Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Bootcamp Workout reviews

 
Share this

Check out all bootcamp workout reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really enjoyed my personal training with Carig. Great reslut, highly recommeded to everyone who is aiming on excellent results. 5 stars!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had 30 minutes personal training with Craig, and I love it ! Higly recommened , 30 minutes and 3 times traing a week will make a big difference !



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I signed up to Box it Boot camp, as I wanted to get in shape without the boredom of going to the gym. The sessions are fun and there is lots of variety to keep your body working hard! The trainers and other people in the group are all really nice and together create a fun and motivating environment for you to push your self to get the best results. Still a beginner but already feeling the benefits!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The trainers have been really nice! By the end of the class you do really feel it. Its fast and never boring! Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

First class personal training , it really works. Only half an hour , efficient and enjoyable. After 12 sessions in 4 weeks, I can see the improvements !!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find bootcamp workout near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for bootcamp workout