Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Absolutely an amazingly enjoyable treatment (all 3 consecutively). Felt so relaxed and enjoyed every moment! Have already booked next session!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This was my first body wrap. I was made to feel really comfortable. I had been nervous about getting naked in front of the girl but she was really good at making me feel relaxed. The wrap worekd amazing i lost 12 inches off my entire body!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Discover Half Day Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Went for treatment at the spa and therapist thought I was having a massage but I had booked in for a body wrap. This was not a problem as she went to get the things needed and then carried on with the treatment. When booking was made the correct information had not been passed onto the therapist, which was not her fault.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely relaxing spa day, good facilities, the jacuzzi, whilst outside had good cover u the trees so the weather didn't effect the experience.
Kind, attentive staff, would recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Me and my husband celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary by indulging in this spa break deal. It was fab! Really relaxing and romantic, just what we needed after I gave birth recently. The treatments were amazing and my therapist had a voice and demeanour that was so gentle and calm- she was born to do that job. My only complaint was my main course meal in our pub dinner. It was the worst steak I've ever tasted whilst dining out, tough and tasteless. However, the spa, I couldn't fault. We'd go back again for the same deal.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As I've said before, this is still the best body wrap in town. Very pleased. Skin feels soft and polished.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

excellent facilities esp the steam room and the outdoor hot pool in the warm August sunshine.

awesome Bento box and topped off with a glass of bubbly!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I been to IShape for several different treatments and each one has been successful. The service given is excellent, you are made to feel welcome and relaxed. I was kept informed as to what my treatment would be and what to expect afterwards. The body wraps are excellent often losing as much as 6.5 inches on each treatment. My body looked smoother and felt much tighter. I often go before my holiday or at any excuse. I love going to IShape as I always come out feeling and looking good. I would highly recommend all my friends to go and many of them do! Thank you IShape!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Eforea escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps

Body Wraps

Body Wraps

£25.00