Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Always enjoy my body wraps! Super friendly staff! Very relaxing treatment. You can feel how the cream works and the circulation increases.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had an aroma wrap - from start to finish I loved it. The staff were welcoming, the place was so comfortable. Next time I will remember to plan extra time to get there early and stay after to enjoy the relaxing lounge with a tea.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a lovely relaxing day. The breakfast and lunch were unexpectedly superb. Nothing fancy, but beautifully laid and and presented and delicious. My treatments were exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend the wrap and massage. I was very pleased

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Not enough staff to hand. Didn't know where we were going - therapists lovely though and great treatments. Would come back

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I decided to treat myself to a pamper day to prep my body for my holiday and I'm really glad that I chose Beauty and Shine. I had a mixture of treatments; Body scrub, Body Wrap, Massage and Facial which were all great. The massage seemed to last forever which was awesome and it's possibly the best I've had, really thorough. I'm not sure that the body wrap had any effect on me at all but as I'm naturally slim, I guess it would be more beneficial to the larger lady.
More importantly, my therapist didn't talk to me unnecessarily, leaving me to fully relax. My only complaint would be that the sound travels a lot through each room so I could hear a bit of chatting and hoovering. This didn't affect my experience at all though.
Price wise it was very reasonable through Wahanda at £80 for all four treatments and I will definitely be back for others throughout the summer.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

As ever the staff here are extremely friendly and easy to deal with. They make the experience all the more pleasant.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Inch loss..Seaweed and Clay Body Wrap with Infrared Heat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a really lovely pamper day. Food was great. Would recommend it for a pamper and relaxing day. Very enjoyable.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This place is lovely, what a find. It's clean and modern with a wide breadth of treatments. I had the Yon-Ka detoxifying wrap which included a scrub, massage and wrap. My therapist Selima was lovely, putting me at ease throughout.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps