Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent service. Georgia made me feel at ease & relaxed. She was very friendly and professional-a credit to your salon. This was my first time at the salon but I'll definitely be coming back for more treatments. I don't think the service I had could have been improved. Thanks very much. Michelle

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Shrinking Violet Body Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Very impressed I will Definately have another one next month. Thank you Dolly lovely meeting you thank you very much

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very small room with very low ceilings up a narrow staircase. Not what I expected at all, almost seemed like it was someone's house rather than a salon. Staff were wearing their own clothes (jeans!) which was odd too. I had to stand naked in the room in just disposable pants while they ran around me trying to get products ready. Staff were nice but not particularly professional. The whole ordeal was a bit strange. They 'said' I kissed inches but I'm not convinced.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very small venue and quite busy when we went. The changing room is tiny which is a bit awkward when there is more than 3 people in it.
I went with my husband for his birthday and we had 2 treatments, deep tissue massage and body wrap.
The experience was okay but certainly not what I was expecting from a 5 star hotel. I'm really surprised that it has such good reviews.
On the top of that, the blond lady at the spa reception had a bit of an attitude with everyone.
I don't think I will go back to this place.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Anna was lovely and explained things really well to make sure I knew all about how the wrap would work. Nice experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Body Wraps and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Treatments were all good. Steam and sauna rooms are tiny and in the locker room which is an odd place to have them. The place lacks a thermal spa but if you're just looking for somewhere relaxing with a few treatments then this is the place.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

body wrap treatment. good value for money. wouldn't recommend to go for it during cold months, there is no heating and small heaters a) don't help much so you are left freezing b)cause power shortages (10 during my visit). worth noticing that your 60 mins start from the moment you sit down to fill in paper work. apart from that nice staff, they would even measure your improvement after treatment

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps

Body Wraps

Body Wraps

£65.00