Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my first body wrap. I was made to feel really comfortable. I had been nervous about getting naked in front of the girl but she was really good at making me feel relaxed. The wrap worekd amazing i lost 12 inches off my entire body!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Discover Half Day Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Went for treatment at the spa and therapist thought I was having a massage but I had booked in for a body wrap. This was not a problem as she went to get the things needed and then carried on with the treatment. When booking was made the correct information had not been passed onto the therapist, which was not her fault.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely relaxing spa day, good facilities, the jacuzzi, whilst outside had good cover u the trees so the weather didn't effect the experience.
Kind, attentive staff, would recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As I've said before, this is still the best body wrap in town. Very pleased. Skin feels soft and polished.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

excellent facilities esp the steam room and the outdoor hot pool in the warm August sunshine.

awesome Bento box and topped off with a glass of bubbly!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I been to IShape for several different treatments and each one has been successful. The service given is excellent, you are made to feel welcome and relaxed. I was kept informed as to what my treatment would be and what to expect afterwards. The body wraps are excellent often losing as much as 6.5 inches on each treatment. My body looked smoother and felt much tighter. I often go before my holiday or at any excuse. I love going to IShape as I always come out feeling and looking good. I would highly recommend all my friends to go and many of them do! Thank you IShape!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Eforea escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

After I booked via Wahanda I had to contact the hotel. It took me 3 telephone messages and even after that I did not get a return call to book my treatments. I then called a further 3 times in one day and eventually mange to book my treatments. Once there everything was fine, I received an apology for the booking difficulty, clean and new facilities, friendly staff and a fabulously relaxing day. I will go again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my first body wrap treatment. Hayley measured me and then rubbed oil into my skin from neck to knees and then proceeded to turn me into a clingfilm Mummy. Quite a strange feeling. I was covered with a throw and left to lie down for an hour, being checked on at 10 minute intervals.
This was most welcome as my temperature fluctuated from hot to cold. Afterwards I was measured again and had lost 4.1 inches. I've booked a course of 6 and am hoping to see a real difference. I'll post another review after my final treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps

Body Wraps

Body Wraps

£25.00