Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Bootcamp Workout reviews

 
Share this

Check out all bootcamp workout reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I signed up to Box it Boot camp, as I wanted to get in shape without the boredom of going to the gym. The sessions are fun and there is lots of variety to keep your body working hard! The trainers and other people in the group are all really nice and together create a fun and motivating environment for you to push your self to get the best results. Still a beginner but already feeling the benefits!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The trainers have been really nice! By the end of the class you do really feel it. Its fast and never boring! Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

First class personal training , it really works. Only half an hour , efficient and enjoyable. After 12 sessions in 4 weeks, I can see the improvements !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

Great instructors, and range of activities. Very knowledgeable.
I went looking for motivation to help me to (re)kick start my fitness, and it did just that.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

This was a brilliant experience. The instructional staff were first rate, treating us all equally irrespective of age, shape, size or fitness level, and were very supportive. It was extremely hard going, but then I didn't go for it to be easy. I found out how hard I could push myself and realise this is not just the sort of activity for the superfit, as long as you are prepared to put in the effort. I met some lovely people who I hope to keep in touch with, and certainly plan to keep up the exercise regime I have kick-started.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent bootcamp. Exactly the kickstart I needed for this years fitness goals.

Will also visit the YHA hostel again, but not at half-term.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff

Find bootcamp workout near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for bootcamp workout