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really good straightening blow dry. One of the best (and cheapest) I've gotten. Place is simple and totally not fancy but convenient to the city and shoreditch. Lady who does this treatment competent and very nice.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Midweek Super Discounts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Midweek Super Discounts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Brazilian Keratin Hair Transformer Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a New Hair ™ (extreme) Brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Brazilian blowdry treatment and it was brilliant. The lady was very nice and you could tell she knew what she was doing. In and out in 2 hours and very good price!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Dorothy is great and is really welcoming to all her customers. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for some affordable beauty treatments.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow-Dry / Keratin Blow-Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This is the second time I have been here for a keratin treatment. It is much quicker than the previous treatments I have had in other salons and considerably better value. The biggest bonus is that when you leave the salon your hair isn't very sticky and you can wash it after only 1 hour - not 48 hours like a lot of treatments. I'll be back...

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Keratin Treatment

Keratin Treatment

£82.50

Save 45%

Similar treatments