Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Boxercise reviews

 
Share this

Check out all boxercise reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I signed up to Box it Boot camp, as I wanted to get in shape without the boredom of going to the gym. The sessions are fun and there is lots of variety to keep your body working hard! The trainers and other people in the group are all really nice and together create a fun and motivating environment for you to push your self to get the best results. Still a beginner but already feeling the benefits!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The trainers have been really nice! By the end of the class you do really feel it. Its fast and never boring! Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This is highly recommended personal training club. Top ranking in the area, and it is indeed fantastic ! Try it, and you will love it !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This the best training I ever had, highly recommend to everyone. 5 starts and you wIll love it. First class !!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

The advert didn't say that not all Bannatyne Spas were included. Having purchased the voucher I was horrified to learn that Fairfield was not included as we specifically wanted to go there.
However, having explained this to them, I am delighted to say Bannatyne have agreed to let us go to Fairfield. I am sure we will have a lovely day there in April



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

I found the jacuzzi had too much chlorine/product in it. My eyes were burning when sitting in there, not nice would have been better if this was not the case. Also had another female in the jacuzzi who had hairy armpits which was a major put off for me personally, felt unhygienic.

Swimming pool temperature could have been warmer, it was a lil nippy!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Find boxercise near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for boxercise

Boxercise

Boxercise

£40.00