Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin treatment reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Friendly staff and great offer, I had been to Georgina's before and will return without any doubt. I recommend the place for Brazilian treatment

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Treatment - First Visit and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Jas the hairdresser delivered as promised . My hair was like silk . She is so warm and gentle as well . Good service .
Nicole

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

this was my 4th visit to Beautilicious for a brazillion blowdry, very pleasant experience and good results, would highly recommend

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first Brazilian blowdry and although I haven't yet washed my hair I can tell the difference that it has made. The salon is posh but not pretentious and the service and skill of the staff was excellent. Will definitely go back even without the Wahanda discount.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Was not worth the money, felt rushed had to come home and re- blow dry my hair. Not a great experience.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Cut was quick and smooth, the Greek guy (I forgot his name) is very good, and he did exactly what I wanted.
I'll go back



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The venue was nice and the staff were very friendly. I love my brazilian blow-dry and would recommend this salon to others.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was a great experience overall and I really enjoyed the session. Now I have got a totally different look that I just adore :D

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a New Hair + / True Keratin Professional brazilian blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find brazilian blow dry keratin treatment near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin treatment

Similar treatments