Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This was my third Brazilian blow dry at Brasil Hair and as usual it was excellent. The staff are attentive and always check that you are happy with the treatment. My second one lasted over 4 months so was getting a top up treatment in time for summer. Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I'm very pleased with my results. My hair feels smooth and shinny. The treatment was very quick too. I will definitely come again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry - Formaldehyde FREE and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry, Keratin treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This place has a lovely bunch of guys working there. they know their stuff and the actual space was fun to be in.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very good service! The products used were very good quality and the customer service is great. I will be returning.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This is a bit of a mixed review like everything is has pro and cons
Pros
Staff was lovely and friendly very helpful for information about the treatment, after care and booking.
Salon was fine, you don't need a lot of space to get things done. Not the best part of Edinburgh but was good enough.
Loving my hair so far, can't wash it for another day and half so time will tell if the treatment sticks.

Cons
Was going to get the follow up products however only had card with me despite the fact that there is a huge sign in the window stating which cards they accept I had to pass on them I didn't have time to nip out and get cash. I was really pressed for time having thought this was an hour treatment.
Also having looked around online you can currently to date get the same salt free shampoo and condition this salon stocks on Amazon half price for around £6.00 normally it's around £10 a bottle . This salon charges £40.00 for a shampoo conditioner and oil.

Treatment time says 1h, this is a 2 1/2 treatment MINIMUM mine took 3h and I have just under shoulder length hair. The longer your hair the more it cost and the longer it takes! So don't assume your voucher covers all the costs.

Also disappointed that she flat out told me after having a customer post a bad review on here for the same treatment a while ago she deliberately increased the price for this treatment by another £30. ����

Depending on how my hair looks and feels in a few days I will decide if I want to return In a few months to get it done again but it's pretty unlikely.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Brazilian Blow Dry

Brazilian Blow Dry

£75.00

Save 50%

Similar treatments