Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Boxercise reviews

 
Share this

Check out all boxercise reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really enjoyed my personal training with Carig. Great reslut, highly recommeded to everyone who is aiming on excellent results. 5 stars!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I signed up to Box it Boot camp, as I wanted to get in shape without the boredom of going to the gym. The sessions are fun and there is lots of variety to keep your body working hard! The trainers and other people in the group are all really nice and together create a fun and motivating environment for you to push your self to get the best results. Still a beginner but already feeling the benefits!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The trainers have been really nice! By the end of the class you do really feel it. Its fast and never boring! Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This is highly recommended personal training club. Top ranking in the area, and it is indeed fantastic ! Try it, and you will love it !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This the best training I ever had, highly recommend to everyone. 5 starts and you wIll love it. First class !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Find boxercise near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for boxercise