Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A great way to spend an afternoon and great value for money. Staff were very welcoming.
Treatments probably better than the spa

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Inchloss Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Had the most amazing time @ Riva. Had the Detox Body wrap, so relaxing and luxurious. Feel truly pampered. Thanks x

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Beatrice made me very welcome (though I arrived way early!) and was very professional whilst being very friendly.

She explained the treatment very well beforehand and I was delighted with the results. I will be booking a follow up treatment next week.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I'm really pleased with my results and will definitely use Katie's services again! She's polite, professional and courteous and made me feel really relaxed and looked after!

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Body Wrap Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very satisfied with the treatment and the results that stay for a few days after . I would definitely recommend it as it's an effective and relaxing treatment

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Body Wraps and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Overrated and expensive for what you get. will never go back. The facilities are poor, and dirty. The service is not good and not at all relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had the slimming body wrap and was excellent as usual, overall lost a few inches. Excellent customer service from Corey as usual. Would definitely reommend

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps